Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 628

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11835)

Fantasy, Magic (3730)

Action & Adventure (3135)

Humorous Stories (1650)

Historical (1434)

Romance (1381)

Occult & Supernatural (841)

Detective & thrillers (815)

Religious (746)

Science Fiction (742)

Tales (594)

Classics (565)

Legends, Myths, Fables (489)

Media Tie-In (387)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (177)

Teen (151)

Young adult (838)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23031)

French (642)

German (175)

Spanish (2331)

Italian (505)

 

Protection

All (23815)

DRM Free (767)

DRM (23031)

More options

Vortex

Insignia #2

by S. J. Kincaid

S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender's Game. Earth is in the middle of WWIII, a war to determine which...


No Angel

by Helen Keeble

Mix the wry humor of Vladimir Tod, the relatability and fun of Ally Carter, and a sinfully hilarious setup, and you have No Angel—an unforgettable spin on angels and demons from the author of Fang Girl.

Rafael...


Dead Silence

The Body Finder #4

by Kimberly Derting

Dead Silence is the gripping fourth novel in the Body Finder series. With romance, suspense, and unexpected twists, Dead Silence will keep readers guessing until the very last page.

All her life Violet has grappled...


Terror Cove

Gravediggers #2

by Christopher Krovatin

Action, laughs, and thrills make Gravediggers: Terror Cove an exciting second book in the Gravediggers series, which R.L. Stine, author of Goosebumps, called "fast, frightening, and all too real!"

Newly crowned...


Platypus Police Squad: The Frog Who Croaked

by Jarrett J. Krosoczka

Platypus Police Squad: The Frog Who Croaked is the first in a series of zany, action-packed middle-grade mysteries featuring platypus police detectives Rick Zengo and Corey O’Malley.

 

When a call comes in...


Lost in Babylon

Seven Wonders #2

by Peter Lerangis & Torstein Norstrand

Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders! Lost in Babylon is the second book in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to...


The Fatal Child

The Cup of The World #3

by John Dickinson

The final novel in this compelling trilogy set in a medieval fantasy world.

Atti is the Fatal Child. Beautiful and adored, she is troubled by a recurring nightmare of violence and betrayal. She can love no one...


The Silver Dream

InterWorld #2

by Neil Gaiman, Michael Reaves & Mallory Reaves

Written by New York Times bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Michael Reaves with Mallory Reaves, The Silver Dream is a riveting sequel to InterWorld, full of bravery, loyalty, time and space travel, and the...


Thunder Rising

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #2

by Erin Hunter & Wayne McLoughlin

Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the second book of this thrilling prequel arc from mega-bestselling author Erin Hunter. The Dawn of the Clans series takes readers back to the earliest days of the...


Descendant: A Starling Novel

Starling #2

by Lesley Livingston

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series.

The...


The Shadowhand Covenant

The Vengekeep Prophecies #2

by Brian Farrey & Brett Helquist

With more twists and turns than a palace vault and one unforgettable family of thieves, this second book in Brian Farrey's epic and critically acclaimed Vengekeep Prophecies trilogy will leave you breathless....


The Real Boy

by Anne Ursu & Erin McGuire

National Book Award Longlist

2014 Bank Street Children's Book Committee Best Book of the Year

"Beautifully written and elegantly structured, this fantasy is as real as it gets."—Franny Billingsley, author of...


Thornhill

Hemlock #2

by Kathleen Peacock

Thornhill is the second book in a supernatural mystery trilogy perfect for readers who love Richelle Meade and HBO's hit drama True Blood. Kathleen Peacock's extraordinary follow-up to her debut novel, Hemlock...


The Princess of Cortova

by Diane Stanley

Molly's exciting story concludes in this final book of Diane Stanley's acclaimed trilogy, which began with The Silver Bowl and The Cup and the Crown—a perfect series for fans of Megan Whalen Turner.

With tensions...


My Weirder School #8: Dr. Nicholas Is Ridiculous!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and his friends are now third graders at Ella Mentry school in Dan Gutman’s outrageously funny chapter book series My Weirder School.

 

In this eighth book, Dr. Nicholas Is Ridiculous!, college professor...


Race for Freedom

by Lois Walfrid Johnson

In the second book in the Freedom Seekers series, Race for Freedom, a shadowy figure lurks on the dark riverfront near the Christina. Libby Norstad is sure that it must be the cruel slave trader Riggs, who had...


The Holders

by Julianna Scott

17-year-old Becca has spent her whole life protecting her brother – from their father leaving and from the people who say the voices in his head are unnatural. When two strangers appear with apparent answers...


Thunder-Dog the Muddy Dog

by B. Lynn Shocknesse

In Thunder-Dog's newest adventure, we find that while he's taken out for a walk he makes a daring get away leading him into all sorts of trouble. Author Bio: B. Lynn lives in Western New York with her family....


Prisoners in the Palace: How Princess Victoria became Queen with the Help of Her Maid, a Reporter, and a Scoundrel

by Michaela MacColl

London, 1838. Sixteen-year-old Liza's dreams of her society debut are dashed when her parents are killed in an accident. Penniless, she accepts the position of lady's maid to young Princess Victoria and steps...


Mojo

by Tim Tharp

All Dylan wants is mojo. What is mojo? It's power. The ability to command respect. It's everything Dylan doesn't have. He gets no respect at school, and when he finds the dead body of a classmate, even the police...