Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 17

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10294)

Fantasy, Magic (3557)

Action & Adventure (2637)

Humorous Stories (1512)

Historical (1313)

Romance (1217)

Occult & Supernatural (794)

Science Fiction (685)

Religious (607)

Tales (522)

Detective & thrillers (513)

Legends, Myths, Fables (450)

Classics (429)

Media Tie-In (318)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (108)

Teen (110)

Young adult (552)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20467)

French (2009)

German (67)

Spanish (2350)

Italian (1753)

 

Protection

All (20467)

DRM Free (479)

DRM (19951)

More options

Reaping Me Softly

by Kate Evangelista

Ever since a near-death-experience on the operating table, seventeen-year-old Arianne Wilson can see dead people. Just as she's learned to accept her new-found talents, she discovers that the boy she's had a...


Destined

House of Night #9

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet – which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess...


"Who Could That Be at This Hour?"

All The Wrong Questions #1

by Lemony Snicket & Seth

In a fading town, far from anyone he knew or trusted, a young Lemony Snicket began his apprenticeship in an organization nobody knows about. He started by asking questions that shouldn't have been on his mind....


A Wizard of Earthsea

Earthsea novels #1

by Ursula K. Le Guin

An exciting re-launch of the classic Earthsea Cycle, by fantasy literature legend Ursula K. Le Guin, winner of a Newbery Honor, the National Book Award, Pushcart Prize, and six Nebula Awards.


Seconds Away

Mickey Bolitar #2

by Harlan Coben

When tragedy strikes close to home, Mickey Bolitar and his loyal new friends—sharp-witted Ema and the adorkably charming Spoon—find themselves at the center of a terrifying mystery involving the shooting...


The Divergent Series 2-Book Collection

by Veronica Roth

Contains the complete text of Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestsellers, Divergent and Insurgent, as well as fifty pages of bonus content including author interviews and Q&A, discussion questions, a faction...


The Enchantress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #6

by Michael Scott

Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The two that are one must become...


The Golden Lily

Bloodlines #2

by Richelle Mead

The thrilling second installment in Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy spinoff series--and a #1 New York Times Bestseller--now in paperback

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic...


Junie B., First Grader: Dumb Bunny (Junie B. Jones)

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Meet the World's Funniest First Grader—Junie B. Jones!

It's an Easter Egg-stravaganza! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is...


Fairies! A True Story

by Shirley Raye Redmond & Red Hansen

From the forest fairies of West Africa to the magical brownies of Scotland, people have told stories about fairies for a long, long time. In England, two little girls shocked the world when they claimed that...


Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth

by Jane O'Connor & Robin Preiss Glasser

Kids who grew up with Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy is now starring in her own chapter books!

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth...


When You Reach Me

by Rebecca Stead

Winner of the 2010 John Newbery Medal

Four mysterious letters change Miranda’s world forever.

By sixth grade, Miranda and her best friend, Sal, know how to navigate their New York City neighborhood. They know...


The Face on the Milk Carton

by Caroline B. Cooney

No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing...


Fallen in Love: A Fallen Novel in Stories

by Lauren Kate

What makes your heart race a little faster? It's the USA Today bestselling Fallen in Love, four wholly original stories collected in a novel set in the Middle Ages by #1New York Times bestselling author Lauren...


The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 2007

by Sherman Alexie

Available for the first time in eBook format-a deluxe, four-color edition of Sherman Alexie's National Book Award winning, bestselling young adult debut novel!

Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story...


The Sisters Club: Rule of Three

Sisters Club #2

by Megan McDonald

Alex has always been the Actor with-a-capital-A in the Reel family, and middle-sister Stevie has always been content behind the scenes. But when the school play turns out to be a musical, Stevie decides that...


Magic Tree House #11: Lions at Lunchtime

Magic Tree House #11

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

"Where are the lions?"

Jack wonders when the Magic Tree House whisks him and his sister...


Magic Tree House #24: Earthquake in the Early Morning

Magic Tree House #24

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie travel back to the morning of the great San Francisco earthquake. While they are there, they meet a reporter and help get some kids to safety.


Firestar's Quest

by Erin Hunter

There is peace at last between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, legendary leader of ThunderClan, discovers a shocking secret: StarClan, the warrior ancestors who guide his paw steps,...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring...