Humor / Form / Parodies

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Parodies

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (177)

French (1)

German (0)

Spanish (5)

Italian (7)

 

Protection

All (177)

DRM Free (8)

DRM (169)

More options

The Wobbit: A Parody

by The Harvard Lampoon

The sequel to the parody of the sequel to the prequel to The Lord of the Rings

When Aaron Sorkinshield and his band of Little People embark on a totally feasible quest to reclaim the hoard of Academy Awards stolen...


It's Colder Than an Ice Monkey Out Here

by Walter Perry

Synopsis:

This quirky little story takes place in the vast winter wilderness of Alaska, where a young army sergeant assumes command of a small maintenance team to recover a broken-down vehicle left behind by...


Alice in Tumblr-land: And Other Fairy Tales for a New Generation

by Tim Manley

Disney meets Lena Dunham in this illustrated humor book featuring your favorite fairy-tale characters dating and finding their way in 21st-century America

The Ugly Duckling still feels gross compared to everyone...


How to Win at Everything

by Daniel Kibblesmith & Sam Weiner

Nobody wants to be a loser. With this revolutionary new handbook, readers will learn how to win at literally everything*—even things that aren't contests, and that you can't or shouldn't try to win at, such...


Was That a Tax Lawyer Who Just Flew Over?: From Outside the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

by Arnold B. Kanter & Paul Hoffman

In his fifth collection of law-firm humor, Kanter lets us see lawyers from the point of view of their clients and other outsiders. He shares with us the humorous perspectives of everyone from clients, jurors,...


Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement: From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

by Arnold B. Kanter & Paul Hoffman

With humor in the tradition of Robert Benchley and S. J. Perelman, this book reveals the absurdities of life in a law firm. Through memos, speeches, and committee meetings, the mythically inept firm of Fairweather,...


Here's the Situation: A Guide to Creeping on Chicks, Avoiding Grenades, and Getting in Your GTL on the Jersey Shore

by Mike "The Situation" Sorrentino & Chris Millis

Do you think that you know "The Situation"? Take the quiz and find out.

Here's how to get your situation up to the level of the Situation

Listen, dawg. You're probably hitting the gym, doing your tanning,...


People Who Deserve It: Socially Responsible Reasons to Punch Someone in the Face

by Casey Rand & Tim Gordon

Society tells us to accept people for who they are.

Sometimes society is wrong.

Meet the best of the absolute worst-the perpetrators of the most wretched demonstrations of moral conduct ever:

Super Snorer...


Does Anybody Have a Problem with That?: The Best of Politically Incorrect

by Bill Maher

WITH BILL MAHER, ITS NEVER POLITICS AS USUAL!

Conservatives know what they want and they never forget it. Except for the time Reagan went to the Vietnam Memorial and shouted, Gorbachev, tear down this wall!

Heidi...


Breaking Yawn: The Second Book in the Twishite Saga: A Parody

by Stephfordy Mayo

Picking up where bestselling parody New Moan left off, this hotly anticipated sequel spans the last two books in the Twilight series, Eclipse and Breaking Dawn Heffa Lump is still living at home in Spatula,...


OLE & Lena: A Stud and a Hot Dish

by Bruce Danielson & Ann Berg

This top-selling book is filled with Ole & Lena jokes, stories, photographs and even a hilarious Norwegian quiz.


Grits (Girls Raised in the South) Guide to Life

by Deborah Ford

They're called Sweet Potato Queens, Steel Magnolias, Ya-Ya Sisters, and Southern Belles, but at heart they're just plain Grits—Girls Raised in the South!

Now, Deborah Ford, founder of Grits® Inc., reveals...


Dr. Kindbud's Weed-O-Pedia

by Dr. Seymour Kindbud

Wacky weed wisdom! Keep your mind fresh and informed on one of the largest growing topics. Don’t let go of that short-term memory! With conversation starters, such as, “Name the 5 most influential pot movies,”...


My Week*: *According to Hugo Rifkind: The Secret Diary of Almost Everyone

by Hugo Rifkind

In 2006, as the gossip columnist for The Times, Hugo Rifkind realised it would be much easier to do his job if he could make all the stories up. So he did. For years now, Rifkind’s hilarious ‘My Week’ column...


I Saw Mommy Biting Santa Claus: A Zombie Christmas Parody

by Matt Mogk & Chad Lewis

I Saw Mommy Biting Santa Claus is a new spin on a holiday classic that tells the story of a suburban zombie outbreak and the little boy who knows just what to do. When Johnny finds out that his mother has turned...


The Very Hungry Zombie: A Parody

by Michael Teitelbaum & Jon Apple

In this dead-on parody of a children’s classic, a very hungry zombie eats his way through a variety of his favorite foods, including clowns, astronauts, rock stars, fingers, and brains. With vivid, playful...


The Very Hungry Parasite: It's Not What You're Eating, It's What's Eating You (A Bathroom Companion for Adults)

by Josh Miller & Aja Wells

HOLD ONTO YOUR PANTS!

Your time on the toilet will never be the same when the colorful facts and stomachchurning trivia in this illustrated bathroom reader begin to scare the crap right out of you, including:...


The 1990s Coloring Book: All That and a Box of Crayons (Psych! Crayons Not Included.)

by James Grange

A HILARIOUS COLORING-BOOK CELEBRATION OF EVERYTHING 90S, INCLUDING MOVIES, MUSIC, TELEVISION, FASHION, AND TECHNOLOGY

Who said coloring books are just for children? With The 1990s Coloring Book, fans of that...


Does This Collar Make My Butt Look Big?: A Diet Book for Cats

by Dena Harris

This diet-guide parody shows "extra furry" cats how to get svelte with kitty-specific versions of popular weight-loss and fitness regimes like the Zone, South Beach, Mayo Clinic, and French Women Don't Get Fat...


Bi-Curious George

by Andrew Simonian

"George was a straight little monkey but always very... curious. One day George saw a man. He had on a sassy purple beret. And George got excited, despite himself."

And so begins the saga of Bi-Curious George....