Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 703

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12162)

Fantasy, Magic (3854)

Action & Adventure (3210)

Humorous Stories (1676)

Historical (1470)

Romance (1407)

Occult & Supernatural (872)

Detective & thrillers (845)

Science Fiction (829)

Religious (785)

Tales (646)

Classics (570)

Legends, Myths, Fables (502)

Media Tie-In (387)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (191)

Teen (154)

Young adult (857)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23815)

French (2848)

German (863)

Spanish (2594)

Italian (2034)

 

Protection

All (23815)

DRM Free (767)

DRM (23031)

More options

Wild Girl

by Patricia Reilly Giff

A contemporary and irresistible story from Patricia Reilly Giff

Lidie lives in Jales, Brazil, where she’s free to ride, to be a wild girl, and to dream of going to live with her father and older brother, Rafael,...


Paper Valentine

by Brenna Yovanoff

The city of Ludlow is gripped by the hottest July on record.  The asphalt is melting, the birds are dying, petty crime is on the rise, and someone in Hannah Wagnor’s peaceful suburban community is killing...


The Puzzler's Mansion: The Puzzling World of Winston Breen

by Eric Berlin

For fans of The Westing Game and The 39 Clues, a third exciting Winston Breen adventure!

Winston Breen and his friends Mal and Jake accompany Mr. Penrose for a weekend of puzzles and games at the mansion of a...


The Hanging Hill: A Haunted Mystery

Agatha Award for Best Children's/Young Adult Mystery 2009

by Chris Grabenstein

From the New York Times bestselling author of Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library comes a series of spine-tingling mysteries to keep you up long after the lights go out.

How serious is stage fright? At the Hanging...


Mister Soft

by Brian Gee

Charlie Bold finds himself inside his computer where he meets Mister Soft and some odd characters when sent through doors that appear from nowhere. His adventures begin when he meets Mouse in the Middle of Nowhere......


Dreams of Fire and Gods: Dreams

by James Erich

Dreams of Fire and Gods: Book One

A thousand years ago, two factions of gods, the Stronni and the Taaweh, nearly destroyed the Kingdom of Dasak by warring for the land and the frightened humans who lived there....


Marathon Mouse

by Amy Dixon & Sam Denlinger

The mice of New York City dread the day of the New York City Marathon more than any other—the crowds, the large shoes, the noise. All of them, that is, except for Preston. He and his family live underneath...


Hardlucky: The Story of a Boy Who Learns How to Think Before He Acts

by Miriam Chaikin & Gabriel Lisowski

They call him Hardlucky-but perhaps his hard luck can be easily changed. Around two hundred years ago, Eastern European communities of Hasidim, Jewish thinkers, and mystics throve. Among the Hasidim were the...


Hunter Brown and the Eye of Ends

by Chris Miller & Alan Miller

This book is the heart-pounding conclusion of Hunter's adventures. Answers lie in the Eye of the Ends, but one question remains, can the Eye be trusted?


Hunter Brown and the Consuming Fire

by Chris Miller & Alan Miller

After returning from his first trip to Solandria, Hunter Brown finds himself alone with memories of his adventures and many unanswered questions. Soon, Hunter takes a wild ride to Solandria to begin his quest...


Hunter Brown and the Secret of the Shadow

by Chris Miller & Alan Miller

Strange visions...hideous monsters...startling revelations...Hunter Brown is headed for a showdown with the Shadow and a battle to save his soul from a fate worse than death!


Water Steps

by A. LaFaye

Kyna likes her friends, her purple hair, and taking photographs. But there's something she definitely doesn't like: the water. Every time she comes near it, she feels the sinister pull of the depths trying to...


Asian Children's Favorite Stories: A Treasury of Folktales from China, Japan, Korea, India, the Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia and Malaysia

by David Conger & Patrick Yee

This beautifully illustrated multicultural children's book showcases many of the stories and fairy tales from Asia.

For thousands of years, parents around the world have been telling their children stories;...


My Life and Other Catastrophes

by Rowena Mohr

A very funny look at a tumultuous six months in the life of (not so) typical Erin Costello.

Ever get the feeling your life would qualify for National Disaster Relief? Say hello to Erin Costello. Erin's pretty...


The (Not Quite) Perfect Boyfriend

by Lili Wilkinson

What happens when your imaginary boyfriend turns out to be real?

'I did meet a Boy,' Midge snaps. 'He has wavy brown hair, and he's English. I met him at the Library. We had romantic picnics by the river and...


Cassie

by Barry Jonsberg

Holly Holley is so average it hurts ... until her cousin Cassie comes to stay, and Demi Larson takes her under her wing and makes life a whole lot more interesting...

'My name is Holly Holley and I have given...


Always MacKenzie

by Kate Constable

Can a nerd and a golden girl ever be best friends? Always Mackenzie is the bittersweet story of the intense friendship between two girls - the story of what happens when Jem Martinic meets Mackenzie Woodrow...


She's with the Band

by Georgia Clark

For Mia Mannix, life has never been this tough. Or this interesting.'Life never starts when you think it will. When I turned 15, I figured I'd be tossed the keys to the city, make out with a hottie, and have...


Green Monkey Dreams

by Isobelle Carmody

A stunning collection of fourteen short stories, full of provocative ideas and haunting images. Originally published in 1996 and back in print in a a beautifully packaged edition in response to popular demand....


The Wicked Wood (Tales from the Tower Volume Two)

by Isobelle Carmody & Nan McNab

Six of the world's most exciting and best-loved writers have chosen six fairytales as inspiration for their own stories in this second volume of Tales from the Tower.