Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10560)

Fantasy, Magic (3495)

Action & Adventure (2666)

Humorous Stories (1529)

Historical (1332)

Romance (1256)

Occult & Supernatural (809)

Science Fiction (649)

Detective & thrillers (591)

Religious (588)

Tales (494)

Legends, Myths, Fables (453)

Classics (356)

Media Tie-In (337)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (127)

Teen (132)

Young adult (637)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20486)

French (259)

German (40)

Spanish (2204)

Italian (431)

 

Protection

All (21067)

DRM Free (571)

DRM (20486)

More options

Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Buddy's Teeth (Dinosaur Train)

by Golden Books & Dave Aikins

Children ages 2-5 will love this Little Golden Book that retells an episode of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train in which Buddy experiences something all kids go through—losing a tooth!


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

by Pittacus Lore

The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped....


Confessions: The Paris Mysteries

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the latest Confessions novel from the world's bestselling mystery writer!

After investigating multiple homicides and her family's decades-old...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Stray

Faythe Sanders/ The Shifters Series #1

by Rachel Vincent

I look like an all-American grad student. But I am a werecat, a shape-shifter, and I live in two worlds.

Despite reservations from my family and my Pride, I escaped the pressure to continue my species and carved...


The Horse and His Boy: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #5

by C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . where horses talk . . . where treachery is brewing . . . where...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

by Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...


Nine's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #2

by Pittacus Lore

Number Nine—when John frees him from his cell in the Power of Xix, he's ferocious, reckless, and ready to fight back. But being held captive changes a person—even a Lorien. See what Nine was like before...


City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments #6

by Cassandra Clare

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter...


The River

Hatchet #2

by Gary Paulsen

"We want you to do it again."

These words, spoken to Brian Robeson, will change his life. Two years earlier, Brian was stranded alone in the wilderness for 54 days with nothing but a small hatchet. Yet he survived....


Big Nate: Game On!

by Lincoln Peirce, Harper Chuck & Barkes Shelly

To sixth-grader Nate Wright, life is one big game. So when he suits up for any sport, he does it with an unmistakable swagger. From fine-tuning his trash-talking skills on the basketball court to his cocky ’tude...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #14: The Exile

by Kathryn Lasky

Sometimes the enemy comes from within... The Striga, former dragon owl from the Middle Kingdom beyond the Unnamed Sea, has come to stay at the great tree. He has earned the trust of all by saving Bell, Soren's...


The Candymakers

by Wendy Mass

Four children have been chosen to compete in a national competition to find the tastiest confection in the country. Who will invent a candy more delicious than the Oozing Crunchorama or the Neon Lightning Chew?...


Totally Joe

by James Howe

"Everybody says you and Colin were kissing."

"What? That's ridiculous!"

"For heaven's sake, Joe, if you and Colin want to kiss, you have every right to."

"We did not kiss," I told her.

Addie shrugged. "Whatever."...


The Demonata #1: Lord Loss: Book 1 in the Demonata series

Demonata #1

by Darren Shan

Grubbs Grady has stiff red hair and is a little big for his age, which means he can get into R-rated movies. He hates history and loves bacon, rats, and playing tricks on his squeamish older sister. When he...