Juvenile / Humor

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Humor

 

In category

Jokes & Riddles (45)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (104)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (14)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (104)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (103)

More options

The Everything Kids' Joke Book

by Michael Dahl

Kids love to tell jokes, and with The Everything Kids' Joke Book, they'll never be at a loss for a good one. Inside, they'll learn: the world's seven best limericks; monster jokes; nickname games; cowboy jokes;...


Why Dogs Eat Poop: Gross but True Things You Never Knew About Animals

by Francesca Gould, David Haviland & JP Coovert

Get ready to squirm!

Did you know there are spiders that look just like bird poop? Cockroaches that can be directed by remote control? And snakes that fart to scare away predators? These are just a few of the...


The Everything Kids' Gross Jokes Book: Side-Splitting Jokes That Make Your Skin Crawl!

by Aileen Weintraub

If you're up for some side-splitting and stomach-churning laughs, grab The Everything Kids' Gross Jokes Book as fast as you can! It's packed with hundreds of one-liners and knock-knocks to make you turn green!...


Monon Behavior Ciu

by Diego Manna

A funny pseudo-scientific journal in which humour and science are mixed, in the same way in which also english and italian languages are mixed. The result is a very comic sort of "new esperanto". This is the...


EDGE: How To Handle: Your Dad

by Roy Apps

How to Handle is a funny, fast moving and gag-cracking series that will equip readers with everything they need to survive the key adult figures in their lives and somethings they almost certainly won't. With...


EDGE: How To Handle: Your Teacher

by Roy Apps

How to Handle is a funny, fast moving and gag-cracking series that will equip readers with everything they need to survive the key adult figures in their lives and somethings they almost certainly won't. With...


Fun Jokes for Kids: More Than 500 Squeaky-Clean, Super Silly, Laugh-It-Up Jokes for Kids

by Compiled by Barbour Staff

Kids love to laugh—and here’s a fantastic collection of more than 500 jokes and funny stories especially for the younger set!

 

 


Hot Dogs and Dinosnores

by Amanda Li & Jane Eccles

Children love telling jokes to their friends and family, and these jokes are easy to read and easy to remember. Perfect for beginner readers who delight in fun wordplay.

What do you call a dog who likes bubble...


Jungle Survival

by Tracey Turner

There's nothing wrong with being a wimp. There are times when it makes perfect sense to be terrified. In these books you'll come face to face with scary stuff, find out the horrifying details about it, and,...


Dick and Dom's Big Fat and Very Silly Joke Book

by Richard McCourt & Dominic Wood

Dick and Dom are pan-generational household names who have been delighting television audiences for well over a decade. Dick and Dom’s Big Fat and Very Silly Joke Book is a hilarious mishmash of Dick and Dom’s...


Over the Moon: A Musical Play

by Jodi Picoult & Jake van Leer

Master storyteller and bestselling author Jodi Picoult teams up with Jake van Leer and Ellen Wilber to bring you an original musical, sure to breathe life into any middle-school and high school drama curriculum....


Poem Depot: Aisles of Smiles

by Douglas Florian

In the vein of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, this illustrated book of humorous poems will guarantee giggles

Artist, poet, and award-winning author Douglas Florian successfully captures the comedy of kids'...


Ruminations on College Life

by Aaron Karo

With hilarious insights, observations, and personal

anecdotes on everything from partying all night, to learning

to do laundry, to falling asleep in class, Aaron Karo

has captured the college experience like...


Big Book of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids, The: A 3-in-1 Collection

by Rob Elliott

All of Rob Elliott's popular joke books for kids in one hilarious volume sure to have kids of all ages laughing out loud.


Miss Switch Online

by Barbara Brooks Wallace

If you think nothing much is going on when Rupert P. Brown III begins sixth grade at Pepperdine Elementary School, you'd be dead wrong. Consider the following: a new teacher with the unlikely name of Miss Blossom;...


How Not to Be a Dick: An Everyday Etiquette Guide

by Meghan Doherty

Essential (and emotionally intelligent) etiquette tips are packaged here alongside hilarious "Dick and Jane"-style illustrations. Laugh and learn.


Sir John Hargrave's Mischief Maker's Manual

by Sir John Hargrave

Sir John Hargrave's Mischief Maker's Manual is the definitive guide to pranking and mayhem. Written in the style of a training manual with hilarious illustrations demonstrating proper tools and helpful tips,...


Dick and Dom's Slightly Naughty but Very Silly Words!

by Richard McCourt

Dick and Dom are pan-generational household names who have been delighting television audiences for well over a decade. Dick and Dom's Slightly Naughty But Very Silly Words! is a collection of their brilliant...


Christmas Jokes

by Macmillan Children's Books

Why did the turkey join the band?

Because it had the drumsticks

What do ghosts put on their turkey at Christmas?

Grave-y

What do you call a penguin wearing ear muffs?

Anything you like, he can't hear you!

This...


Justin's Chuckle Time

by Justin Fletcher

What noise does a cat make going down a motorway?

Miaoooooooooooowww!

Which dog likes having bubble baths?

A shampoodle.

Children's TV superstar and MBE Justin Fletcher is back with all-new jokes! In a great little...