Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 17

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12495)

Fantasy, Magic (4004)

Action & Adventure (3439)

Humorous Stories (1717)

Historical (1492)

Romance (1457)

Occult & Supernatural (896)

Science Fiction (887)

Detective & thrillers (870)

Religious (808)

Classics (804)

Tales (745)

Legends, Myths, Fables (525)

Comics & Graphic Novels (408)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (191)

Teen (156)

Young adult (882)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (25313)

French (2952)

German (997)

Spanish (2669)

Italian (2395)

 

Protection

All (25313)

DRM Free (929)

DRM (24338)

More options

The House of the Scorpion

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 2002

by Nancy Farmer

MATTEO ALACRáN WAS NOT BORN; HE WAS HARVESTED.

His DNA came from El Patrón, lord of a country called Opium -- a strip of poppy fields lying between the United States and what was once called Mexico. Matt's...


Unwind

Unwind #1

by Neal Shusterman

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them

Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no...


Revealed

House of Night #11

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Revealed is the spellbinding eleventh and penultimate installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series by PC and Kristin Cast.

Drastically altered after her fall at the end of Hidden, Neferet is...


Steelheart

Reckoners #1

by Brandon Sanderson

Pre-order the sequel—Firefight—today!

 Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally...


Erak's Ransom: Book 7

Ranger's Apprentice #7

by John Flanagan

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by...


The Icebound Land: Book Three

Ranger's Apprentice #3

by John Flanagan

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

Kidnapped after the fierce battle with Lord Morgarath, Will and Evanlyn are bound for Skandia as captives aboard a fearsome...


Vampire Academy

Vampire Academy #1

by Richelle Mead

The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

St. Vladimir�s Academy isn�t just any boarding school�it�s a hidden place where vampires...


Stanley, Flat Again!

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Is Stanley flat again!?

Stanley Lambchop has had his share of unusual adventures. But being flat was one thing he thought he was through with forever. Then one morning, he discovers he was wrong. Still, there...


Bloodlust

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #2

by L. J. Smith & Kevin Williamson & Julie Plec

A new beginning . . .

When Stefan Salvatore's first love turned him into a vampire, his world—and his soul—were destroyed. Now he and his brother, Damon, must flee their hometown, where they risk being discovered...


Before I Fall

by Lauren Oliver

With this stunning debut novel, New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver emerged as one of today's foremost authors of young adult fiction. Like Jay Asher's Thirteen Reasons Why and Gayle Forman's If...


Bluestar's Prophecy

by Erin Hunter & Wayne McLoughlin

Destined for greatness . . .

Four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest for generations, thriving in their territories. But tensions are running high, and ThunderClan must assert its strength or risk falling...


The Activist

Theodore Boone #4

by John Grisham

Theodore Boone is back in action! As all of Strattenburg sits divided over a hot political and environmental issue, Theo finds himself right in the thick of it. The county commission is fighting hard to change...


The Rithmatist

Rithmatist #1

by Brandon Sanderson & Ben McSweeney

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson: his debut novel for the young adult audience

More than anything, Joel wants to be a Rithmatist. Chosen by the Master in a mysterious inception ceremony,...


Requiem

Delirium #3

by Lauren Oliver

A New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestseller, this exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's acclaimed Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dystopian United...


Magic Tree House #17: Tonight on the Titanic

Magic Tree House #17

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Titanic trouble!

Jack and Annie are in for an exciting, scary, and sad adventure when the...


The Magician

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #2

by Michael Scott

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

   After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas,...


Ascend

The Trylle trilogy #3

by Amanda Hocking

Amanda Hocking is an indie publishing sensation whose self-published novels have sold millions of copies all over the world. Ascend is the final chapter in her bestselling Trylle trilogy--and you'll never guess...


Destined

House of Night #9

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet - which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


"Who Could That Be at This Hour?"

All The Wrong Questions #1

by Lemony Snicket & Seth

In a fading town, far from anyone he knew or trusted, a young Lemony Snicket began his apprenticeship in an organization nobody knows about. He started by asking questions that shouldn't have been on his mind....