Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 15

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10086)

Fantasy, Magic (3408)

Action & Adventure (2530)

Humorous Stories (1485)

Historical (1285)

Romance (1145)

Occult & Supernatural (784)

Science Fiction (636)

Religious (587)

Detective & thrillers (510)

Tales (480)

Legends, Myths, Fables (440)

Classics (328)

Media Tie-In (315)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (106)

Teen (104)

Young adult (542)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19628)

French (1944)

German (63)

Spanish (2301)

Italian (1431)

 

Protection

All (19628)

DRM Free (427)

DRM (19191)

More options

Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

Maximum Ride #3

by James Patterson

In MAXIMUM RIDE: SAVING THE WORLD AND OTHER EXTREME SPORTS, the time has arrived for Max and her winged "Flock" to face their ultimate enemy and discover their original purpose: to defeat the takeover of "Re-evolution",...


Soul Catcher

by Katia Lief

"Awesome and revealing."* Fifteen-year-old Kate Steiner is not sure why she is suddenly boarding at an East Coast school for troubled kids, though there is evidence that her lawyer parents are having marital...


The Gathering

The Darkness Rising #1

by Kelley Armstrong

Strange things are happening in Maya's tiny Vancouver Island town. First, her friend Serena, the captain of the swim team, drowns mysteriously in the middle of a calm lake. Then, one year later, mountain lions...


Sign of the Moon

Warriors: Omen of the stars #4

by Erin Hunter

The end of the stars draws near.

Three must become four to battle

the darkness that lasts forever. . . .

The dark forces that have driven a rift between the four warrior Clans are growing stronger. Jayfeather,...


The Zombie Chasers #2: Undead Ahead

The Zombie Chasers #2

by John Kloepfer & Steve Wolfhard

BRAAAAAINS!!!

Zack Clarke, his best pal, Rice, and middle-school queen bee Madison Miller survived the night of the living dead—but the nightmare's not over yet!

Zack's sister is a zombie and his parents might...


How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation

by Simone Elkeles

"A great read-alike for fans of

Meg Cabot, Melissa Kantor,

and Sarah Dessen."

--VOYA

Guess who’s jetting off to the Holy Land this summer!

Yes, it’s me—Amy Nelson-Barak. I’ve volunteered for ten days...


The House of the Scorpion

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 2002

by Nancy Farmer

MATTEO ALACRáN WAS NOT BORN; HE WAS HARVESTED.

His DNA came from El Patrón, lord of a country called Opium -- a strip of poppy fields lying between the United States and what was once called Mexico. Matt's...


Unwind

Unwind #1

by Neal Shusterman

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them

Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no...


Steelheart

Reckoners #1

by Brandon Sanderson

   From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson...


Vampire Academy

Vampire Academy #1

by Richelle Mead

The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

St. Vladimir's Academy isn't just any boarding school-it's a hidden place where vampires are...


Stanley, Flat Again!

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Is Stanley flat again!?

Stanley Lambchop has had his share of unusual adventures. But being flat was one thing he thought he was through with forever. Then one morning, he discovers he was wrong. Still, there...


Brisingr Deluxe Edition

by Christopher Paolini

Experience the bestselling phenomenon of Brisingr, now in a deluxe edition!

This deluxe edition includes deleted scenes, never-before-seen art by the author, and a guide to dwarf runes.

 

Following the colossal...


Before I Fall

by Lauren Oliver

With this stunning debut novel, New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver emerged as one of today's foremost authors of young adult fiction. Like Jay Asher's Thirteen Reasons Why and Gayle Forman's If...


Hunger: A Gone Novel

Gone #2

by Michael Grant

It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable...


The Rithmatist

Rithmatist #1

by Brandon Sanderson & Ben McSweeney

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson: his debut novel for the young adult audience

More than anything, Joel wants to be a Rithmatist. Chosen by the Master in a mysterious inception ceremony,...


Requiem

Delirium #3

by Lauren Oliver

A New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller, this exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's acclaimed Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dystopian United...


Magic Tree House #17: Tonight on the Titanic

Magic Tree House #17

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Titanic trouble!

Jack and Annie are in for an exciting, scary, and sad adventure when the...


The Magician

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #2

by Michael Scott

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

   After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas,...


Destined

House of Night #9

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet – which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess...


"Who Could That Be at This Hour?"

All The Wrong Questions #1

by Lemony Snicket & Seth

In a fading town, far from anyone he knew or trusted, a young Lemony Snicket began his apprenticeship in an organization nobody knows about. He started by asking questions that shouldn't have been on his mind....