Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10270)

Fantasy, Magic (3545)

Action & Adventure (2620)

Humorous Stories (1510)

Historical (1312)

Romance (1214)

Occult & Supernatural (793)

Science Fiction (678)

Religious (608)

Tales (521)

Detective & thrillers (504)

Legends, Myths, Fables (446)

Classics (430)

Media Tie-In (318)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (106)

Teen (108)

Young adult (542)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20386)

French (2005)

German (67)

Spanish (2350)

Italian (1747)

 

Protection

All (20386)

DRM Free (478)

DRM (19871)

More options

Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


Truth or Dare FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 5 Chapters)

by Jacqueline Green

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die.

It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity,...


The Secret of the Long-Lost Cousin: Can You Solve the Mystery #1

by M Masters & Bruce Lansky

Twelve-year-old amateur sleuths, and best friends, Hawkeye Collins and Amy Adams love to solve cases. They invite readers to follow the clues and sketches to solve crimes in their hometown of Lakewood Hills....


If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Four: The Traitor: A Divergent Story

by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be excited by "Four: The Traitor," the fourth of four stories, each...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


Frindle

by Andrew Clements

Is Nick Allen a troublemaker?

He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly...


The Transfer: A Divergent Story

by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be captivated by "Four: The Transfer," the first of four stories,...


Four: The Son: A Divergent Story

by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by "Four: The Son," the third of four stories, each between...


Four: The Initiate: A Divergent Story

by Veronica Roth

Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!

Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be delighted by "Four: The Initiate," the second of four stories,...


Love in the Time of Global Warming: Chapters 1-5

by Francesca Lia Block

"Download the first five chapters of LOVE IN THE TIME OF GLOBAL WARMING by Francesca Lia Block!

Seventeen-year-old Penelope (Pen) has lost everything—her home, her parents, and her ten-year-old brother. Like...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Dark Reunion

The Vampire Diaries #4

by L. J. Smith

The Final Conflict...The Last Deadly Kiss

Elena

Now she rises from the dead to recreate the powerful vampire trio.

Stefan

Summoned by Elena, he keeps a promise to her and fights the most terrifying evil he's ever...


Fang: A Maximum Ride Novel

Maximum Ride #6

by James Patterson

Being a kid with wings--constantly on the run--has never been easy, and Max and her flock are getting tenser than ever. First, on a trip to Africa, they meet a mysterious billionaire whose intense scrutiny of...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

by Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...