Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 690

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10249)

Fantasy, Magic (3472)

Action & Adventure (2559)

Humorous Stories (1507)

Historical (1302)

Romance (1197)

Occult & Supernatural (795)

Science Fiction (654)

Religious (590)

Detective & thrillers (515)

Tales (484)

Legends, Myths, Fables (445)

Classics (333)

Media Tie-In (316)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (108)

Teen (110)

Young adult (553)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19978)

French (1961)

German (66)

Spanish (2301)

Italian (1437)

 

Protection

All (19978)

DRM Free (429)

DRM (19539)

More options

Beware of the Emu!

by Merv Lambert

Another fantastic book of stories about M, the invisible computer-generated emu. In this collection, we visit Switzerland (and have a scary cable-car encounter), time-travel to 1960s Manchester, joust with King...


Off Course: An A Circuit Novel

by Georgina Bloomberg & Catherine Hapka

Equestrians Tommi, Kate, and Zara are expected to perform at every horse show big or small. So with the biggest show of the season just weeks away, they should be in prep mode. But that's easier said than done....


Split

by Stefan Petrucha

Wade Jackson has always felt split, his love for playing and writing music competing with his ambition to do well in school. But when his mother dies, this need for order competes with his desire to leave it...


Assassin

by Anna Myers

Bella isn't evil. But even people with good intentions can end up doing bad things. Especially when they meet people with the power to persuade them to do almost anything, like John Wilkes Booth-the most charismatic...


The Fire Engine Book

by Tibor Gergely

Children will feel as though they are riding the big red fire engines and hearing the "clang, clang" of the bell! Large-scale, active pictures will transport young readers to the scene where they'll see brave...


Boston Jane: The Claim

by Jennifer L. Holm

Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling...


Earth's Magic

by Pamela F. Service

The exciting conclusion to this futuristic Arthurian trilogy!

Heather and Earl (called Merlin the wizard by most) are working with King Arthur to unite Britain following a terrible nuclear devastation. Merlin’s...


Alvin Ho: Allergic to Camping, Hiking, and Other Natural Disasters

by Lenore Look & Leuyen Pham

Here's the second book in the beloved and hilarious Alvin Ho chapter book series, which has been compared to Diary of a Wimpy Kid and is perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers.

Alvin, an Asian American...


King of Storms

by Sulayman X

A Five Kingdoms Novel

Longing to find others like himself, Zurkin sets out from his family's small farm and journeys to Mountain Home, a school for Contrary youth and the seat of the powerful Brotherhood of...


The Poisons of Caux: The Hollow Bettle (Book I)

by Susannah Appelbaum & Jennifer Taylor

Introducing a witty and macabre new fantasy trilogy.

There's little joy left in the kingdom of Caux: the evil King Nightshade rules with terrible tyranny and the law of the land is poison or be poisoned. Worse,...


How Big Is a Foot?

by Rolf Myller

The King wants to give the Queen something special for her birthday. The Queen has everything, everything except a bed. The trouble is that no one in the Kingdom knows the answer to a very important question:...


Sirens

by Janet Fox

Fans of The Great Gatsby, Libba Bray's The Diviners, and Bright Young Things will be captivated by Janet Fox's Roaring Twenties tale.

Two girls. One gangster. A deadly secret.

When Josephine's father ships her...


The Tell-Tale Start

The Misadventures of Edgar & Allan Poe #1

by Gordon McAlpine & Sam Zuppardi

Meet Edgar and Allan Poe -- twelve-year-old identical twins, the great-great-great-great-grandnephews of Edgar Allan Poe. They look and act so much alike that they're almost one mischievous, prank-playing boy...


Tears of a Dragon

by Sulayman X

A Five Kingdoms Novel

S. Mortimer Bookin is curious. It's what makes him such a good scholar. He's curious about the world around him, about his dead parents, about what it might be like to meet another Contrary...


Grins & Giggles

by Pamela Kryzer

Grins & Giggles will warm your heart with smiles. This collection of short children's stories contains three delightful tales which are suitable for all ages. Each story has a unique watercolor picture to match....


GRU

by Sandy Stallsmith

The story of an alien named GRU who is a little different then the rest. GRU and his friends have an adventure that leads to self discovery as he learns that being different does not mean being alone. A story...


Lemonade Mouth Puckers Up

by Mark Peter Hughes

Kirkus said, "warmhearted and innocently wild, this stand-alone sequel will find appreciative fans among teen music obsessives and social activists."

Olivia, Wen, Stella, Charlie, and Mo—the members of the...


Fitz

by Mick Cochrane

Sometimes Fitz would look at himself in the mirror, an expression of pathetic eagerness on his face. He was a dog in the pound, wanting to be adopted. He'd smile. What father wouldn't want this boy?

Fifteen-year-old...


Here Where the Sunbeams Are Green

by Helen Phillips

Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me, said this book is "brimming with surprises and grand adventure. Brave, smart, and full of heart, Madeline and Ruby are a gust of fresh air."...


Twists and Turns

by Janet McDonald

The Washington sisters make good in the ’hood

It may have taken them an extra year or two to do it, but the Washington sisters finally graduated high school, and this definitely calls for a celebration. But...