Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 817

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12162)

Fantasy, Magic (3854)

Action & Adventure (3210)

Humorous Stories (1676)

Historical (1470)

Romance (1407)

Occult & Supernatural (872)

Detective & thrillers (845)

Science Fiction (829)

Religious (785)

Tales (646)

Classics (570)

Legends, Myths, Fables (502)

Media Tie-In (387)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (191)

Teen (154)

Young adult (857)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23815)

French (2848)

German (863)

Spanish (2594)

Italian (2034)

 

Protection

All (23815)

DRM Free (767)

DRM (23031)

More options

The Dark Side of Nowhere

by Neal Shusterman

A classic science fiction novel from bestselling author Neal Shusterman is back in print.

Jason is having a bad day. The kind of day when you just don’t feel like yourself. Only for Jason, it’s not just a...


Wreck and Roll

by Franklin W. Dixon

WITH THIS BAND, MUSIC AND MAYHEM GO HAND IN HAND.

Vette Smash, one of the hottest new rock bands in Bayport, is playing a gig—and thanks to their friend Phil’s backstage passes, Frank and Joe are in the center...


Warehouse Rumble

by Franklin W. Dixon

TROUBLE ON THE SET!

A reality-based game show called Warehouse Rumble has come to Bayport, and Frank and Joe Hardy are hoping to be among the first contestants. But when someone finds a skeleton on the set, production...


The Clue in the Glue

by Carolyn Keene

George is upset. Everyone’s going on a field trip except her. Why? Because the teacher says she was passing notes in class. But she wasn’t. Someone was passing notes to her! Maybe if Nancy can find out who...


The Case of the Ruined Ram

by David Lewman

The Club CSI: kids team up to solve a crime of school spirit gone wrong.

The students in Miss Hodges’s forensic science class have been given a tough case to crack: The high school’s Rocky the Ram mascot...


End Zone

by Tiki Barber, Ronde Barber & Paul Mantell

The Hidden Valley Eagles have high hopes for the football championship in this novel from NFL superstars and bestselling authors Tiki and Ronde Barber.

Tiki and Ronde are ready to end junior high with a win—a...


The Dragons of Winter

by James A. Owen

The Archipelago of Dreams is no more…but the battle to save it has just begun in the penultimate book in the acclaimed Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica series.

The Caretakers are at war. The Archipelago...


Through the Black Hole

by Edward Packard & Drew Willis

Turn the pages of this sci-fi adventure and decide your fate!

U-Ventures®: Edward Packard’s classics, revised and expanded for today’s readers! The best in interactive adventure fiction—challenging, stimulating,...


Such Wicked Intent: The Apprenticeship of Victor Frankenstein, Book Two

by Kenneth Oppel

Devotion turns deadly in this second Gothic thriller from Printz Honor–winner Kenneth Oppel that is “every bit as thrilling and engaging” (VOYA) as This Dark Endeavor.

When does obsession become madness?...


Smashed

by Lisa Luedeke

A field hockey star grapples with addiction in this riveting read perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Speak.

Katie Martin wants to leave her small-town loneliness behind forever. She is a field hockey...


The Prairie Thief

by Melissa Wiley & Erwin Madrid

In this “delightful mash-up of Little House on the Prairie and The Spiderwick Chronicles” (SLJ), experience life on the prairie—with one fantastical twist!

Louisa Brody’s life on the Colorado prairie...


A Certain October

by Angela Johnson

From three-time Coretta Scott King Award–winner Angela Johnson, a wrenching, honest book about surviving the unimaginable and finding a way to go on.

Scotty compares herself to tofu: no flavor unless you add...


The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls

by Claire Legrand & Sarah Watts

At the Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, you will definitely learn your lesson. An atmospheric, heartfelt, and delightfully spooky novel for fans of Coraline, Splendors and Glooms, and The Mysterious Benedict...


Violet Mackerel's Brilliant Plot

by Anna Branford & Elanna Allen

Introducing Violet Mackerel, a charismatic new chapter book star with a zest for life and an endearing, relatable voice akin to Ramona Quimby and Junie B. Jones.

Violet is a seven-year-old with a knack for appreciating...


The Fine-Feathered Mystery

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy and her friends find a mystery that's truly for the birds!

Summer is off to a fun start! Nancy, Bess, and George have joined Park Pals, a cool program where they get to learn about nature -- stuff like...


Dare at the Fair

by Carolyn Keene

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Katerina's Wish

by Jeannie Mobley

An immigrant girl discovers that hard work and determination can make dreams come true in this “top-notch” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) debut that is “a rich story threaded with…a vibrant setting...


Fire in the Streets

by Kekla Magoon

What means more, shared values or shared blood? Maxie’s choice changes everything in this acclaimed companion to The Rock and the River.

Bad things happen in the heat, they say.

Maxie knows all about how fire...


The Dangerous Transmission

by Franklin W. Dixon

IT’D BE A CRIME TO LOSE THIS TOOTH

While on holiday in London, Frank and Joe Hardy learn that a new invention—a voice transmitter that can be implanted in a tooth—has been stolen. The prime suspect is a...


The Secret of the Soldier's Gold

by Franklin W. Dixon

GOLD RUSH!

The police in Portugal have asked Fenton Hardy to come help them solve a crime, and Frank and Joe are tagging along. Before they even get on the plane, they’re given a mission of their own: Mrs....