Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11683)

Fantasy, Magic (3877)

Action & Adventure (3233)

Humorous Stories (1682)

Historical (1501)

Romance (1322)

Occult & Supernatural (878)

Science Fiction (838)

Classics (748)

Detective & thrillers (704)

Religious (647)

Tales (627)

Legends, Myths, Fables (521)

Media Tie-In (365)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (170)

Teen (152)

Young adult (776)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (24027)

French (2342)

German (73)

Spanish (2512)

Italian (2135)

 

Protection

All (24027)

DRM Free (807)

DRM (23180)

More options

The Frog King

by Jacob Grimm & Wilhelm Grimm

A long time ago a handsome young King rode off to seek his fortune. Tired and thirsty he stopped at a well to have a drink of water. The friendly Frogs at the well warned him that the well belonged to a Witch...


The Wolf and the seven little goats

by Jacob Grimm & Wilhelm Grimm

A mother goat leaves her seven children at home while she ventures into the forest to find food. Before she leaves, she warns her young about the Big Bad Wolf who will try to sneak into the house and gobble...


Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


Truth or Dare FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 5 Chapters)

by Jacqueline Green

When a simple round of truth or dare spins out of control, three girls find it's no longer a party game -- it's do or die.

It all started on a whim: The game was a way for Tenley Reed to reclaim her popularity,...


Earthseed: Chapters 1-4

by Pamela Sargent

Soon to be a major motion picture!

A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent.

The ship hurtles through space. Deep within its core,...


The Secret of the Long-Lost Cousin: Can You Solve the Mystery #1

by M Masters & Bruce Lansky

Twelve-year-old amateur sleuths, and best friends, Hawkeye Collins and Amy Adams love to solve cases. They invite readers to follow the clues and sketches to solve crimes in their hometown of Lakewood Hills....


The Little Prince (Unabridged)

by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Illustrated edition. Available for the first time in an edition with full colour images, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry's classic story, The Little Prince, beloved by readers of all ages, comes to life in a format...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Boy Nobody FREE PREVIEW Edition

by Allen Zadoff

They needed the perfect assassin.

Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school in a new town under a new name, makes a few friends,...


Free Four

by Veronica Roth

#1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth retells a pivotal Divergent scene (chapter 13) from Tobias's point of view. This thirteen-page scene reveals unknown facts and fascinating details about Four's...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

by Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Arena One: Slaverunners (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy)

by Morgan Rice

"If you liked THE HUNGER GAMES, you will Love ARENA ONE."

--Allegra Skye, Bestselling author of Saved

From #1 Bestselling author Morgan Rice comes the first book in a dazzling trilogy of dystopian fiction.

New...


Art Girls Are Easy FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 3 Chapters)

by Julie Klausner

Fifteen-year-old Indigo Hamlisch is an art prodigy looking forward to her last summer at the Silver Springs Academy for Fine and Performing Arts for Girls. But her BFF Lucy Serrano is a C.I.T. this year, and...


Love in the Time of Global Warming: Chapters 1-5

by Francesca Lia Block

"Download the first five chapters of LOVE IN THE TIME OF GLOBAL WARMING by Francesca Lia Block!

Seventeen-year-old Penelope (Pen) has lost everything—her home, her parents, and her ten-year-old brother. Like...


Yaga the goddess of nature

by Jonathan Simard, Geneviève Lamarche-Reid & Guy Buckley

Yaga, the young goddess of nature, has the divine power to create the plants and the animals of the Earth. With the help of the immortal Wit’ak, she will have to fulfill this arduous task imposed by the mother...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Magyk

Septimus Heap #1

by Angie Sage & Mark Zug

The Magyk Begins Here

Septimus Heap, the seventh son of the seventh son, disappears the night he is born, pronounced dead by the midwife. That same night, the baby's father, Silas Heap, comes across an abandoned...