Humor

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Humor

 

In category

Form (52)

Topic (38)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3339)

French (182)

German (142)

Spanish (192)

Italian (174)

 

Protection

All (142)

DRM Free (128)

DRM (14)

More options

RF - Russische Frauen

by Olga Kaminer

Olga Kaminer geht westlichen Klischees über russische Frauen auf die Spur und liefert als Kontrastprogramm ihre Binnensicht der "RF", die einem übrigens ebensogut in Gestalt einer Italienerin oder Deutschen...


Post aus Afrika

by Tereza Wüller

Eigentlich schien mein Leben geregelt. „Es lief“, wie man heute so schön sagt. Ich hatte einen ziemlich guten Job, ein stabiles Umfeld und war, so gesehen, gut aufgehoben.

Nur spürte ich in mir immer wieder...


Nikolaus - Alles für einen schönen Nikolaus-Tag: Süße Grüße, interessante Fakten  und das beliebte Nikolaus-Lied (Illustrierte Ausgabe)

by Michel Gribmeyer

Ho ho ho... Der Nikolaus hat ein kleines, aber feines Buch für dich im Sack - mit allem, was Groß und Klein viel Spaß macht! Überrasche deine Freunde und deine Familie zum Beispiel mit witzigen, liebevollen...


Drachen Fliegen - Ein fast realistisches Märchen

by Matthias Czarnetzki

Ferris ist ein Prinz alter Schule: um seine Prinzessin zu beeindrucken, muss er für sie einen Drachen töten. Das wird schwierig, denn es gibt nur noch ein einziges Exemplar. Mariam ist eine moderne Prinzessin:...


Felix - Held in Ausbildung

by Matthias Czarnetzki

Im Angesicht des feuerspeienden Drachens fragte sich Felix, ob es klüger gewesen wäre, an diesem Morgen in die Schule zu gehen und die angekündigte Matheklausur zu schreiben. Die Wahl zwischen Held + Königreich...


Wie Bringt Man Die Eigene Alte, la Mamma, Um

by Lucio Scarpone

Als sich ganz spontan, an einem Abend sich die gleichaltrigen, ein halbes Jahrhundert alten Freunde, treffen und, die noch lebendige alte Mamma dabei das Hauptthema des Abends wird, entsteht eine bedrückende...


Wer rettet den Rettungssanitäter?

by Hans Jürgens

Wir Retter sind gelegentlich das Blaulichttaxi, oder man will uns einfach nur verprügeln, im Eifer des Geschäfts wird ein Patient verwechselt, ein anderer schlägt sich im Krankenwagen die Zähne aus und bricht...


vraies histoires fausses

by Emil Steinberger

Emil Steinberger a écrit trente histoires. Cependant, il n'a pas toujours eu envie de dire la vérité. 6 histoires mensongères se cachent alors parmi ces 30 histoires! Emil le sait, ce n'est pas très élégant...


UMAs Welt

by Udo Masolle

UMA und wie er die Welt sieht - heiter, augenzwinkernd und oft auch nachdenklich glossiert er die Welt mit allem, was sich dort bewegt oder auch nicht bewegt. Eine vergnügliche Sammlung aller bereits erschienener...


SMS SPRüCHE: Das Best Of besoffener Simser:

by Ivana Murleau

Wahre Freunde konfiszieren dein Handy bevor du etwas Dummes tust wie z.B. eine SMS zu verschicken, während du besoffen bist. Dir sei garantiert, dass eine solche SMS wenn sie lustig genug ist in diesem E-Book...


SEXY SMS : : Das Best of lustiger Sex-Sprüche:

by Ivana Murleau

"Sexy SMS: Das Best of lustiger Sex-Sprüche" ist eine Sammlung von erotischen Nachrichten, die lustig oder peinlich sind. Schauen Sie in das Privatleben der anderen und lachen Sie über die besonderen Momente...


Auf der Flucht - oder wie der Pinguin zu seinem Schwein kam

Kopfkondome? Reizwäsche an die Front!

by Hardy Eberhard

Einmal von Herzen lachen oder fluchen? Sie dürfen es! In Tränen zerfließen, mitleiden, jubeln, wüten oder grübeln, auf Barrikaden steigen? Auf los geht's los! Wir hatten immer schon Fragen auf Antworten....


