Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10133)

Fantasy, Magic (3521)

Action & Adventure (2559)

Humorous Stories (1486)

Historical (1268)

Romance (1195)

Occult & Supernatural (764)

Science Fiction (661)

Religious (595)

Tales (516)

Detective & thrillers (481)

Legends, Myths, Fables (446)

Classics (422)

Media Tie-In (317)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (103)

Teen (107)

Young adult (537)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20011)

French (1867)

German (68)

Spanish (2350)

Italian (1725)

 

Protection

All (20011)

DRM Free (504)

DRM (19471)

More options

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves—and herself—while...


Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series...


The Secret of the Long-Lost Cousin: Can You Solve the Mystery #1

by M Masters & Bruce Lansky

Twelve-year-old amateur sleuths, and best friends, Hawkeye Collins and Amy Adams love to solve cases. They invite readers to follow the clues and sketches to solve crimes in their hometown of Lakewood Hills....


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

What if your whole world was a lie?

What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything?

What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected?

The explosive conclusion to Veronica...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

by Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


Earthseed: Chapters 1-4

by Pamela Sargent

Soon to be a major motion picture!

A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent.

The ship hurtles through space. Deep within its core,...


Game Free Preview Edition  (The First 15 Chapters): with Bonus Prequel Short Story "Neutral Mask": Includes Barry Lyga Short Story

by Barry Lyga

Billy grinned. "Oh, New York," he whispered. "We're gonna have so much fun."

I Hunt Killers introduced the world to Jazz, the son of history's most infamous serial killer, Billy Dent.

In an effort to prove murder...


Art Girls Are Easy FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 3 Chapters)

by Julie Klausner

Fifteen-year-old Indigo Hamlisch is an art prodigy looking forward to her last summer at the Silver Springs Academy for Fine and Performing Arts for Girls. But her BFF Lucy Serrano is a C.I.T. this year, and...


Yaga the goddess of nature

by Jonathan Simard, Geneviève Lamarche-Reid & Guy Buckley

Yaga, the young goddess of nature, has the divine power to create the plants and the animals of the Earth. With the help of the immortal Wit’ak, she will have to fulfill this arduous task imposed by the mother...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


Truth or Dare FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 5 Chapters)

by Jacqueline Green

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die.

It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity,...


Frindle

by Andrew Clements

Is Nick Allen a troublemaker?

He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly...


Delirium

Delirium #1

by Lauren Oliver

Lauren Oliver's powerful New York Times bestselling novel Delirium—the first in a dystopian trilogy—presents a world as terrifying as George Orwell's 1984 and a romance as true as Romeo & Juliet.

In an alternate...


Speak

by Laurie Halse Anderson

The first ten lies they tell you in high school. "Speak up for yourself--we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year at Merryweather High, Melinda knows this is a big fat...


Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

Dork Diaries #6

by Rachel Renee Russell

Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon,...