Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10844)

Fantasy, Magic (3689)

Action & Adventure (2840)

Humorous Stories (1579)

Historical (1380)

Romance (1295)

Occult & Supernatural (843)

Science Fiction (771)

Religious (620)

Detective & thrillers (592)

Tales (539)

Legends, Myths, Fables (469)

Classics (468)

Media Tie-In (327)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (124)

Teen (127)

Young adult (618)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21717)

French (2088)

German (91)

Spanish (2403)

Italian (1844)

 

Protection

All (21717)

DRM Free (625)

DRM (21054)

More options

Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Captain Underpants and the Wrath of the Wicked Wedgie Women

by Dav Pilkey

Tra-la-laaa!! The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling Captain Underpants series is now available in ebook edition, featuring Flip-E-Rama, bonus content, and more! George and Harold have REALLY done it this...


Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


Truth or Dare FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 5 Chapters)

by Jacqueline Green

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die.

It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity,...


The Secret of the Long-Lost Cousin: Can You Solve the Mystery #1

by M Masters & Bruce Lansky

Twelve-year-old amateur sleuths, and best friends, Hawkeye Collins and Amy Adams love to solve cases. They invite readers to follow the clues and sketches to solve crimes in their hometown of Lakewood Hills....


Because of Winn-Dixie

by Kate Dicamillo

The summer Opal and her father, the preacher, move to Naomi, Florida, Opal goes into the Winn-Dixie supermarket -- and comes out with a dog. With the help of her new pal, whom she names Winn-Dixie, Opal makes...


Crescendo

Hush, Hush #2

by Becca Fitzpatrick

Now in paperback, the New York Times bestselling sequel to Hush, Hush!

Despite starting a relationship with Patch, her guardian angel (whose title is the only angelic thing about him), and surviving an attempt...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Matilda

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

"The Trunchbull" is no match for Matilda!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull,...


Buddy's Teeth (Dinosaur Train)

by Golden Books & Dave Aikins

Children ages 2-5 will love this Little Golden Book that retells an episode of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train in which Buddy experiences something all kids go through—losing a tooth!


Stray

Faythe Sanders/ The Shifters Series #1

by Rachel Vincent

I look like an all-American grad student. But I am a werecat, a shape-shifter, and I live in two worlds.

Despite reservations from my family and my Pride, I escaped the pressure to continue my species and carved...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #8: The Outcast: The Outcast

by Kathryn Lasky

To prove his goodness, young Nyroc will renounce his name, his mother, and his inheritance to seek the holiest of relics from The Beyond the Beyond. Nyroc has exiled himself from the Pure Ones. He flies alone,...


Guardians Of Ga'Hoole #7: The Hatchling: The Hatchling

by Kathryn Lasky

Ga'Hoole is victorious, but far from the great tree, in the bitter ashes of defeat under a full moon, Nyroc is born. And he will be bred to monstrous evil. Kludd is dead. Nyra, his mate, is determined that her...