Humor

Best Selling / Page 68

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Humor

 

In category

Form (1035)

Topic (944)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3282)

French (99)

German (15)

Spanish (185)

Italian (152)

 

Protection

All (3282)

DRM Free (78)

DRM (3203)

More options

Damn, It Feels Good to Be a Banker: And Other Baller Things You Only Get to Say If You Work on Wall Street

by Leveraged Sellout

In one word: egregious.

Damn It Feels Good to Be a Banker is a Wall Street epic, a war cry for the masses of young professionals behind desks at Investment Banks, Hedge Funds, and Private Equity shops around...


I'd Rather We Got Casinos: And Other Black Thoughts

by Larry Wilmore

Within these pages are the musings, the revelations, the ruminations, and the reflections of the incomparable Larry Wilmore. Here, collected for the first time, all in one place, are his Black Thoughts. From...


Don't Say I Didn't Warn You: Kids, Carbs, and the Coming Hormonal Apocalypse

by Anita Renfroe

When I first learned that I was pregnant, I thought this was going to be the most blessed, beautiful, rose-petals-at-my-feet-and-bluebirds-lighting-upon-my-forearm time of my life.

Then I went for my first prenatal...


Cabin Pressure: One Man's Desperate Attempt to Recapture His Youth as a Camp Counselor

by Josh Wolk

What happens when a grown man returns to the site of his fondest childhood memories? A wry, clear-eyed, and laugh-out-loud look at the transition to adulthood.

Three months before getting married at age thirty-four,...


When Will Jesus Bring the Porkchops?

by George Carlin

On the heels of George Carlin's #1 New York Times bestseller Napalm & Silly Putty comes When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?--infused with Carlin's trademark irreverent humor and biting cultural observations....


Bad Habits: A Book of Confessions about Confession

by Jenny McCarthy

Jenny McCarthy--actress, comedian, activist, and New York Times bestselling author--candidly recounts her humorous Catholic upbringing, from her childhood dream of becoming a nun to her Playmate of the Year...


Around the World in a Bad Mood!: Confessions of a Flight Attendant

by Rene Foss

This hilarious book confronts every aspect of a flight attendant's absurd world--from the endless array of passenger demands, to the secret language of flight attendants, and a unique version of the Safety Demo...


Damn You, Autocorrect!: Awesomely Embarrassing Text Messages You Didn't Mean to Send

by Jillian Madison

Sh#@ Your Phone Says

"Damn You, Autocorrect!"

If you own an iPhone, BlackBerry, Droid, or any smartphone, there's a good chance you've screamed that phrase out at least once. In Damn You, Autocorrect!, pop-culture...


Does This Collar Make My Butt Look Big?: A Diet Book for Cats

by Dena Harris

This diet-guide parody shows "extra furry" cats how to get svelte with kitty-specific versions of popular weight-loss and fitness regimes like the Zone, South Beach, Mayo Clinic, and French Women Don't Get Fat...


Eating My Feelings: Tales of Overeating, Underperforming, and Coping with My Crazy Family

by Mark Rosenberg

New from the author of Blackouts and Breakdowns--and in the tradition of Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Chelsea Handler--a collection of funny essays skewering the author's struggles with weight and body image, both...


Great Political Wit

by Robert Dole

Famous for his delectably dry humor, Senator Bob Dole brings us the ultimate bipartisan book: some of his favorite witticisms, hilarious remarks, and wry observations of the great political figures of this century....


The Zombie Combat Manual: A Guide to Fighting the Living Dead

by Roger Ma

During a zombie outbreak, 98% of individuals will have to destroy their undead opponent without the aid of a firearm. Will you be ready?

The Zombie Combat Manual is a comprehensive guide that demonstrates how...


Bi-Curious George

by Andrew Simonian

"George was a straight little monkey but always very... curious. One day George saw a man. He had on a sassy purple beret. And George got excited, despite himself."

And so begins the saga of Bi-Curious George....


The Europeans

by Henry James

Eugenia and Felix, who since their early childhood have lived in Europe, moving from France to Italy and from Spain to Germany. In Germany, Eugenia entered into a Morganatic marriage with Prince Adolf, the younger...


The American

by Henry James

Christopher Newman, an essentially good-hearted but rather gauche American businessman embarks on his first tour of Europe. As he falls in love with a young widow from an aristocratic Parisian family, he encounters...


The Portrait of a Lady

by Henry James

A beautiful spirited young American woman, Isabel Archer inherits a large amount of money. She decides to enjoy her independence and travels to Europe where she is expected to marry. She does not hesitate to...


Bogey This!: Garfield's Guide to Golf

by Jim Davis

Garfield brings his trademark humor to the world of hole-in-one shots, bogeys, wedges, and irons in this new little book for golfers.


For You, With Love: Garfisms of Affection

by Jim Davis

Sure, Garfield is sassy, cynical, and sarcastic, but he has his softer side too. This book takes a lighthearted look at love through the eyes of the world’s funniest feline.


Party Now, Age Later!

by Jim Davis

Garfield, the original party animal, believes in aging disgracefully. In this festive book, the fun-loving fat cat gets cake-faced in a raucous celebration of birthdays.


I'd Like Mornings Better If They Started Later

by Jim Davis

For the world’s sleepiest cat, waking up is hard to do. This book shows why Garfield can’t get up for mornings. To him, “Good Morning” is a contradiction in terms.