Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 488

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10866)

Fantasy, Magic (3638)

Action & Adventure (2819)

Humorous Stories (1573)

Historical (1379)

Romance (1212)

Occult & Supernatural (827)

Science Fiction (757)

Detective & thrillers (628)

Religious (606)

Tales (515)

Classics (465)

Legends, Myths, Fables (461)

Media Tie-In (343)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (157)

Teen (144)

Young adult (722)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21582)

French (2264)

German (65)

Spanish (2466)

Italian (1647)

 

Protection

All (21582)

DRM Free (594)

DRM (20977)

More options

Attitude

by Robin Stevenson

Fitting in at her new ballet school turns out to be more painful for Cassie than breaking in a pair of pointe shoes.


Dorothy Dale's Great Secret

by Margaret Penrose

In this volume of the popular Dorothy Dale series, Dorothy and her beloved pal Tavia have completed their first term at a new boarding school. But instead of being able to enjoy her break with a carefree attitude,...


Dorothy Dale

by Margaret Penrose

Immerse yourself in a more innocent time in this enchanting tale about a sweet little girl named Dorothy. In spite of her guileless and kind demeanor, Dorothy often finds herself at the center of controversy...


Dorothy Dale's Queer Holidays

by Margaret Penrose

The Dorothy Dale series, published by the world-renowned Stratemeyer Syndicate under the pen name Margaret Penrose, was one of the first series marketed toward a young female audience. The series pairs strong...


The Boy Scouts' Mountain Camp

by John Henry Goldfrap

Tag along with a group of intrepid Boy Scouts as they spend some quality time in the great outdoors. In addition to plenty of mountain vistas, fresh air, and wildlife sightings, the crew stumbles across a confounding...


The Boy Scouts at the Panama-Pacific Exposition

by Howard Payson

Before technologies like television and the Internet were invented, the public's best opportunity to take in the latest innovations and inventions was at expositions, which were large, fair-like shows that were...


Wilmshurst of the Frontier Force

by Percy F. Westerman

In the early decades of the twentieth century, member of the Royal Navy and lifelong seaman Percy F. Westerman began writing juvenile action-adventure novels, drawing on his own experiences during World War...


The Airship "Golden Hind"

by Percy F. Westerman

What should a celebrated officer do with his time once the war comes to a finish? In the case of Sir Reginald Fosterdyke, a renowned wing commander, the obvious answer is entering an airship in an around-the-world...


Rounding Up the Raider: A Naval Story of the Great War

by Percy F. Westerman

Former Royal Navy officer Percy F. Westerman captivated a generation of young readers with his series of juvenile action-adventure tales based on his own wartime experiences. Rounding Up the Raider is chock-full...


A Lively Bit of the Front: A Tale of the New Zealand Rifles on the Western Front

by Percy F. Westerman

Are you ready for a thrilling wartime adventure? Readers young and old alike will appreciate this classic from a master of battlefield action-adventure, Percy F. Westerman. Will this intrepid crew of crack marksmen...


Billy Barcroft

by Percy F. Westerman

One key factor that differentiated World War I from all of the military conflicts that had gone before it was the widespread use of aircraft in battle. Acclaimed action-adventure novelist takes advantage of...


A Lad of Grit: A Story of Adventure on Land and Sea in Restoration Times

by Percy F. Westerman

Over the course of his career, author Percy F. Westerman penned dozens of action-adventure tales, many of which were set during World War I. However, the book that launched his literary career, A Lad of Grit...


Frank at Don Carlos' Rancho

by Harry Castlemon

Harry Castlemon was the nom de plume of Charles Austin Fosdick, a writer who penned dozens of juvenile action-adventure tales. Many of his stories feature an indefatigable young protagonist known as Frank. In...


Frank in the Woods

by Harry Castlemon

Young readers who are fans of hunting, fishing, and the great outdoors will love Frank in the Woods, one in a series of thrilling juvenile action-adventure tales featuring up-for-anything Frank and his loyal...


The Motor Boys: Or, Chums Through Thick and Thin

by Clarence Young

In the early twentieth century, juvenile action-adventure novels took off in popularity, spawning a new generation of faithful readers. One of the most beloved franchises was The Motor Boys series, which followed...


Jack Ranger's Western Trip: From Boarding School to Ranch and Range

by Clarence Young

The pen name "Clarence Young" was signed to the work of a group of writers who banded together to tap into the then-underserved market for juvenile fiction, especially action-adventure stories. The Jack Ranger...


Teardrop

Teardrop #1

by Lauren Kate

An epic saga of heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets, and dark magic . . . a world where everything you love can be washed away. The first book in the new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling...


Indigo

by Gina Linko

A curse? A gift? A moment that changes everything . . .

 

Corrine was only reaching out to help her little sister when her touch brought a violent surge of indigo light. In an instant, Sophie was dead. Determined...


Empire of Bones

Ashtown Burials #3

by N.D. Wilson

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure...


The Radio Detectives Under the Sea

by A. Hyatt Verrill

Tom Pauling takes a journey to the tropics in this volume of the popular Radio Detectives series. Always fascinated by new technologies, Tom and his traveling companions check out diving suits and submarines...