Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 703

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (11388)

Fantasy, Magic (3759)

Action & Adventure (3030)

Humorous Stories (1640)

Historical (1470)

Romance (1273)

Occult & Supernatural (852)

Science Fiction (784)

Detective & thrillers (686)

Religious (629)

Tales (575)

Classics (541)

Legends, Myths, Fables (506)

Media Tie-In (365)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (169)

Teen (150)

Young adult (758)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (22743)

French (2278)

German (73)

Spanish (2446)

Italian (1774)

 

Protection

All (22743)

DRM Free (696)

DRM (22036)

More options

Can You Survive: Jack London's Call of the Wild: A Choose Your Path Book

by Ryan Jacobson

You're the main character. You make the choices. Can you survive life as a sled dog in this adapted classic?


Revenge of a Not-So-Pretty Girl

by Carolita Blythe

Fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rita Williams-Garcia's One Crazy Summer will cherish this gripping story of an African American girl living in 1980s Brooklyn, who overcomes abuse and neglect in discovering real...


The Schooner's Revenge

by Robert Sutherland

Fourteen-year-old Ben Random has always been drawn to the ships that skim the blue waters of Lake Ontario off the shores of York, the capital of Upper Canada. But his dream of serving on a Royal Navy vessel...


Running on Empty

by Don Aker

All Ethan Palmer wants is wheels of his own, and he’s finally saved enough money to buy his dream car . . . when he accidentally rams his dad’s Volvo into their garage. It’s not like his lawyer/politician...


The Cat and the Wizard

by Dennis Lee

No one needs a wizard and his old bag of tricks—until the day he meets a black cat with a spiffy hat and a lonely heart. Together they share a magical night in Toronto’s Casa Loma castle, enjoying a candlelight...


Lionheart's Scribe

by Karleen Bradford

“Bradford makes history come alive.” Canadian Children’s Literature knew that Karleen Bradford had a winner in There Will Be Wolves, the first, award-winning instalment in her Crusades trilogy. The bestselling...


The Secret of Devil Lake

by Robert Sutherland & Tommy Sutherland

He knows in his heart that his father, Lieutenant James Martin, could not have stolen the money stored overnight in the blockhouse of The Isthmus and then brutally murdered his commanding officer, Colonel Forrester....


Kindred Souls

by Patricia Maclachlan

Jake’s grandfather, Billy, hears the talk of birds, is eighty-eight years old, and is going to live forever. Even when Billy gets sick, Jake knows that everything will go on as always. But there’s one thing...


The Sword in the Tree

by Clyde Robert Bulla & Bruce Bowles

In the days of King Arthur there stood a mighty oak tree within the walls of a castle. Peace reigned in the castle until the fearsome night when Lionel, longlost brother of Lord Weldon, returned to cause trouble...


Shoeshine Girl

by Clyde Robert Bulla, Jim Burke & Leigh Grant

Who ever heard of a shoeshine girl?

The last thing Sarah Ida wants to do is spend the summer with her Aunt Claudia. But when her parents send her away because of problems at home, that is exactly what she has...


The Secret Valley

by Clyde Robert Bulla

Join Frank, Ellen, and the whole Davis family on their adventure west during the Gold Rush of 1849. This exciting chronicle has the same appeal as Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House books.


Pirate's Promise

by Clyde Robert Bulla & Peter Burchard

Young and orphaned, Tom Pippin has just been sold by his greedy uncle to the captain of a great sailing ship bound for America. Although Tom has been sold into slavery, no one can buy or sell his unwavering...


A Lion to Guard Us

by Clyde Robert Bulla & Michele Chessare

Amanda Freebold doesn't know what to do. Her father left three years ago for the new colony of Jamestown, in America, thousands of miles away. All Amanda has to remember him by is a little brass lion's head...


Parrot in the Oven

National Book Award for Young People's Literature 1996

by Victor Martinez & Steve Scott

Perico, or parrot, was what Dad called me sometimes. It was from a Mexican saying about a parrot that complains how hot it is in the shade, while all along he's sitting inside an oven and doesn't know it.......


Unclaimed Treasures

by Patricia Maclachlan

Willa does fall in love, but it isn't at all the way she dreamed it would be. And just what is extraordinary? Willa and twin brother Nicky's mother is going to have a baby-how ordinary. Their friend Horace's...


Skylark

by Patricia Maclachlan

When Sarah came to the prairie, Anna and her brother Caleb worried that she would not stay and be their new mother. But Sarah fell in love with Caleb and Anna, and with their father, Jacob. Together they became...


Seven Kisses in a Row

by Patricia Maclachlan & Maria Pia Marrella

It's not fair, Emma thinks, for her parents to go away (for five whole days) and leave her with an aunt and uncle she hardly knows. What if they don't like children? But Aunt Evelyn and Uncle Eliot like Emma...


More Perfect than the Moon

by Patricia Maclachlan

Cassie spends her days watching Grandfather and Caleb in the barn, looking out at Papa working the fields, spying on her mother, Sarah, feeding the goslings. She's an observer, a writer, a storyteller. Everything...


Grandfather's Dance

by Patricia Maclachlan

Jack leans back on Grandfather's shoulder. Aunt Mattie's knitting needles click in the dark. The moon rises. The candle flickers in the gentle prairie wind.

I close my eyes to keep everything there.

Could anything...


Caleb's Story

by Patricia Maclachlan

Anna has done something terrible. She has given me her journal to fill.

In Anna′s journal the words walk across the page like bird prints in the mud. But it is hard for me. It is hard for me to find things...