Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 488

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10086)

Fantasy, Magic (3408)

Action & Adventure (2530)

Humorous Stories (1485)

Historical (1285)

Romance (1145)

Occult & Supernatural (784)

Science Fiction (636)

Religious (587)

Detective & thrillers (510)

Tales (480)

Legends, Myths, Fables (440)

Classics (328)

Media Tie-In (315)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (44)

Advanced reader (106)

Teen (104)

Young adult (542)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19628)

French (1944)

German (63)

Spanish (2301)

Italian (1431)

 

Protection

All (19628)

DRM Free (427)

DRM (19191)

More options

Split Second

Split Second #1

by Sophie McKenzie

Bound together by the devastating consequences of a terrorist attack on a London market, teenagers Charlotte (Charlie) and Nat appear at first to have much in common. But, as Charlie gets closer to Nat and his...


Witch Week

Chrestomanci series #3

by Diana Wynne Jones

There are good witches and bad witches, but the law says that all witches must be burned at the stake. So when an anonymous note warns, "Someone in this class is a witch," the students in 6B are nervous—especially...


Bruiser

by Neal Shusterman

New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly.

Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart,...


Wicked Girls

by Stephanie Hemphill

From Printz Honor winner and Your Own, Sylvia author Stephanie Hemphill comes this fictionalized account of the Salem Witch trials from three of the real young women living in Salem in 1692.

Ann Putnam Jr. is...


Imaginalis

by J. M. DeMatteis

What if your dearest friends were trapped in a world that was dying?

Mehera Beatrice Crosby has one great love—and it's not following the latest health fads (like her school friend Celeste), and it's definitely...


Amazing Tales: Bedtime Stories

by Ella Kennen & B. November Lyons

Tired of reading the same bedtime stories over and over again? Time for something a little new, a little out of this world? Welcome to Amazing Tales where classic bedtime tales have been reimagined for our modern...


Veiled Dreams

by Gill James

Cristina’s accident takes her to a strange world where she learns about otherness, sexuality, and about herself.


Wayfarer

by R. J. Anderson

In a time of deadly crisis, Linden alone has the power to save her people.

The faeries of the Oak are in danger of extinction, and their only hope for survival rests in fifteen-year-old Linden. Armed with the...


Tell Me a Secret

by Holly Cupala

It's tough living in the shadow of a dead girl. . . .

In the five years since her bad-girl sister Xanda's death, Miranda Mathison has wondered about the secret her sister took to the grave, and what really happened...


On the Run #6: Hunting the Hunter

by Gordon Korman

Aiden and Meg Falconer find and confront the man who could free their parents in this thrilling conclusion to the first ON THE RUN series. Aiden and Meg Falconer have been all across country, looking for the...


On the Run #4: The Stowaway Solution: The Stowaway Solution

by Gordon Korman

The thrills take to the seas in the latest breakneck-speed adventure from ace storyteller Gordon Korman. Aiden and Meg Falconer are on the hunt for the one man who might be able to free their parents from jail....


On the Run #3: Now You See Them, Now You Don't

by Gordon Korman

The thrills intensify in the next installment of Gordon Korman's adventure ON THE RUN. One man holds the key to freeing Aidan and Meg Falconer's parents from prison: a mysterious figure named Frank Lindenauer....


On the Run #5: Public Enemies: Public Enemies

by Gordon Korman

The Falconer siblings come one step closer to freeing their parents from jail in this fifth installment of the thrilling Gordon Korman series. Aiden and Meg Falconer have been crossing the country as fugitives...


The Haunting of Gabriel Ashe

by Dan Poblocki

Has Gabriel created a monster? Something sinister lurks in the woods outside of Slade. Gabe has seen it, or he thinks he has - a shadow standing at the tree line, watching Gabe's house with faintly glowing eyes....


Gaby, Lost and Found

by Angela Cervantes

Wanted: One amazing forever home for one amazing sixth grader. "My name is Gaby, and I'm looking for a home where I can invite my best friend over and have a warm breakfast a couple of times a week. Having the...


Max the Mighty

by Rod Philbrick & Rodman Philbrick

This is the dramatic, heart-wrenching tale of Max (from Freak the Mighty) and Worm, two outsiders who turn to each other for survival.


On the Run #1: Chasing the Falconers: Chasing The Falconers

by Gordon Korman

Two kids break out of a juvenile detention center and become fugitives in order to clear their convicted parents' names in this heartstopping series from kid-read master Gordon Korman. Aidan and Meg Falconer...


Torn

by David Massey

Witnesses to a mystery on the battlefield, a British medic and an American Navy SEAL confront Afghanistan's fog of war. In war-torn Afghanistan, a girl walks right into a hail of bullets: Elinor watches it with...


Purge

by Sarah Littman & Sarah Darer Littman

This striking novel from acclaimed author Sarah Darer Littman is now available in paperback! Janie Ryman hates throwing up. So why does she binge eat and then stick her fingers down her throat several times...


The Cruisers Book 4: Oh, Snap!

by Walter Dean Myers

Walter Dean Myers's Cruisers series keeps going strong! The Cruisers are in trouble -- again. The freedom of expression they've enjoyed by publishing their own school newspaper, THE CRUISER, has spread all the...