Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 635

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10506)

Fantasy, Magic (3547)

Action & Adventure (2671)

Humorous Stories (1536)

Historical (1340)

Romance (1236)

Occult & Supernatural (814)

Science Fiction (711)

Religious (597)

Detective & thrillers (566)

Tales (493)

Legends, Myths, Fables (454)

Classics (348)

Media Tie-In (327)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (118)

Teen (116)

Young adult (581)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20490)

French (1996)

German (83)

Spanish (2323)

Italian (1483)

 

Protection

All (20490)

DRM Free (520)

DRM (19960)

More options

Follow the Monsters! (Sesame Street)

by Sharon Lerner

Illus. in full color. "Beginning readers can follow the Muppet monsters on their way to Sesame Street through simple vocabulary, large print, colorful monster illustrations, and a snappy text which rhymes."--...


The Wrigley Riddle

Ballpark Mysteries #6

by David A. Kelly & Mark Meyers

Next up to the plate—book #6 in our early chapter book mystery series, where each book is set in a different American ballpark! 

Ivy-covered walls—they're the most famous part of the Chicago Cubs' historic...


Dualed

Dualed #1

by Elsie Chapman

The Hunger Games meets Matched in this high-concept thriller where citizens must prove their worth by defeating the other version of themselves—their twin.

Two of you exist. Only one will survive.

West Grayer...


Wedgieman to the Rescue

by Charise Mericle Harper & Bob Shea

Following his debut in Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born, our superhero continues on his mission to get children to eat their vegetables. Until he meets Bad Dude and his secret inventions, that is. 

Bad Dude has a...


The Stone Child

by Dan Poblocki

What if the monsters from your favorite horror books were real?

Eddie Fennicks has always been a loner, content to lose himself in a mystery novel by his favorite author, Nathaniel Olmstead. That’s why moving...


Tucket's Ride

by Gary Paulsen

Francis Tucket and his adopted family, Lottie and Billy, are heading west in search of Francis's parents on the Oregon Trail. But when winter comes early, Francis turns south to avoid the cold, and leads them...


Tucket's Gold

by Gary Paulsen

Gary Paulsen's popular Western saga continues in the fourth novel about Francis Tucket.

Things look grim for Francis and his adopted family, Lottie and Billy. Without horses, water, or food, they're alone in...


The Sunken Kingdom #1: Ghost Ship

by Kim Wilkins & D.M. Cornish

EVER SINCE EMPEROR Flood drowned their kingdom and overthrew their parents, Asa and Rollo have been hiding out in Two Hills Keep. Then a mysterious stranger tells them their baby sister wasn’t killed along...


Horse Love

by Bonnie Bryant

Love takes a holiday . . .

Lisa Atwood and her family are on

vacation, but it isn't all fun in the sun. Something's wrong between her parents. She thinks it's serious, and she's worried. Then a handsome guy sweeps...


English Horse

by Bonnie Bryant

The Saddle Club is getting ready for the arrival of their friend Lady Theresa, otherwise known as Tessa, from England. She's going to be spending time in Willow Creek and they can't wait. To the Saddle Club...


Schooling Horse

by Bonnie Bryant

Lisa Atwood thinks she is finally getting a horse of her very own. A new horse has arrived at Pine Hollow and Lisa is convinced that her parents are planning to buy it for her, so of course she volunteers to...


Horse Whispers

by Bonnie Bryant

The Saddle Club is spending February vacation with the Devines at the Bar None Ranch. Colonel Devine has just bought some new horses and one of the mares reminds Carole of Cobalt, the first horse she really...


Holiday Horse

by Bonnie Bryant

It's New Year's Eve and The Saddle Club is baby-sitting so that Max and Deborah Regnery can have a night off. The Saddle Club think it will be a peaceful evening, full of Monopoly, New Year's resolutions, and...


Wild Horse

by Bonnie Bryant

Lisa Atwood thinks the fancy boarding school she visits for the weekend is nice enough, but she'd never want to leave Willow Creek--it's where her two best friends and her very favorite horse live! Then she...


The Murmurings

by Carly Anne West

A teen starts hearing the same voices that drove her sister to commit suicide in this “atmospheric, paranormal chiller (that) will appeal to fans of Stephen King” (VOYA).

The voices in her head are not her...


Come a Stranger

by Cynthia Voigt

A dashed dream leads to a rash decision in the fifth installment of Cynthia Voigt’s Tillerman cycle.

Mina Smiths lives to dance, so her scholarship to ballet camp seems like a dream come true. She doesn’t...


Let the Sky Fall

Let the Sky Fall #1

by Shannon Messenger

A broken past and a divided future can’t stop the electric connection of two teens in this “fast-paced, fantasy-romance” (VOYA) novel.

Seventeen-year-old Vane Weston has no idea how he survived the category...


The Golden Rectangle

by Gillian Neimark

Two girls with very different superpowers join together to save the world from a tiny tyrant in this sequel to The Secret Spiral.

Flor Bernoulli, a fashion maven from Brooklyn, New York, and Lucy Moon, a horse-rustling...


The Ultra Violets

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


How to Lead a Life of Crime

by Kirsten Miller

A meth dealer. A prostitute. A serial killer.

Anywhere else, they'd be vermin. At the Mandel Academy, they're called prodigies. The most exclusive school in New York City has been training young criminals for...