Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11144)

Fantasy, Magic (3757)

Action & Adventure (2955)

Humorous Stories (1613)

Historical (1412)

Romance (1267)

Occult & Supernatural (860)

Science Fiction (804)

Detective & thrillers (643)

Religious (624)

Tales (559)

Legends, Myths, Fables (479)

Classics (478)

Media Tie-In (341)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (166)

Teen (143)

Young adult (722)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22599)

French (2234)

German (69)

Spanish (2478)

Italian (2000)

 

Protection

All (22599)

DRM Free (674)

DRM (21886)

More options

Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Yaga the goddess of nature

by Jonathan Simard, Geneviève Lamarche-Reid & Guy Buckley

Yaga, the young goddess of nature, has the divine power to create the plants and the animals of the Earth. With the help of the immortal Wit’ak, she will have to fulfill this arduous task imposed by the mother...


Henry Huggins

Henry Huggins #1

by Beverly Cleary, Jacqueline Rogers & Tracy Dockray

In the first novel from Newbery Award-winning author Beverly Cleary, boys and girls alike will instantly be charmed by an average boy whose life is turned upside down when he meets a lovable puppy with a nose...


Earthseed: Chapters 1-4

by Pamela Sargent

Soon to be a major motion picture!

A free preview of the classic YA science fiction adventure by Nebula and Locus Award–winning author Pamela Sargent.

The ship hurtles through space. Deep within its core,...


Boy Nobody FREE PREVIEW Edition

by Allen Zadoff

They needed the perfect assassin.

Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school in a new town under a new name, makes a few friends,...


Art Girls Are Easy FREE PREVIEW Edition (First 3 Chapters)

by Julie Klausner

Fifteen-year-old Indigo Hamlisch is an art prodigy looking forward to her last summer at the Silver Springs Academy for Fine and Performing Arts for Girls. But her BFF Lucy Serrano is a C.I.T. this year, and...


Get a Taste of Pulseit!: Free Pulseit eSampler

by Shannon Messenger, Suzanne Young & Jodi Picoult

Get a taste of the books you can read for FREE on Pulseit.com, including: Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, Kresley Cole’s Poison Princess, Jodi Picoult and Samantha...


Superfudge

by Judy Blume

Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of peter Hatcher, the hilarious antics of mischievous Fudge, and the unbreakable confidence of know-it-all sheila tubman in Judy blume's five Fudge...


Perfect

Pretty Little Liars #3

by Sara Shepard

In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't nearly as perfect as they seem.

Aria can't resist her forbidden ex. Hanna is on the verge of losing her BFF. Emily is freaking out over a simple kiss....


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Big Nate: Game On!

by Lincoln Peirce, Harper Chuck & Barkes Shelly

To sixth-grader Nate Wright, life is one big game. So when he suits up for any sport, he does it with an unmistakable swagger. From fine-tuning his trash-talking skills on the basketball court to his cocky ’tude...


Confessions: The Paris Mysteries

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the latest Confessions novel from the world's bestselling mystery writer!

After investigating multiple homicides and her family's decades-old...


Blood-Kissed Sky

Darkness Before Dawn #2

by J. A. London

There's nowhere left to hide.

Ithought vampires were our enemies—they controlled our lives, isolated our cities, and demanded our blood—until I met Victor. With Victor taking over as the new Lord Valentine,...


Slaves of Socorro

Brotherband Chronicles #4

by John A. Flanagan

From the author of the mega-selling Ranger's Apprentice!

Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia's most prized artifact, the Andomal....


It Girl #9: Devious: Devious

It Girl #9, Gossip Girl #9

by Cecily von Ziegesar

The ninth engrossing novel in the #1 bestselling It Girl series. Popular Gossip Girl character Jenny Humphrey never goes looking for trouble; but trouble always seems to find her. What Waverly Academy mischief...


Visitors

Pathfinder #3

by Orson Scott Card

From the internationally bestselling author of Ender’s Game comes the riveting finale to the story of Rigg, a teenager who possesses a secret talent that allows him to see the paths of people’s pasts.

In...