Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 690

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (9339)

Fantasy, Magic (3269)

Action & Adventure (2276)

Humorous Stories (1366)

Historical (1215)

Romance (1072)

Occult & Supernatural (747)

Religious (552)

Science Fiction (547)

Legends, Myths, Fables (423)

Tales (381)

Detective & thrillers (376)

Media Tie-In (295)

Classics (273)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (34)

Advanced reader (74)

Teen (79)

Young adult (350)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (17875)

French (1679)

German (79)

Spanish (2034)

Italian (1340)

 

Protection

All (17875)

DRM Free (377)

DRM (17493)

More options

Saving Francesca

by Melina Marchetta

A compelling story of romance, family, and friendship with humor and heart, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Lauren Myracle.

Francesca is stuck at St. Sebastian’s, a boys' school that's pretends it's...


Pieces of Georgia

by Jen Bryant

Like her mother, Georgia McCoy is an artist, but her dad looks away whenever he sees her with a sketchbook. Sometimes it’s hard to remember what it was like when her mother was still alive . . . when they...


The Spectacular Now

by Tim Tharp

This National Book Award Finalist is now a major motion picture -- one of the most buzzed-about films at Sundance 2013, starring Shailene Woodley and Miles Teller.

SUTTER KEELY. HE’S the guy you want at your...


Hot Scots, Castles, and Kilts

by Tammy Swoish

Little does 16-year-old Sami Ames know what she’s in for when she and her mother head to Scotland to help their cousins save MacKensie Manor. Sami feels like she’s landed in a medieval time warp. There’s...


Judy Moody's Mini-Mysteries and Other Sneaky Stuff for Super-Sleuths

by Megan McDonald & Peter H. Reynolds

Join detective Judy Drewdy to create a way-official detective kit, solve six mini-mysteries, and sharpen real-and-actual sleuth skills. Chock-full of advice for the would-be sleuth and bursting with activities,...


DAY OF REBELLION

by Johnny O'Brien

When Jack Christie’s father disappears, the time-travelling teenager and his best friend Angus track him to a strange icebound future where China has evolved into a global superpower. Time has splintered and...


Indigo Girls

by Penni Russon

Two girls, one summer - and a whole lot to learn from each other.

'Zara's an alpha - the first letter of the Greek alphabet. She's popular. I'm more like one of the obscure letters in the middle that no one's...


Vinnie's War

by David McRobbie

The story of a homeless boy who starts by losing everything, and - through his experience as an evacuee in World War II - finds friendship, vocation and a place to belong.


Crow Country

by Kate Constable

A gripping time-slip adventure, in the tradition of Ruth Park's Playing Beatie Bow.


10 Minute Obedience: How to Effectively Train Your Dog in 10 Minutes a Day

by Amy Dahl

10-Minute Obedience reflects the author’s belief that daily ten-minute training sessions best suit a dog’s attention span and lead to rapid learning.

This book is easy to use for the absolute beginner and...


The Assassin and the Underworld: A Throne of Glass Novella

Throne of Glass #1

by Sarah J. Maas

After serving out a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, 18-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien is dragged before the Crown Prince. Prince Dorian offers her her freedom on one condition:...


Kiss My Book

by Jamie Michaels

RUBY CRANE IS a rising star. At 15, she sold her first book, got a movie deal, scored the hottest guy in school, and became the most popular student at Frasier High. Now, as a soon-to-be junior and published...


Harley's Ninth

by Cat Bauer

Sixteen-year-old Harley Columba knows that October 9th won't be an ordinary day. At 8:00 a.m. she stands on the pier and gazes at the Statue of Liberty, framed by the morning sun and the fading moon. This is...


Runaway

by Wendelin Van Draanen

"It's a cold, hard, cruel fact that my mother loved heroin more than she loved me."

Holly is in her fifth foster home in two years and she's had enough. She's run away before and always been caught quickly. But...


The Time Capsule

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In first grade, twins Alexis and Adam wrote down what they wanted to be when they grew up and put it in their teacher’s time capsule. Now entering their senior year in high school, they are surprised to find...


Dreamrider

by Barry Jonsberg

Michael Terny is at his seventh school in four years and he knows that whatever he does, he will be ridiculed and pushed around. Michael is the fat kid. But Michael is also a lucid dreamer–he can recognize...


Hattie Big Sky

Hattie #1

by Kirby Larson

Alone in the world, teen-aged Hattie is driven to prove up on her uncle's homesteading claim.

For years, sixteen-year-old Hattie's been shuttled between relatives. Tired of being Hattie Here-and-There, she courageously...


Charly's Epic Fiascos

by Kelli London

Life sucks. Big time. But guess what? I've got a dream no one can kill, and I've been planning how to make it come true.

Charly's holdin' it down--she's got the attention of Mason, the new cutie around the way,...


What a Song Can Do: 12 Riffs on the Power of Music

by Jennifer Armstrong

This compelling collection of stories explores the powerful impact that music has in our lives—especially in the lives of teens. Each story strikes a new note: Ron Koertge introduces us to the boys in the...


The Perfect Distance

by Kim Ablon Whitney

Seventeen-year-old Francie Martinez rides with one of the best equitation trainers in the country, and works as a groom to pay her way. She’s dreamed of winning the Maclay finals, and now that it’s her last...