Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (12370)

Fantasy, Magic (3878)

Action & Adventure (3296)

Humorous Stories (1712)

Historical (1469)

Romance (1432)

Occult & Supernatural (878)

Detective & thrillers (874)

Science Fiction (770)

Religious (760)

Tales (610)

Classics (601)

Legends, Myths, Fables (507)

Media Tie-In (385)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (187)

Teen (159)

Young adult (891)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (24014)

French (708)

German (229)

Spanish (2371)

Italian (843)

 

Protection

All (24811)

DRM Free (778)

DRM (24014)

More options

Paper Towns

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Young Adult Novel 2009

by John Green

Winner of the Edgar Award

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller

Millions of Copies Sold

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from...


Ready Player One

by Ernest Cline

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles...


Firefight

Reckoners #2

by Brandon Sanderson

A #1 New York Times Bestseller

Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

by C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...


Kid Lawyer

Theodore Boone #1

by John Grisham

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk—and a lot about the...


Fire in the Sky

Seekers #5

by Erin Hunter

The spirits dance like fire in the sky. . . .

The three cubs—Kallik, Toklo, and Lusa—along with their shape-shifting companion, Ujurak, stand on the edge of the sea-ice under the blazing Northern Lights....


The Heir

by Kiera Cass

Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa's royal family into a whole new Selection—and find out...


The Book of Three

by Lloyd Alexander

Since The Book of Three was first published in 1964, young readers have been enthralled by the adventures of Taran the Assistant Pig-keeper and his quest to become a hero. Taran is joined by an engaging cast...


Callum: A Noughts and Crosses Short Story

by Malorie Blackman

A powerful short story featuring Sephy and Callum, stars of the original dystopian bestseller, Noughts and Crosses. First released exclusively for World Book Day 2012.


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


Twilight

The Twilight Saga #1

by Stephenie Meyer

Isabella Swan's move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. But once she meets the mysterious and alluring Edward Cullen, Isabella's life...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


Witch & Wizard

Witch and Wizard #1

by James Patterson

The world is changing: the government has seized control of every aspect of society, and now, kids are disappearing. For 15-year-old Wisty and her older brother Whit, life turns upside down when they are torn...


Eldest

Inheritance #2

by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Darkness falls…despair...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Wonder

by R. J. Palacio

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers and inspired a movement to choose kind.I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse....


Little Red Riding Hood (Illustrated)

by Charles Perrault & Walter Crane

The classic fairy tale of Red Riding Hood with color illustrations by Walter Crane.


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments #6

by Cassandra Clare

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter...