Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 407

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10126)

Fantasy, Magic (3512)

Action & Adventure (2554)

Humorous Stories (1485)

Historical (1270)

Romance (1193)

Occult & Supernatural (757)

Science Fiction (659)

Religious (595)

Tales (516)

Detective & thrillers (477)

Legends, Myths, Fables (445)

Classics (419)

Media Tie-In (317)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (103)

Teen (107)

Young adult (535)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19970)

French (1866)

German (68)

Spanish (2349)

Italian (1726)

 

Protection

All (19970)

DRM Free (504)

DRM (19430)

More options

Tumble & Fall

by Alexandra Coutts

A novel about the end of days full of surprising beginnings The world is living in the shadow of oncoming disaster. An asteroid is set to strike the earth in just one week’s time; catastrophe is unavoidable....


One Crow Alone

by S. D. Crockett

A new Ice Age is descending. . . .

Food is expensive. Fuel is rationed. People are hungry, cold, and desperate.

Living in an isolated Polish village with her grandmother, fifteen-year-old Magda Krol has no idea...


Death and the Girl He Loves

by Darynda Jones

From Darynda Jones, the New York Times bestselling author of Death and the Girl Next Door and Death, Doom & Detention, comes Death and the Girl He Loves, the exciting third book in her new young adult series...


Peter Pan

by J. M. Barrie

The story of Peter Pan, a mischievous little boy who can fly, and his adventures on the island of Neverland with Wendy Darling and her brothers, the fairy Tinker Bell, the Lost Boys, the Indian princess Tiger...


All the Colors of Love

by Jessica Freely

It sucks being the son of a super villain. At home, Harry spends half of his time getting medical treatments and the other half tied up in his father's underwater lair. It was different when his mother was alive,...


Careful What You Wish For

by Shani Petroff & J. David McKenney

All Angel wanted was to help poor nerdy Max break into the popular crowd. But somehow the wires got crossed and she ended up granting all of Gabi?s secret desires instead. Not that Angel has anything against...


Topsy-Turvy #24

by Melissa J. Morgan

It's Topsy-Turvy Day at Camp Walla-Walla and lucky Brynn is head counselor for the day. As top banana she has the authority to do whatever she wants, so she schedules a romantic night swimming activity to squeeze...


The Starburster Stories

by Berlie Doherty

Follow Tam on three exciting adventures to the land of Faery - where he'll battle castle nightmares, evil creatures and mischevious fairies!

THE STARBURSTER

At first, Tam isn't at all keen on his baby sister,...


The Storybook of Legends

Ever After High #1

by Shannon Hale

At Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school, the children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfill their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens...whether...


My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through the Mirror

by G.M. Berrow

In an effort to regain her stolen crown, Princess Twilight Sparkle steps through a magical mirror into a completely new world where some things have changed, but true friendships remain magical.


The Last Dogs: Dark Waters

by Christopher Holt & Allen Douglas

When canine heroes Max, Rocky, and Gizmo encounter a lavish riverboat moored close to shore, they're wary of what they might find on board. But as they're welcomed by a friendly community of dogs, the trio discover...


Reality Boy

by A.S. King

In this fearless portrayal of a boy on the edge, highly acclaimed Printz Honor author A.S. King explores the desperate reality of a former child "star" struggling to break free of his anger.

Gerald Faust started...


Pretenders

by Lisi Harrison

Three girls, two guys, five secret journals.

The five most popular students at Noble High have secrets to hide; secrets they wrote down in their journals. Now one of their own exposes the private entries...

I...


Zom-B Baby

Zom-B #5

by Darren Shan

B has spent the last few months bunking with the Angels, a group of teens dedicated to eradicating the evil dead from the face of the earth, beginning with the undead roaming the abandoned wreckage that was...


Unbreakable

Legion #1

by Kami Garcia

2013 BRAM STOKER AWARD NOMINEE FOR SUPERIOR ACHIEVEMENT IN A YOUNG ADULT NOVEL.

I never believed in ghosts.Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, she doesn't realize that paranormal...


A to Z Mysteries: The Missing Mummy

by Ron Roy & John Steven Gurney

Don’t miss A to Z Mysteries—alphabetic adventures that are full of thrills, chills, and cases to crack!

 

M is for Mummy...

In the thirteenth book of the A to Z Mysteries—an early chapter book mystery series...


The Beautiful and the Damned

by Jessica Verday

Cyn’s blackouts have deadly consequences in this sexy, suspenseful spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Hollow series.

Cyn Hargrave is on the run, but she can’t escape her dark past. The brother of her...


Make Way for Dyamonde Daniel

by Nikki Grimes & R. Gregory Christie

Dyamonde Daniel may be new in town, but that doesn't stop her from making a place for herself in a jiffy. With her can-do attitude and awesome brain power she takes the whole neighborhood by storm. The only...


Atlantis Rising

by T.A. Barron

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Eragon, The Beyonders and Percy...


All the Truth That's In Me

by Julie Berry

Four years ago, Judith and her best friend disappeared from their small town of Roswell Station. Two years ago, only Judith returned, permanently mutilated, reviled and ignored by those who were once her friends...