Juvenile / Animals

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Animals

 

In category

Horses (1)

Fishes (1)

Birds (1)

Foxes (1)

Rabbits (1)

Jungle Animals (1)

 

Language

English (401)

French (19)

German (16)

Spanish (48)

Italian (15)

 

Protection

All (16)

DRM Free (14)

DRM (0)

More options

Piccolo - deutsche Version

by Blimunda Bli

Da bin ich, der "Piccolo". So nennt mich Blimunda, welche mich nach einer schrecklich windigen Nacht, verursacht durch einen in der Nähe vorbeiziehenden Zyklon, gefunden hat, als ich mitsamt meinem Nest auf...


Der Trasimeno See fischt wieder

by Associazione Controsguardi

Das Projekt „Der Trasimeno See fischt wieder“ entsteht mit dem Ziel, das Fischerhandwerk an diesem See Umbriens, sowohl in kultureller als auch in konkret operativer Hinsicht neu zu beleben. Dieses Vademekum...


Tiere & Natur entdecken

by Komet Verlag

Raus aus dem Haus hinein ins Abenteuer Natur! Ob im Garten hinterm Haus, im Park um die Ecke oder im Wald am Stadtrand - in der Natur gibt es viele interessante Tiere und Pflanzen zu entdecken und zu erforschen....


Moritz hat Glück

by Ingrid Pabst, Anne Suess & Schwager & Steinlein Verlag

Lesezeit ist die schönste Zeit Moritz, das kleine Kaninchen, verläuft sich im Wald und findet dank guter Freunde zurück zu seiner Familie. Liebevoll und fantasievoll erzählt das detailreich illustrierte...


Kinder-Quiz Tiere

by Dr. Anne Scheller & Komet Verlag

Teste Dein Wissen! In welchem Fluss gibt es Delfine? Wie heißen die männlichen Bienen? Diese und weitere Fragen aus dem Tierreich sorgen zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort für Spannung und gute Laune. Wer weiß...


Pferdegeschichten

by Susanne Götz & Daniela Pohl

Die ganze Vielfalt der Pferdewelt in einem eBook! Von Freundschaft und Vertrauen zwischen Kindern und ihren Pferden erzählen 22 spannende und lustige Geschichten: von Nepomuk, der den Millionärssohn Laurenz...


Flora Flitzebesen - Band 1

by Eleni Livanios

Platz da, hier kommt Flora - schnellste Besenfliegerin von ganz Hexenrosental Flora liebt Tiere über alles. Nicht nur ihr Kuschelkater Kringel, sondern auch die sprechenden Raben Nux und Borax gehören zu ihren...


Flora Flitzebesen - Band 2

by Eleni Livanios

Platz da, hier kommt Flora - schnellste Besenfliegerin von ganz Hexenrosental Das Wetter in Hexenrosental spielt verrückt und das gesamte Dorf wird von wilden Stürmen, Schnee und Überschwemmungen heimgesucht....


Vampi - Die kleine Vampirfledermaus

by Sandra Baumgärtner, BenSwerk & Papierverzierer Verlag

Die kleine Vampirfledermaus Vampi sucht im Tor einer römischen Stadt ihr neues Zuhause. Doch dem Statthalter Marc Augustus missfällt das und er verbietet den Bewohnern bei Nacht Türen und Fenster zu öffnen....


Der kleine Fuchs

by Käthe Recheis & Franz Hoffmann

Dort, wo im Wald die großen Steine sind, ist ein Fuchsbau. Ein Gang führt hinein in die Erde zu einer Höhle. Die Füchsin weiß, dass ihre Jungen bald geboren werden. Sie macht die Höhle sauber. Sie zupft...


Die abenteuerliche Reise von Wanda und Humprehey

by Petra Rabitsch

Das Heuschreckenkind Humprehey aus Greenvillage ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Humprehey ist außerordentlich groß, viel größer als alle anderen Kinder. Daher darf er auch nicht in den Heuschreckenkindergarten...


