Juvenile / Games & Activities / Questions & Answers

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (5)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (0)

 

Category

Delete Questions & Answers

 

Audience

Adult (5)

 

Protection

All (5)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (5)

More options

More Jokes, Riddles and Scenarios for Happy Kids

by Myles O'Smiles & Camilo Luis Berneri

More silly jokes, tricky riddles and story-starting scenarios from popular kids’ activity book author Myles O’Smiles. Good clean fun to read and share for fans of Silly Willy, J. J. Wiggins and Rob Elliott....


Awesome Riddles for Awesome Kids

by Myles O'Smiles & Camilo Luis Berneri

AWESOME RIDDLES FOR AWESOME KIDS is a children’s word game book. It has riddles and tricky questions to entertain and delight kids plus silly and funny cartoon illustrations.

Readers ages 8 to 12 and older...


Fun Jokes for Funny Kids

by Myles O'Smiles & Camilo Luis Berneri

What did one flea say to the other?

“Should we walk, or take the dog?”

FUN JOKES FOR FUNNY KIDS is a children’s joke book with more than 400 spectacularly silly jokes, ridiculous riddles and tricky tongue-twisters...


What Am I?

by Bama

From a small seed, I grow very big; Sometimes I get as big as a pig. Im red and tasty as a snack. My seeds inside are white and black. What am I?

I dont mean to make you cry, But something in me stings your eye....


Kids Book of Questions. Why do I...?: Trivia for Kids of All Ages

by Speedy Publishing LLC

Kids bombard you with lots of questions everyday so allow them to find the answers out by giving them a copy of this book of answers. Questions about your body are answered in a very simple, easy-to-understand...