Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 791

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10531)

Fantasy, Magic (3568)

Action & Adventure (2682)

Humorous Stories (1535)

Historical (1341)

Romance (1230)

Occult & Supernatural (820)

Science Fiction (714)

Religious (600)

Detective & thrillers (573)

Tales (495)

Legends, Myths, Fables (458)

Classics (358)

Media Tie-In (326)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (123)

Teen (124)

Young adult (602)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20637)

French (2009)

German (82)

Spanish (2337)

Italian (1489)

 

Protection

All (20637)

DRM Free (522)

DRM (20105)

More options

The Crown of Embers

The Fire and Thorns Trilogy #2

by Rae Carson

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore. Tamora Pierce called the first book, The Girl of Fire and Thorns...


Ten

by Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What...


Glass Heart

Cold Kiss #2

by Amy Garvey

Fans of Beautiful Creatures will fall head over heels for Glass Heart by Amy Garvey, with its blend of breathless suspense, passionate romance, and magic.

 

In Cold Kiss, Wren Darby learned she had powers strong...


Fang Girl

by Helen Keeble

Sure, the idea of vampires is sexy, but who actually dreams of spending eternity as a pasty, bloodthirsty fifteen-year-old?

Not me.

Unfortunately, the somewhat psychotic vampire who turned me into a bloodsucker...


Gravediggers: Mountain of Bones

by Christopher Krovatin

R.L. Stine, author of the bestselling Goosebumps series, raved that Gravediggers is “my kind of book—fast, frightening, and all too real!”

During a class hiking trip, Ian, Kendra, and PJ get lost in the...


T4

by Ann Clare LeZotte

It is 1939. Paula Becker, thirteen years old and deaf, lives with her family in a rural German town. As rumors swirl of disabled children quietly disappearing, a priest comes to her family’s door with an offer...


Mosque

by David Macaulay

Following in the tradition he established with Cathedral: The Story of Its Construction and in the many books he has published in the thirty years since, David Macaulay provides explanations of the how and the...


Carlota

by Scott O'Dell

A young girl relates her feelings and experiences as a participant in the battle of San Pasqual during the last days of the war between Califor-nians and Americans.


Lost in the Labyrinth

by Patrice Kindl

From the deepest layer of the Labyrinth under the Royal Palace to the topmost floor of the prison tower, this enthralling version of the myth of the maze and the Minotaur by master storyteller Patrice Kindl...


Better Than Running at Night

by Hillary Frank

Having removed the overly dramatic makeup of her solitary high school days, Ellie looks forward to recreating herself and her art. Arriving alone for winter session at the New England College of Art and Design,...


Underground

by David Macaulay

David Macaulay takes us on a visual journey through a city's various support systems by exposing a typical section of the underground network and explaining how it works. We see a network of walls, columns,...


Country Girl, City Girl

by Lisa Jahn-Clough

Phoebe Sharp has long red braids. She wears old beat-up sneakers and clothes from Goodwill. She lives with her father and brother on a small farm in Maine, where she reads fairy tales to her goats and snaps...


Streams to the River, River to the Sea

by Scott O'Dell

A young Indian woman, accompanied by her infant and her cruel husband, experiences joy and heartbreak when she joins the Lewis and Clark expedition seeking a way to the Pacific.


Me, Penelope

by Lisa Jahn-Clough

The road to independence has never been easy.

What Penelope Yeager wants:

1. Get out of high school.

2. Have sex.

3. Fall in love.

4. Get her driver’s license.

5. Forget what happened ten years ago.

6. See her mother...


The New Adventures of Curious George

by H. A. Rey & Margret Rey

More monkey mischief! Curious George is back in this collection of eight new adventures, which will keep the man in the yellow hat on his toes and a new generation of readers enthralled. George causes chaos...


A Treasury of Curious George

by H. A. Rey

“He was a good little monkey and always very curious.” This is how H. A. Rey and his wife, Margret, first introduced their now beloved troublemaker-hero to young readers in 1941. In this hefty 192-page hardcover...


Baaa

by David Macaulay

After the last person has gone from the earth, sheep take over the world, make the same mistakes as humans, and eventually disappear as well.


The Ink-Keeper's Apprentice

by Allen Say

Based on Allen Say’s own boyhood in Japan, The Ink-Keeper’s Apprentice is a rich and remarkable novel. The story of a budding artist and his steps toward self-reliance, Kiyoi’s tale is also one of the...


Curious George Complete Adventures: 70th Anniversary Edition

by H. A. Rey

“This is George. He lived in Africa. He was a good little monkey, and always very curious.” With these words, H. A. and Margret Rey introduced the world to Curious George in 1941, and the world has loved...


Rome Antics

by David Macaulay

A pigeon carrying an important message takes the reader on a unique tour through Rome. As we follow the path of this somewhat wayward bird, we discover that Rome is a place where past and present live side by...