Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 727

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10269)

Fantasy, Magic (3422)

Action & Adventure (2587)

Humorous Stories (1511)

Historical (1301)

Romance (1200)

Occult & Supernatural (799)

Science Fiction (705)

Religious (592)

Detective & thrillers (546)

Tales (490)

Legends, Myths, Fables (447)

Classics (333)

Media Tie-In (325)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (119)

Teen (116)

Young adult (579)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19979)

French (1987)

German (82)

Spanish (2314)

Italian (1466)

 

Protection

All (19979)

DRM Free (507)

DRM (19462)

More options

The Ladies Should be in Bed

by Paul Zindel

From Pulitzer Prize-winning author of "The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds" comes a biting, funny and revealing study of a group of middle-class matrons who meet for bridge, and are quickly...


Ladies at the Alamo

by Paul Zindel

Presented on Broadway, this biting, explosive and very funny play examines the behind-the-scenes intrigues and power struggles that beset a famous regional theatre and its long-time artistic director. "For alley...


And Miss Reardon Drinks a Little

by Paul Zindel

Pulitzer Prize winner Paul Zindel's brilliant Broadway success. This biting, touching and often wildly funny play probes deeply into the tortured relationship of three sisters whose lives have reached a point...


Every Seventeen Minutes the Crowd Goes Crazy!

by Paul Zindel

From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of "The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds" comes this haunting, contemporary play. THE STORY: A family of exuberant and startled kids are left to fend for...


The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds

by Paul Zindel

Paul Zindel's compelling and inspirational Pulitzer Prize-winning play that was made into a motion picture directed by Paul Newman starring Joanne Woodward. The old, converted vegetable shop where Tillie lives...


Night of the Bat

by Paul Zindel

Deep in the Amazon jungle, members of an elite scientific team are disappearing and Jake gets word his dad is in grave danger. So Jake makes the journey into the remote jungle where he finds most of the team's...


Rats

by Paul Zindel

Sarah and her brother have grown up next to the world's largest garbage dump on Staten Island in New York City. Little do they know, thousands of rodents at the dump have mutated into gruesome, killer rats and...


The Pigman & Me

by Paul Zindel

"Eight hundred and fifty-three horrifying things had happened to me by the time I was a teenager. That was when I met my Pigman, whose real name was Nonno Frankie." The year Paul Zindel, his sister, Betty, and...


The Sand Sifter

by Julie Lawson

As an old man sifts mica and black lava, he mesmerizes Jessica and Andrew with his tales of the trickster Raven and how a lonely young man lived to be 300 years old.


Hiding in Plain Sight: A Shelby Belgarden Mystery

by Valerie Sherrard

When her friend Bettss mom is suspected of stealing software from her workplace, Shelby infiltrates the company to save Mrs. Thompsons job and keep her out of prison.


Battle Cry at Batoche

by B. J. Bayle

Ben Muldoon witnesses the struggle of the Mtis and Cree in the Saskatchewan River Valley in 1885. He is caught between his loyalty to a friend and the authority of an uncle


Gustav Gloom and the People Taker #1

by Adam-Troy Castro & Kristen Margiotta

Enter an exciting new world of shadows from Hugo Award nominee Adam-Troy Castro. Meet Gustav Gloom.

Fernie What finds herself lost in the Gloom mansion after her cat appears to have been chased there by its...


Burning Blue

by Paul Griffin

A soulful mystery for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Paper Towns

When Nicole Castro, the most beautiful girl in her wealthy New Jersey high school, is splashed with acid on the left side of her perfect face,...


Summer's End

by Audrey Couloumbis

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Manatee Blues #4

by Laurie Halse Anderson

Dr. Mac has brought Brenna, Maggie, and Zoe to Florida to visit her friend Gretchen, a marine biologist who runs a manatee rescue center that's in desperate need of money. Brenna's immediately drawn to the endangered,...


Say Good-bye #5

by Laurie Halse Anderson

Yum-Yum is an adorable shih tzu and one of Zoe's favorite clients. When Zoe and Yum-Yum visit a ward of cancer patients, she is amazed by how much joy the tiny dog can spread in an instant. But then Yum-Yum...


Westminster Abby

by Micol Ostow

Abby has always considered herself to be a little vanilla—sweet,plain, but not very exciting. So when she finds herself flying across the ocean to London, trying to forget her problems with her cheating ex-boyfriend...


Charlotte

by Helen Hughes Vick

The exciting second novel in the Courage of the Stone series takes place in 1868 as Charlotte and her family leave Massachusetts for the Arizona Territory. Ages 9-12.


Louder Than Words

by Laurie Plissner & Jacquelyn Mitchard

A girl with no voice, only one friend, and a synthetic speech machine that makes her sound like a robot--definitely not prom queen material. So traumatized on the night of the car wreck that killed her entire...


The Girl in the Wall

by Daphne Benedis-Grab & Jacquelyn Mitchard

Ariel's birthday weekend looks to be the event of the season, with a private concert by rock star Hudson Winters on the grounds of her family's east coast estate, and all of Ariel's elite prep school friends...