Herta, die Honigschnecke, oder wo Erdbeeren auf Bäumen wachsen

by Michael E. Weigl

Michael E. Weigl bringt Kinder mit seinen lustigen Geschichten zum Schmunzeln. In sich abgeschlossen, bieten sie ein kurzweiliges Vergnügen vor dem Schlafengehen oder beim Erholen nach dem Spielen. Da ist Thomas,...


Sei mutig, kleine Raupe

by Nadine Borer

Raupi begibt sich auf eine abenteuerliche Reise in die große weite Welt, allerdings nicht ganz freiwillig. Seine Mutter möchte, dass der Sohn etwas von der Welt und dem Leben sieht, in der Hoffnung, dass er...


Letzten Mittwoch habe ich die Zukunft befreit

by Antje Herden & Eva Schöffmann-Davidov

Kurt, Sandro und Tilda haben keine Lust mehr, die Welt zu retten. Doch spätestens als die Stadt von unheimlichen Beben heimgesucht wird, ist den Freunden klar, dass die nächste Katastrophe auf sie wartet....


Der kleine Hase

by Bob Bampton & Schwager & Steinlein Verlag

Eine tolle Hasengeschichte für kleine Tierfreunde Sei mit dabei, wenn der kleine Hase sein großes, spannendes Abenteuer in der Natur erlebt. Mit schönen, detailreichen Illustrationen und einer tollen Hasengeschichte...


Die Geschichte vom kleinen Marienkäfer Marie, die überall Punkte malen wollte. Deutsch-Russisch / История о маленькой божьей коровке Мари, которая всюду хотела рисовать пункты. немецкий-Русски.

Juvenile / Animals

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Animals

 

In category

Dogs (51)

Marine Life (49)

Reptiles & Amphibians (43)

Pets (34)

Insects, Spiders, etc. (33)

Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures (25)

Horses (24)

Fishes (24)

Birds (21)

Mammals (20)

Farm Animals (19)

Cats (15)

Zoos (14)

Bears (13)

 

Language

English (536)

French (18)

German (27)

Spanish (49)

Italian (13)

 

Protection

All (536)

DRM Free (45)

DRM (491)

More options

A Very Crabby Christmas (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe & Dave Aikins

The Cat in the Hat has just received a special invitation! He and Sally and Nick have been invited to Mervin the Crab's Crab Christmas Ball on Christmas Island. But soon after the Thinga-ma-jigger lands on the...


Show me the Honey (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe & Christopher Moroney

Where does honey come from? The Cat in the Hat knows that! It comes from bees, and what better way to learn about honey making than to visit inside a hive and see firsthand how it’s done? In this rhymed easy...


Your Backyard Is Wild: Junior Explorer Series Book 1

by Jeff Corwin

A backyard anywhere is always fun to explore!

When budding naturalists Lucy and Benjamin get a chance to visit their cousin Gabe in Brooklyn, they can't wait. They are used to seeing fascinating animals and...


How Wet Can You Get? (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe, Aristides Ruiz & Joe Mathieu

Sally and Nick are playing in the rain—and getting really muddy! So when the Cat in the Hat offers to show them how animals get clean, the kids are keen to find out. But can Sally and Nick really get rid of...


Dinosaurs!

by Robert T. Dr Bakker & Luis Rey

Dinosaurs! follows the evolution of these spectacular creatures from their earliest beginnings as little fellows who had to evade attacks from giant croc relatives to today’s living dinosaurs.


Your Healthy & Happy Horse: How to Care for Your Horse & Have Fun Too!

by Lesley Ward

An easy-to-read primer for horse selection, care, and training ideal for readers of all ages, Your Happy Healthy Horse covers every topic a new or potential horse owner will need to become his or her horse’s...


Born to Run! (Dr. Seuss/Cat in the Hat)

by Tish Rabe & Christopher Moroney

When Nick wants to go on an adventure and Sally wants to go swimming, the Cat in the Hat knows where they can do both—alongside Salmon Sam on her incredible journey up the Swirly Whirly River! Shrunk to the...


