Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 15

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (14294)

Fantasy, Magic (4165)

Action & Adventure (3937)

Humorous Stories (1878)

Romance (1635)

Historical (1554)

Detective & thrillers (1185)

Science Fiction (1007)

Classics (944)

Religious (886)

Tales (880)

Occult & Supernatural (870)

Legends, Myths, Fables (630)

Media Tie-In (522)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (50)

Advanced reader (230)

Teen (173)

Young adult (1101)

 

Language

English (28725)

French (3583)

German (2065)

Spanish (3571)

Italian (3333)

 

Protection

All (28725)

DRM Free (1170)

DRM (27503)

More options

Reached

The Matched Trilogy #3

by Ally Condie

Conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling Matched Trilogy!

Cassia’s journey began with an error, a momentary glitch in the otherwise perfect façade of the Society. After crossing canyons to break free,...


Destined

House of Night #9

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet – which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High...


Speak

by Laurie Halse Anderson

The first ten lies they tell you in high school.

"Speak up for yourself--we want to know what you have to say." From the first moment of her freshman year at Merryweather High, Melinda knows this is a big fat...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


Evermore

The Immortals #1

by Alyson Noël

Don't miss the first book in Alyson Noël's #1 New York Times bestselling The Immortals series. Enter an enchanting new world where true love never dies. . .

After a horrible accident claimed the lives of her...


A Wizard of Earthsea

Earthsea novels #1

by Ursula K. Le Guin

An exciting re-launch of the classic Earthsea Cycle, by fantasy literature legend Ursula K. Le Guin, winner of a Newbery Honor, the National Book Award, Pushcart Prize, and six Nebula Awards.


James and the Giant Peach

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

A little magic can take you a long way.

After James Henry Trotter's parents are tragically eaten by a rhinoceros, he goes to live with his two horrible aunts, Spiker and Sponge. Life there is no fun, until James...


The Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)

by James Dashner

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major...


Brian's Hunt

Hatchet #5

by Gary Paulsen

Millions of readers of Hatchet, The River, Brian’s Winter, and Brian’s Return know that Brian Robeson is at home in the Canadian wilderness. He has stood up to the challenge of surviving alone in the woods....


Junie B. Jones #27: Dumb Bunny

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies...


Sleeping Freshmen Never Lie

by David Lubar

Starting high school is never easy. Seniors take your lunch money. Girls you’ve known forever are suddenly beautiful and unattainable.The guys you grew up with are drifting away.And you can never get enough...


The Selection

The Selection #1

by Kiera Cass

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live...


Cold Kiss

Cold Kiss #1

by Amy Garvey

It was a beautiful, warm summer day, the day Danny died.

Suddenly Wren was alone and shattered. In a heartbroken fury, armed with dark incantations and a secret power, Wren decides that what she wants—what...


Warriors: The Last Hope

Warriors: Omen of the stars #6

by Erin Hunter, Owen Richardson & Allen Douglas

The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . .

After countless moons of treachery, Tigerstar's Dark Forest apprentices are ready to lay siege upon the...


Fallen in Love: A Fallen Novel in Stories

by Lauren Kate

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal. Everyone has their own love story.

          And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories intersect over the course of a romantic Valentine’s...


Magic Tree House #12: Polar Bears Past Bedtime

Magic Tree House #12

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

It's icicle city . . .

when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie to the frozen Arctic....


Magic Tree House #31: Summer of the Sea Serpent

Magic Tree House #31

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are off on another mythical mission at the request of Merlin the magician. Luckily, they have a young sorcerer, Teddy, to help them. From underwater caves to a Spider Queen, from mystical selkies...


Firestar's Quest

by Erin Hunter

There is peace at last between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, legendary leader of ThunderClan, discovers a shocking secret: StarClan, the warrior ancestors who guide his paw steps,...


Midnight

Warriors: The New Prophecy #1

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Darkness, air, water, and sky will come together...

The wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons -- but a doom that will change everything is coming. Strange messages from their...


The Darkest Hour

Warriors #6

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. In order to save his Clan and his friends, Fireheart must uncover...