Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 790

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12171)

Fantasy, Magic (3876)

Action & Adventure (3149)

Humorous Stories (1679)

Historical (1485)

Romance (1398)

Occult & Supernatural (877)

Detective & thrillers (830)

Science Fiction (809)

Religious (668)

Tales (646)

Classics (570)

Legends, Myths, Fables (498)

Media Tie-In (386)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (189)

Teen (154)

Young adult (832)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23655)

French (2827)

German (848)

Spanish (2581)

Italian (1971)

 

Protection

All (23655)

DRM Free (770)

DRM (22874)

More options

It's No Joke!

by Carolyn Keene

SOMEONE'S PLAYING PRACTICAL JOKES -- BUT MEAN MR. DALY ISN'T LAUGHING!

Nancy's class is going to the zoo on Friday, but first they have to survive a week with their strict substitute teacher, Mr. Daly. And things...


Lights! Camera! Clues!

by Carolyn Keene

NANCY MEETS A FAMOUS ACTRESS -- AND LOSES A FAMOUS TURTLE!

Nine-year-old actress Lucy Webb is starring in Totally Tina, a movie that's being filmed right in River Heights -- and Nancy and her friends are chosen...


Embers & Echoes

by Karsten Knight

A teenage Polynesian volcano goddess fires up her search for love and family in this sequel to Wildefire.

Every flame casts a shadow.

Ashline Wilde is about to discover that when you’re the reincarnation of...


Captain Awesome, Soccer Star

by Stan Kirby & George O'Connor

It’s soccer season in Sunnyview and Captain Awesome and Nacho Cheese Man are ready to play! All superheroes are spectacular at sports...right?

Eugene McGillicudy and Charlie Thomas Jones can’t wait to join...


George and the Big Bang

by Stephen Hawking, Lucy Hawking & Garry Parsons

Explore how the universe began—and thwart evil along the way—in this cosmic adventure from Stephen and Lucy Hawking that includes a graphic novel.

George has problems. He has twin baby sisters at home who...


Enshadowed: A Nevermore Book

by Kelly Creagh

True love takes a twisted turn in the second book of this modern gothic romance trilogy that channels the dark brilliance of Edgar Allan Poe.

While Varen remains a prisoner in a perilous dream world where the...


Vanquished

Crusade #3

by Nancy Holder & Debbie Viguié

Following the “globetrotting supernatural adventure” (Publishers Weekly) of Damned, the riveting conclusion to the Crusade trilogy pushes the power of love to its limits.

Hope is in short supply, but courage...


The Peculiar

by Stefan Bachmann

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said...


The Dead Girls Detective Agency

by Suzy Cox

Pop quiz: What would you do if you had to solve your own murder to get anywhere in death?

Maybe if I hadn't slept through my alarm, slammed into Kristin—my high school's reigning mean

girl—or stepped in a...


The Crown of Embers

The Fire and Thorns Trilogy #2

by Rae Carson

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore. Tamora Pierce called the first book, The Girl of Fire and Thorns...


Ten

by Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What...


Glass Heart

Cold Kiss #2

by Amy Garvey

Fans of Beautiful Creatures will fall head over heels for Glass Heart by Amy Garvey, with its blend of breathless suspense, passionate romance, and magic.

 

In Cold Kiss, Wren Darby learned she had powers strong...


Fang Girl

by Helen Keeble

Sure, the idea of vampires is sexy, but who actually dreams of spending eternity as a pasty, bloodthirsty fifteen-year-old?

Not me.

Unfortunately, the somewhat psychotic vampire who turned me into a bloodsucker...


Mountain of Bones

Gravediggers #1

by Christopher Krovatin

R.L. Stine, author of the bestselling Goosebumps series, raved that Gravediggers is “my kind of book—fast, frightening, and all too real!”

During a class hiking trip, Ian, Kendra, and PJ get lost in the...


T4

by Ann Clare LeZotte

It is 1939. Paula Becker, thirteen years old and deaf, lives with her family in a rural German town. As rumors swirl of disabled children quietly disappearing, a priest comes to her family’s door with an offer...


Mosque

by David Macaulay

Following in the tradition he established with Cathedral: The Story of Its Construction and in the many books he has published in the thirty years since, David Macaulay provides explanations of the how and the...


Carlota

by Scott O'Dell

A young girl relates her feelings and experiences as a participant in the battle of San Pasqual during the last days of the war between Califor-nians and Americans.


Lost in the Labyrinth

by Patrice Kindl

From the deepest layer of the Labyrinth under the Royal Palace to the topmost floor of the prison tower, this enthralling version of the myth of the maze and the Minotaur by master storyteller Patrice Kindl...


Better Than Running at Night

by Hillary Frank

Having removed the overly dramatic makeup of her solitary high school days, Ellie looks forward to recreating herself and her art. Arriving alone for winter session at the New England College of Art and Design,...


Underground

by David Macaulay

David Macaulay takes us on a visual journey through a city's various support systems by exposing a typical section of the underground network and explaining how it works. We see a network of walls, columns,...