Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 493

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10869)

Fantasy, Magic (3634)

Action & Adventure (2828)

Humorous Stories (1573)

Historical (1386)

Romance (1209)

Occult & Supernatural (824)

Science Fiction (753)

Detective & thrillers (630)

Religious (606)

Tales (517)

Classics (471)

Legends, Myths, Fables (459)

Media Tie-In (344)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (163)

Teen (146)

Young adult (722)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21653)

French (2258)

German (65)

Spanish (2430)

Italian (1661)

 

Protection

All (21653)

DRM Free (599)

DRM (21043)

More options

The Wish

by Gail Carson Levine

There's nothing wrong with Wilma Sturtz. She's perfectly nice. But nobody cares about nice at Claverford, her middle school. Wilma is left out, forgotten, ignored -- until she meets an extraordinary old lady...


The Fairy's Return and Other Princess Tales

by Gail Carson Levine

Ever since Newbery Honor author Gail Carson Levine introduced the magical village of Snettering-on-Snoakes in the faraway Kingdom of Biddle, young readers have been laughing their way through her hilarious retellings...


The Last Best Kiss

by Claire LaZebnik

Jane Austen comes to modern-day Los Angeles in Claire LaZebnik's imaginative take on Persuasion, where seventeen-year-old Anna Eliot finds out whether there's such a thing as a second chance when it comes to...


Mackenzie Blue #5: Double Trouble

by Tina Wells & Michael Segawa

Mackenzie Blue is a star! Or she will be . . . as soon as she gets the part of an aspiring singer on a new TV pilot! But juggling auditions and the rest of her life turns out to be harder than Zee thought. Zee's...


Fan Art

by Sarah Tregay & Melissa DeJesus

A sweet contemporary romance about a boy who falls in love with his best friend, and the girls who help them get together.

Jamie Peterson has a problem: Even though he tries to keep his feelings to himself, everyone...


The Art of Lainey

by Paula Stokes

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of Lainey tells the story of how, with the help of The Art of War, Lainey plots the perfect plan to get her boyfriend back....


Winter Games #12

by Melissa J. Morgan

Presidents' Weekend is coming up, and Tori's parents have invited four of her closest friends to their Tahoe home for a ski trip! No sooner have the girls booked their tickets to California than they learn that...


Elvis and the Underdogs: Secrets, Secret Service, and Room Service

by Jenny Lee & Kelly Light

Perfect for fans of R. J. Palacio and Gordon Korman, this is the hilarious and heartwarming sequel to Elvis and the Underdogs from author Jenny Lee, former writer on the popular Disney Channel show Shake It...


Vivian Divine Is Dead

by Lauren Sabel

With the mystery and suspense of the Pretty Little Liars series, the Hollywood drama of Lauren Conrad's L.A. Candy, and the creepiness of Michelle Hodkin's The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, Vivian Divine Is Dead...


The Murder Complex

The Murder Complex #1

by Lindsay Cummings

An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller—set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate—that Booklist called "carefully crafted . . . chilling." "Legend meets La Femme...


Rebel

Reboot #2

by Amy Tintera

The sequel to the action-packed Reboot is a can't-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu.

After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum...


Alien in My Pocket #3: Radio Active

by Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This third book in the Alien in My Pocket series is the zaniest yet! Zack and Amp create a massive mishap in this hilarious story. Plus the book comes with a do-it-yourself science experiment.

Nothing's been...


The Life and Times of Benny Alvarez

by Peter Johnson

For readers who can't get enough of the funny writings of bestselling authors Jerry Spinelli and Gary D. Schmidt comes another heartfelt story about school, friendship, and family from Peter Johnson, author...


The Gollywhopper Games: The New Champion

by Jody Feldman & Victoria Jamieson

The Golly Toy and Game Company is hosting the regional rounds for the next Gollywhopper Games, and this time it's brother against brother in the physical challenges and mental puzzles. The companion to the popular...


Don't Call Me Baby

by Gwendolyn Heasley

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, Don't Call Me Baby is a sharply observed and charming story about mothers and daughters, best friends and first crushes, and our online selves and...


My Weird School Special: Back to School, Weird Kids Rule!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this special series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring all-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

Summer is...


Free to Fall

by Lauren Miller

From the author of Parallel comes a high-stakes romantic puzzler set in a near-future where everyone's life is seamlessly orchestrated by personal electronic devices. Imaginative and thrilling, this fast-paced...


My Weirder School #11: Miss Klute Is a Hoot!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 7 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

The reading scores at Ella Mentry School are way down, so Mr. Macky has decided to hire a special new helper to whip the...


Wicked Games

by Sean Olin

Tainted love. Sexy secrets. A chilling revenge plot. It's all here in Wicked Games by Sean Olin, the first in a psychologically charged, suspenseful series set in a picturesque coastal Florida town called Dream...


Push

The Game #2

by Eve Silver

"Thrilling action, addictive romance—a mind-bending rush of a read!"— Pittacus Lore, author of the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Fans of The 5th Wave will devour Push, the riveting second...