2400 neue Witze - Lachen ohne Ende. Das große Witzebuch  für die XXL-Portion Humor (Illustrierte deutsche Ausgabe)

by Leo Lachalarm

Lachen ohne Ende: 2400 neue Witze zum Super-Spar-Preis! Da bleibt kein Auge trocken, da wird gelacht bis zum Umfallen. Und das Beste: Aus allen Kategorien sind die zurzeit angesagtesten und beliebtesten Brüller-Witze...


Du machst mich wahnsinnig

by Gabriele Kuhn, Michael Hufnagl

Von Liebesglück und Alltagsfallen Dass die Liebe das schönste der Gefühle ist, sei unbestritten. Pendelt sich aber eine gewisse Routine in der Beziehung ein, gestaltet sich das Zusammenleben mitunter tückisch....


In 80 Welten durch den Tag

by Christian Humberg & Andrea Bottlinger

An Weihnachten nach Mittelerde, im Sommer auf die Comic Con - für Geeks und Nerds ist das Leben viel zu bunt, um es auf eine einzige Welt zu beschränken. Warum mit beiden Beinen auf dem Boden der Realität...


Totsein für Anfänger

by Anja Rivinius

Sollten Sie eines Tages feststellen, dass Sie tot sind - statistisch gesehen immer noch der häufigste Notfall, weit vor Verkehrsunfällen, Wasserrohrbruch und Kreditkartenverlust -, dann wüssten Sie doch sicher...


Bittersüße Pralinés

by Gabriele Helbig

Pralinen sind für besondere Momente. Auch diese Geschichten eignen sich als Belohnung nach einem anstrengenden Tag, als Entspannung und Urlaubslektüre. Sie sind verschieden lang und passen sich fast jeder...


Das Salz in der Suppe oder wie man eine Feier richtig würzt!

by Volkssolidarität Landesverband Sachsen-Anhalt e.V.

Eine neue Sammlung frecher, fröhlicher, besinnlicher Texte. Hier findet der Suchende den passenden Beitrag für Anlässe aller Art und jede Feiergelegenheit vom Gedicht zum (runden) Geburtstag über Partyspiele...


1001 Gründe Österreich zu lieben

by Katharina Schneider & Wolfgang Schüssel

Ganz Österreich in einem Buch Wussten Sie, dass das größte Austernriff der Welt in Korneuburg liegt? Dass das Akkordeon in Wien erfunden wurde und die Benediktinerabtei in Admont die größte Klosterbibliothek...

Humor

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (3080)

French (128)

German (439)

Spanish (321)

Italian (213)

 

Category

Delete Humor

 

In category

Topic (755)

Form (646)

 

Protection

All (3080)

DRM Free (123)

DRM (2950)

More options

Iron Sky: Destiny - Nazis on the moon

by Ilsa von Braunfels

The year is 1945. The Third Reich has unleashed, and subsequently lost the Second World War. Their home in Europe lies in ruins, and their dictator Hitler has escaped by means of suicide. However, some incorrigible...


Macho Meditations

by Thomas W. Cathcart & Daniel M. Klein

An uproariously funny daily inspirational guide for manly men. Ralph and Reggie—two regular, blue-collar buds from Boston—offer one-a-day mcnuggets of affirmation, inspiration, manly wisdom and earth-shaking...


Pewfell in For the Love of Hornbag

by Chuck Whelon

He can't get any respect as a wizard, but all Pewfell really wants is a quiet life of domestic bliss. Destiny, however, has other plans. Join Pewfell as he gets thrown out of his house by a gang of feminist...


Pewfell in What Happens in Vagus

by Chuck Whelon

little does Pewfell suspect, when he sets out on a trip to the fabulous city of Vagus to see the World Fighting Federation Championships, that he is about to embark on an epic quest to fulfill his ancient destiny...


