Humor

Best Selling / Page 69

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Humor

 

In category

Form (1026)

Topic (936)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3249)

French (100)

German (15)

Spanish (185)

Italian (152)

 

Protection

All (3249)

DRM Free (78)

DRM (3170)

More options

The Bluffer's Guide to Dogs

by Simon Whaley

From 'Clipping' to 'Cross-Breeding', and from 'Dalmatians' to 'Dachshunds', The Bluffer's Guide to Dogs is your holy grail when it comes to anything canine.


The Bluffer's Guide to Management

by John Winterson Richards

From 'Delegation' to 'Deadly Sins', and from 'Planning' to 'PEST Analysis', The Bluffer's Guide to Management offers everything you need to know to be perceived as knowing it all.


What Would MacGyver Do?: True Stories of Improvised Genius in Everyday Life

by Brendan Vaughan

A clever collection of true stories celebrating real-life ?MacGyverisms?

For anyone who?s ever wished they could channel 1980s action-adventure icon Angus MacGyver?a secret agent known for relying on his brains,...


The Ultimate Book of Useless Information: A Few Thousand More Things You Might Need to Know ( But ProbablyDon't)

by Noel Botham

Bigger, better, and more useless than ever!

In their groundbreakingly useless book, The Book of Useless Information, the members of the Useless Information Society proved that knowledge doesn't have to be useful...


Faking It: How to Seem Like a Better Person Without Actually ImprovingYourself

by From the Writers of Collegehumor.com

The prevaricating pros who helped students glide through seven years of college in The CollegeHumor Guide to College are back to show post-grads how to turn life into an "Easy A" by, well, faking it. From sounding...


X-Treme Latin: All the Latin You Need to Know for Survival in the 21st Century

by Henry Beard

In staff meetings and singles bars, on freeways and fairways, there are aggravating people lurking everywhere these days. But bestselling humorist Henry Beard has the perfect comeback for all prickly situations,...


Stick to Drawing Comics, Monkey Brain!: Cartoonist Explains Cloning, Blouse Monsters, Voting Machines, Romance, Monkey Gods, How to Avoid Being Mistak

by Scott Adams

Everyone knows Scott Adams, the creator of Dilbert, as the king of workplace humor. His insights into the crazy world of business have long been on display in his hugely popular comic strip and bestselling books...


It's Not News, It's Fark: How Mass Media Tries to Pass Off Crap As News

by Drew Curtis

A hilarious exposé on the media gone awry, from the creator of the wildly popular Fark.com

Have you ever noticed certain patterns in the news you see and read each day? Perhaps it's the blatant fear-mongering...


Dear Gangster...: Advice for the Lonelyhearted from the Gangster of Love

by Gangster of Love & Dave Berry

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


What Maisie Knew

by Henry James

When Beale and Ida Farange are divorced, the court decrees that their only child, the very young Maisie, will shuttle back and forth between them, spending six months of the year with each. The parents are immoral...


Even More Concise Ten Second Sermons

by Milton Jones

Hilarious follow-up to award-winning comedian Milton Jones' bestselling 10 Second Sermons. In his inimitable surreal style, Milton dissects the bemusing world of faith with some short, sharp one-liners about...


A Sensitive Liberal's Guide to Life: How to Banter with Your Barista, Hug Mindfully, and Relate to FriendsWho ChooseKids Over Dogs

by Unknown

In the tradition of The Official Preppy Handbook, The Uptight Seattleite is the Stephen Colbert of left-wing satire

The author of the wildly popular Seattle Weekly advice column teaches Americans everywhere...


101 Amazing Facts about Birds

by Jack Goldstein

Did you know that an albatross can fly fifteen million miles in a single lifetime? Or that flamingos can only eat when their heads are upside down? This fantastic quick-read eBook features 101 amazing facts...


Unexpected

by Denise Graham

Denise Graham was born and raised in Long Beach, California. She has always had an affinity for writing. Since elementary school, Denise has dabbled in poetry and short stories. Her biggest ambition was to write...


Chuck Norris Vs. Mr. T: 400 Facts About the Baddest Dudes in the History of Ever

by Ian Spector

In November 2007, Gotham Books unleashed The Truth about Chuck Norris upon the world and changed publishing forever. Containing 400 farcical facts about pop culture icon Chuck Norris, the book burned through...


The Politically Correct Bible

by Robert M. Price & Carol Price

Liberal Protestants have produced a whole raft of "inclusive language" Bibles. But these scriptures don't come near to making the Bible acceptable to the leftist sensibilities of Liberal Christians. What would...


Back the F*ck Up!: Wild Animals That Don't Give a Sh*t!

by Danny Vittore

Holy Sh*t! Run for your lives!

The animal kingdom is a messed-up place. Good thing you don't have to live in it because there are animals that would make Chuck Norris look like a wuss.

In this tell-all tale...


I Hate Everyone

by Matthew DiBenedetti

It's true: Misery does love company. But what kind of company can you keep if you can't stand anyone? This kind. No matter who they are or what they do that sets you off and gets you going, you'll find 'em inside....


How to Become an Intellectual: 100 Mandatory Maxims to Metamorphose Into the Most Learned of Thinkers

by Nick Kolakowski

A Capacious and Quintessential Guide

Maxims:

#1: Carry a Scholarly Book (at All Times)

#12: Know Your Manet from Your Monet

#14: Be Proficient in at Least One Classical Instrument

#64: Learn to Recite Romantic-Era...


It Seemed Like a Good Idea...: A Cautionary Guide to Avoiding 101 of Life's Potentially Most-Regrettable Decisions

by Meghan Rowland & Chris Turner-Neal

It Is a Good Idea to Purchase This Book

If you think a neti pot for that stuffy nose is just what the doctor ordered, think again (choking on salt water and mucus is a horrible way to go).

If you indulge your...