Juvenile & Young Adult / English literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Origin

Delete English literature

 

In category

Fantasy, Magic (220)

Science Fiction (76)

Romance (44)

Occult & Supernatural (17)

Themes (15)

Legends, Myths, Fables (14)

Media Tie-In (10)

Action & Adventure (9)

Historical (4)

Humorous Stories (4)

Religious (4)

Short Stories (3)

Detective & thrillers (1)

Classics (1)

 

Origin

American and canadian (309)

British (24)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (346)

French (2)

German (3)

Spanish (139)

Italian (458)

 

Protection

All (346)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (336)

More options

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

by C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...


Twilight

The Twilight Saga #1

by Stephenie Meyer

Isabella Swan's move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. But once she meets the mysterious and alluring Edward Cullen, Isabella's life...


Eldest

Inheritance #2

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Darkness falls…despair...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Messenger

The Giver Quartet #3

by Lois Lowry

Strange changes are taking place in Village. Once a utopian community that prided itself on its welcome to new strangers, Village will soon be closed to all outsiders. As one of the few people able to travel...


Gathering Blue

The Giver Quartet #2

by Lois Lowry

Lois Lowry once again creates a mysterious but plausible future world. It is a society ruled by savagery and deceit that shuns and discards the weak. Left orphaned and physically flawed, young Kira faces a frightening,...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

The Giver Quartet #1

by Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


Breaking Dawn

The Twilight Saga #4

by Stephenie Meyer

When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not...


Inheritance

Inheritance #4

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Not so very...


New Moon

The Twilight Saga #2

by Stephenie Meyer

Legions of readers entranced by Twilight are hungry for more and they won't be disappointed. In New Moon, Stephenie Meyer delivers another irresistible combination of romance and suspense with a supernatural...


Eclipse

The Twilight Saga #3

by Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...


The Twilight Saga Collection

by Stephenie Meyer

This stunning set, complete with all four books, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story.

Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking...


Eragon

Inheritance #1

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Fifteen-year-old...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

by Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

by Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).The Mortal...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

by L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

by Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).Clary Fray just wishes...