Humor / Topic / Marriage & Family

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Marriage & Family

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (138)

French (3)

German (0)

Spanish (12)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (138)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (135)

More options

Dad Is Fat

by Jim Gaffigan

In Dad is Fat, stand-up comedian Jim Gaffigan, who’s best known for his legendary riffs on Hot Pockets, bacon, manatees, and McDonald's, expresses all the joys and horrors of life with five young children—everything...


I Can Barely Take Care of Myself: Tales From a Happy Life Without Kids

by Jen Kirkman

"You'll Change Your Mind."

That’s what everyone says to Jen Kirkman— and countless women like her—when she confesses she doesn’t plan to have children. But you know what? It’s hard enough to be an...


Instant Mom

by Nia Vardalos

For the first time, Nia Vardalos, writer and star of My Big Fat Greek Wedding, tells her hilarious and heartfelt bumpy-road-to-parenting story that eventually leads to her meeting an almost-three-year old girl...


Drop Dead Healthy

by A. J. Jacobs

 From the bestselling author of The Year of Living Biblically and The Know-It-All comes the true and truly hilarious story of one person's quest to become the healthiest man in the world.

Hospitalized with...


Family Matters: Laughter and wisdom from the home front

by Pat McDermott

Life, love and laughter from one of the Australian Women's Weekly's most adored contributors - 30 years and still going strong!


How Did I Get to Be 40 & Other Atrocities

by Judith Viorst

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Forever Fifty and Other Negotiations

by Judith Viorst

Judith Viorst is known and loved by readers of all ages, for children's books such as Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day; nonfiction titles, including the bestseller Necessary Losses;...


When Did I Stop Being Twenty and Other Injustices

by Judith Viorst

Judith Viorst is known and loved by readers of all ages, for children’s books such as Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day; nonfiction titles, including the bestseller Necessary Losses...


You Have to Fucking Eat: Fixed Layout Edition

by Adam Mansbach & Owen Brozman

The long-awaited sequel to the #1 New York Times best-selling classic Go the F*** to Sleep.


How to Make Your Baby an Internet Celebrity: Guiding Your Child to Success and Fulfillment

by Rick Chillot & Dustin Fenstermacher

Quirk’s How to Make Your Cat an Internet Celebrity showed cat lovers everywhere how to become global multimedia entrepreneurs. Now new parents can share the wealth thanks to this delightful companion volume....


Not with My Daughter!: A Dad's Guide to Screening Dates and Boyfriends

by Terry Vaughan

Every father experiences the anxiety of knowing that one day his daughter is going to do the inevitable and start dating. In addition to cleaning his shotgun, he can become her date’s worst nightmare by also...


Text Me, Love Mom: Two Girls, Two Boys, One Empty Nest

by Candace Allan

In an age where our kids are helicopter parented and bubble wrapped, this mother of four isn't looking forward to her four talented, artistic children leaving the family home. Bubble after protective bubble...


The Teen Owner's Manual: Operating Instructions, Troubleshooting Tips, and Advice on Adolescent Maintenance

by Sarah Jordan, Paul Kepple & Janice Md Hillman

At Last! A Comprehensive Guide to Understanding Teens

 

Hormones. Rebellion. Moodiness. Peer pressure. No parent can be fully prepared for all the challenges associated with adolescence.

 

Fortunately, The...


The Teen Owner's Manual: Operating Instructions, Troubleshooting Tips, and Advice on Adolescent Maintenance

by Sarah Jordan, Paul Kepple & Janice Md Hillman

At Last! A Comprehensive Guide to Understanding Teens

 

Hormones. Rebellion. Moodiness. Peer pressure. No parent can be fully prepared for all the challenges associated with adolescence.

 

Fortunately, The...


The Toddler Owner's Manual: Operating Instructions, Trouble-Shooting Tips, and Advice on System Maintenance

by Brett R. Kuhn, Joe Borgenicht & Paul Kepple

At Last! A Beginner’s Guide to Toddler Technology

Just when you’ve mastered your infant’s maintenance routine, he begins to malfunction, refusing fuel, crying inexplicably, and resisting your attempts to...


Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

by Lisa Quinn

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa Quinn—Emmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholic—gets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted...


Not Your Mother's Book . . . on Family

by Dahlynn McKowen, Ken McKowen & Linda O'Connell

Each title in the Not Your Mother's Book series contains approximately 60 real-life stories dedicated to a unique theme, drawn from the passion and experience of dozens of writers in a whimsical and entertaining...


Good Talk, Dad: The Birds and the Bees...and Other Conversations We Forgot to Have

by Bill Geist & Willie Geist

Bill Geist--the beloved, award-winning, long-time special correspondent for "CBS: Sunday Morning," whose debut Little League Confidential was a New York Times bestseller in hardcover and paper--and Willie Geist,...


How Not to Calm a Child on a Plane: And Other Lessons in Parenting from a Highly Questionable Source

by Johanna Stein

Hilarious essays about parenthood from a writer/director/producer/actor whose work has appeared on Comedy Central, and in the New York Times.


Go de Rass to Sleep: (A Jamaican Translation)

by Adam Mansbach, Ricardo Cortés & Kwame Dawes

A Jamaican patois translation of the worldwide best-selling phenomenon.