Pewfell in: Welcome to Spirekassle

by Chuck Whelon

Meet Pewfell, a slacker wizard who lives in the fabulous city of Spirekassle. He's married to Tina the warrior princess and works a day job in the local pharmacy. When his wife has to take a month off due to...


The Moaning of Life: The Worldly Wisdom of Karl Pilkington

by Karl Pilkington

"Why are we here?" The only time I ever asked meself that was on a surprise holiday to Lanzarote.' Left to his own devices, Karl Pilkington would be happy with his life just as it is. But now he's hit forty,...


The Further Adventures of An Idiot Abroad

by Karl Pilkington

The nation's favourite idiot is back. Safely home from his latest travels, Karl has decided it is time to share his hard-earned wisdom of the world. Taking the Bucket List of '100 Things to Do Before You Die'...


The Very Best of The Secret Policeman's Ball

by Amnesty International

Back in the day, if you wanted to raise money you stood on street corner with a tin and a smile. That is until Mr John Cleese rounded up a few friends in 1976 for Amnesty International's first fundraising show,...


The Good Wife Guide

by Ladies' Homemaker Monthly

A man’s home is his castle, and as such, he should be treated like a king.  And this fun, retro volume shows wives how to keep his royal highness happy.  When he returns home from his demanding job, a man...


Roger Dahl's Comic Japan: Best of Zero Gravity Cartoons from The Japan Times-The Lighter Side of Tokyo Life

by Roger Dahl

Roger Dahl's Zero Gravity cartoon strip has been a popular feature of Japan's leading English-language daily newspaper, The Japan Times, since 1991. Now, for the first time, Roger Dahl's Comic Japan brings together...


Red Sox Rhymes

by Dick Flavin

From the voice of Fenway Park comes a collection of sixty-four humorous and nostalgic poems celebrating the Boston Red Sox.

A commonwealth institution and popular local television personality who is also the...


Me and My Dad's '50 Mercury

by John Mahoney

"Me and My Dad's '50 Mercury" is the continuing story of a young boy's fascination with cars. The book's point of view is the author's own life as he was growing up in the 1950's. He recollection of the family...


Pewfell in Drain of Chaos

by Chuck Whelon & Adam Prosser

The world's most irresponsible wizard, is about to face his greatest challenge yet: fatherhood! His wife pregnant and his home collapsing, wizard Pewfell takes a job with the Spirekassle City sewer patrol. But...


The Good Mother's Guide

by Ladies' Homemaker Monthly

This fun, retro volume shows moms how to maintain peace and prosperity for their familys- well, maybe not. Things like sending the little ones off to bed before hubby gets home so he won't have to be disturbed...


They Eat Horses, Don't They?

by Piu Marie Eatwell

They Eat Horses, Don't They?:The Truth About the French tells you what life in France is really like. Do the French eat horses? Do French women bare all on the beach? What is a bidet really used for?

In this...


Scary Mommy's Guide to Surviving the Holidays

by Jill Smokler

From New York Times bestselling author and acclaimed “Scary Mommy” blogger Jill Smokler comes a funny and practical guide filled with essays, recipes, and tried-and-true tips sure to get any parent through...


The Best Thing About My Ass Is That It's Behind Me

by Lisa Ann Walter

Actressand comic Lisa Ann Walter offers a hilarious, star-studded collection of essaysencouraging women to laugh at what they can't change, enjoy a guilty pleasureor two, and finally accept the lives and the...


Neverisms

by Dr. Mardy Grothe

From Mardy Grothe, the author of Ifferisms,Oxymoronica,and I Never Met a Metaphor IDidn’t Like, comes a new collection of witty and wise quotations about what never to do in life. Remember, “never let the...


Weak Messages Create Bad Situations: A Manifesto

by David Shrigley

A personal message from the author: Lots of individuals in society today are feeble-minded. They don't know what the HELL is going on. Unfortunately many of these people are responsible for running THE COUNTRY....


RACE PIMPING: The Multi-Trillion Dollar Business of Liberalism

by Wavecrest Imprint

Race pimping has cost America TRILLIONS of dollars, as the money in race guilt is fantastic. Politicians line their pockets and those of family and friends, while delivering little to nothing to their constituents...