Baby Animals

by Garth Williams

NO ONE HAS illustrated animals with as much warmth, humor, and realism as Garth Williams. This classic, full of soft and furry animal babies, features his work at his best. This longtime favorite has been reissued...


The Watcher: Jane Goodall's Life with the Chimps

by Jeanette Winter

Acclaimed picture book biographer Jeanette Winter has found her perfect subject: Jane Goodall, the great observer of chimpanzees. Follow Jane from her childhood in London watching a robin on her windowsill,...


The Golden Ghost

by Marion Dane Bauer & Peter Ferguson

Delsie knew it wasn't a good idea to dare her best friend Todd to explore the abandoned houses by the old mill. But she couldn't back down after the words slipped out of her mouth. Together the two friends bike...


Sea Turtles & Cats: Amazing Photos & Facts - Endangered Animals: Discovery Kids Books Series - 2 in 1

by Kate Cruise

This 2 In 1 Box Set Compilation includes Kate Cruise's & Timmie Guzzmann's intriguing & interesting sea turtle fact book for kids plus the LOL Dr. Seuss style cat jerk rhyming poem book with hilarious rhyming...


Moo Baa Baa Quack: Farmyard Stories

by Francesca Simon & Emily Bolam

Full colour bind-up gift book of four Early Reader farmyard stories - including BILLY THE KID GOES WILD, MISH MASH HASH, CHICKS JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN and MOO BAA BAA QUACK.

Early Readers are stepping stones...


Box Set Children's Books: Horse Pictures & Horse Facts - Panda Book For Kids & Weird Panda Tales + Funny Cat Joke Book For Kids: 3 In 1 Box Set: Intri

by Kate Cruise

This 3 In 1 Box Set Compilation includes Kate Cruise's & Timmie Guzzmann's intriguing & interesting panda & horse fact book for kids plus the LOL Dr. Seuss style cat jerk rhyming poem book with hilarious rhyming...


The Edisons of Fort Myers

by Smoot Tom

In 1885, Thomas Edison, age thirty-nine and already a world-famous inventor, met the two great loves of his life: Mina Miller and Fort Myers, Florida. Mina soon became his second wife, and Fort Myers-a remote,...


101 Amazing Facts about Lizards

by Jack Goldstein

In what amazing way does the horned toad lizard defend itself? What film did a trip to the Komodo islands to study lizards inspire? What, according to ancient Australian Aboriginal belief will happen if you...


101 Amazing Facts about Spiders: ...and other arachnids

by Jack Goldstein

Do you know the difference between a spider-web and a cobweb? What are the two sections of a spider's body called? Which spider holds the record for the largest legspan? And which species wears the drained corpses...


Box Set Children's Books: Horse Picture & Horse Fact Book For Kids & Panda Book For Kids & Amazing Frog Pictures & Frog Facts: 3 In 1 Box Set: Intrigu

by Kate Cruise

This 3 In 1 Box Set Compilation includes Kate Cruise's & Timmie Guzzmann's intriguing & interesting frog & panda fact book for kids and beautiful horse discovery book. The compilation includes: Book 1: Panda...


Sea Turtles Pictures & Sea Turtles Facts & Funny Humor Unicorns Book For Kids - Discovery Kids Books & Rhyming Books For Children: 2 In 1 Box Set Chil

by Kate Cruise

This 2 In 1 Box Set Compilation includes Kate Cruise's & Timmie Guzzmann's intriguing & interesting sea turtle fact book for kids plus the LOL Dr. Seuss style unicorn jerk rhyming poem book with hilarious rhyming...


Our American Horse

by Dorothy Childs Hogner & Nils Hogner

Discover the history of horses in America with this engaging survey of equine development from prehistoric to modern times. Recounted in simple language and illustrated with accurate drawings, the book chronicles...


Snakes Of The World: From Pythons to Black Mamba

by Speedy Publishing

Most children are fascinated with exploration. This can take the form of looking at a world atlas, or simply looking underneath a bush to see what kinds of bugs they can find. You can combine the best of both...