Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (13368)

Fantasy, Magic (4146)

Action & Adventure (3735)

Humorous Stories (1800)

Historical (1559)

Romance (1477)

Detective & thrillers (957)

Occult & Supernatural (954)

Science Fiction (924)

Religious (902)

Classics (874)

Tales (794)

Legends, Myths, Fables (558)

Media Tie-In (438)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (203)

Teen (166)

Young adult (950)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (26994)

French (3626)

German (1410)

Spanish (2747)

Italian (2876)

 

Protection

All (26994)

DRM Free (1074)

DRM (25870)

More options

Eclipse

The Twilight Saga #3

by Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...


Beautiful Creatures

Caster Chronicles #1

by Kami Garcia

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown...


The Twilight Saga Collection

by Stephenie Meyer

This stunning set, complete with all four books, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story.

Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking...


Eragon

Inheritance #1

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Fifteen-year-old...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

by Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

by Sara Shepard

I’m still here. And I know everything. –A 

The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.

In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania,...


Where the Red Fern Grows

by Wilson Rawls

A loving threesome, they ranged the dark hills and river bottoms of Cherokee country. Old Dan had the brawn. Little Ann had the brains, and Billy had the will to make them into the finest hunting team in the...


Bo and the Blackmailers (Bo & Friends Book 1)

by Ulrich Renz & Vanessa Agnew

"Okay, you'll get the million..." Bo can't believe his ears. What did Dad just say on the phone? Who was the mysterious caller? What million was he talking about? Overhearing a call by chance puts Bo and his...


Playing for Pride: Down by a run, the team needs to play its best... Can Laurie come through for her team?

by Timothy Tocher

A New Sport with New Rules—Can Laurie Come Through for Her Team?

With the girls’ softball season about to start, fifth-grader Laurie Bird Preston can’t decide what to do. Her friends are trying out for...


Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)

by Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

by Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The Mortal...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

by Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

by L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...


Get a Taste of Pulseit!: Free Pulseit eSampler

by Shannon Messenger, Suzanne Young & Jodi Picoult

Get a taste of the books you can read for FREE on Pulseit.com, including: Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, Kresley Cole’s Poison Princess, Jodi Picoult and Samantha...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

by Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...


Pitch Dark: Dark Days of Fall Sampler: Supernaturally; Fateful; Cold Kiss; A Beautiful Dark; and Eve

by Jocelyn Davies, Anna Carey, Kiersten White & Claudia Gray et al.

Do you crave the dark world of paranormal romance, supernatural thrillers, and otherworldly adventures? Discover excerpts from five new books from authors Kiersten White, Claudia Gray, Amy Garvey, Jocelyn Davies,...


Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

by Erin Hunter

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger...


A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist & Michael Kupperman

Dear Reader,

I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire...