Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling / Page 817

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10851)

Fantasy, Magic (3635)

Action & Adventure (2786)

Humorous Stories (1565)

Historical (1379)

Romance (1219)

Occult & Supernatural (836)

Science Fiction (746)

Detective & thrillers (625)

Religious (604)

Tales (514)

Legends, Myths, Fables (468)

Classics (369)

Media Tie-In (340)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (165)

Teen (137)

Young adult (700)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21403)

French (2143)

German (68)

Spanish (2411)

Italian (1635)

 

Protection

All (21403)

DRM Free (569)

DRM (20824)

More options

Horse Power

by Bonnie Bryant

Carole, Stevie, and Lisa have been looking for a fourth member to join the Saddle Club. So when Carole introduces her friends to Kate Devine, the championship rider, the girls know they've found the perfect...


Lovingly Alice

by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

In this repackaged novel in a beloved series, Alice realizes she has a lot to learn about life!

Now that Alice is growing up, she is finding out answers to all sorts of interesting things—but the questions...


Candy Is Dandy

by Carolyn Keene & Jan Naimo Jones

SUGAR, COCOA,

CARAMEL, CHOCOLATE --

A MISSING CANDY

FORMULA MAKES A

STICKY MESS!

What could be sweeter than a visit to Zuckerman's Zonked Candy Factory? Nancy and her class will see how their favorite candy...


The Crook Who Took the Book

by Carolyn Keene & Jan Naimo Jones

NANCY'S FAVORITE

MYSTERY WRITER NEEDS

A DETECTIVE --

TO FIND HIS OWN BOOK!

Morton Sandback is coming to River Heights to read from his new mystery at his daughter's bookstore. Then she's going to surprise...


The Snow Queen's Surprise

by Carolyn Keene & Jan Naimo Jones

"SUGAR IS SWEET,

SNOW IS NICE.

TURN THIS PESTY

DOG INTO ICE!"

Nancy's friend Rebecca Ramirez wants to be an actress when she grows up. Now that she has the part of the Snow Queen in a play, she claims that...


Royal Princess Academy: Dragon Dreams

by Laura Joy Rennert & Melanie Florian

This lively chapter book combines the classic fun of a princess story with a modern sensibility and humor

Princess Emma is not your typical princess. She doesn't like pink, can't dance, and just can't seem to...


George's Marvelous Medicine

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

A taste of her own medicine.

George is alone in the house with Grandma. The most horrid, grizzly old grunion of a grandma ever. She needs something stronger than her usual medicine to cure her grouchiness. A...


Believing Is Seeing

by Diana Wynne Jones

Believing is seeing, as the title of this outstanding collection of fantasies proclaims. And "reading is seeing more than you've ever imagined when in the masterful hands of acclaimed author Diana Wynne Jones....


Eight Days of Luke

by Diana Wynne Jones

"Just kindle a flame and I'll be with you."

It's summer vacation, but David's miserably stuck with his unpleasant relatives. Then a strange boy named Luke turns up, charming and fun, joking that David has released...


A Fractured Light

A Beautiful Dark #2

by Jocelyn Davies

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding...


The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

by Emily Fairlie & Antonio Javier Caparo

This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and...


Witch's Business

by Diana Wynne Jones

They're in the revenge business!

Jess and Frank's father has stopped their allowances for four whole months! That means that Jess can't go anywhere or do anything with her friends. Worse yet, Frank owes money...


The Diviners

by Libba Bray

Do you believe there are ghosts and demons and Diviners among us?

Evie O'Neill has been exiled from her boring old hometown and shipped off to the bustling streets of New York City--and she is pos-i-tute-ly...


Adaptation

Adaptation #1

by Malinda Lo

Across North America, flocks of birds hurl themselves into airplanes, causing at least a dozen to crash. Thousands of people die. Fearing terrorism, the United States government grounds all flights, and millions...


Beyond: A Ghost Story

by Graham Mcnamee

Jane is not your typical teen. She and her best friend Lexi call themselves the Creep Sisters. Only Lexi knows why Jane is different from anyone else: Her own shadow seems to pull her into near-fatal accidents....


Pie in the Sky: Book Four of the Horses of Oak Valley Ranch

by Jane Smiley

Abby Lovitt doesn't realize how unprepared she is when she takes her beloved horse, True Blue, to a clinic led by the most famous equestrian anyone knows. The biggest surprise, though, is that Sophia, the girl...


Shadowfell

Shadowfell #1

by Juliet Marillier

Sixteen-year-old Neryn is alone in the land of Alban, where the oppressive king has ordered anyone with magical strengths captured and brought before him. Eager to hide her own canny skill--a uniquely powerful...


Crusher

Crusher #1

by Niall Leonard

The day Finn Maguire discovers his dad bludgeoned to death in a pool of blood, his dreary life is turned upside down. Prime suspect in his father’s murder, Finn must race against time to clear his name and...


Calvin Coconut: Rocket Ride

by Graham Salisbury & Jacqueline Rogers

Calvin's dad is a famous pop singer, and he's going to be in a concert on the island! Everyone wants to go. Dad gave Calvin's mom 10 tickets, and Calvin has to decide who gets the last ticket: teacher's pet...


Unspoken

The Lynburn Legacy #1

by Sarah Rees Brennan

A modern, magical twist on the Gothic Romance and Girl Detective genres, this book will appeal to fans of both Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series. Reviewers have praised the take-charge heroine...