Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10639)

Fantasy, Magic (3519)

Action & Adventure (2715)

Humorous Stories (1543)

Historical (1351)

Romance (1202)

Occult & Supernatural (812)

Science Fiction (659)

Detective & thrillers (604)

Religious (585)

Tales (490)

Legends, Myths, Fables (456)

Classics (365)

Media Tie-In (338)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (152)

Teen (138)

Young adult (683)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20824)

French (289)

German (39)

Spanish (2223)

Italian (446)

 

Protection

All (21406)

DRM Free (571)

DRM (20824)

More options

Henry Huggins

Henry Huggins #1

by Beverly Cleary, Jacqueline Rogers & Tracy Dockray

In the first novel from Newbery Award-winning author Beverly Cleary, boys and girls alike will instantly be charmed by an average boy whose life is turned upside down when he meets a lovable puppy with a nose...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

by Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


Superfudge

by Judy Blume

Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of peter Hatcher, the hilarious antics of mischievous Fudge, and the unbreakable confidence of know-it-all sheila tubman in Judy blume's five Fudge...


Perfect

Pretty Little Liars #3

by Sara Shepard

In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four perfect-looking girls aren't nearly as perfect as they seem.

Aria can't resist her forbidden ex. Hanna is on the verge of losing her BFF. Emily is freaking out over a simple kiss....


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


The Kill Order (Maze Runner Prequel)

by James Dashner

Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Confessions: The Paris Mysteries

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the latest Confessions novel from the world's bestselling mystery writer!

After investigating multiple homicides and her family's decades-old...


Starlight

Warriors: The New Prophecy #4

by Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Before there is peace, blood will spill blood, and the lake will run red...

The gripping adventure that began with a small housecat in Into the Wild continues with Book Four of the thrilling Warriors spin–off...


Michael Vey 4: Hunt for Jade Dragon

by Richard Paul Evans

Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of...


Earthquake

Earthbound #2

by Aprilynne Pike

Tavia Michaels has discovered that she's an Earthbound-a fallen goddess with the power to remake the Earth-and that a rival faction of Earthbounds, the Reduciata, has created a virus that is literally wiping...


The Kissing Hand

by Audrey Penn, Ruth E. Harper & Nancy M. Leak

School is starting in the forest, but Chester Raccoon does not want to go. To help ease Chester's fears, Mrs. Raccoon shares a family secret called the Kissing Hand to give him the reassurance of her love any...


Wolf: The Journey Home

by 'Asta Bowen

When Marta, a wolf mother, and her pups are displaced by a group of well-meaning naturalists, it sets into motion a heroic journey marked by excitement, peril, and sometimes tragedy. From high in the Canadian...


That Witch!

by Zoe Lynne

Secrets of Majestic Hills: Book One

Cassidy Ryan and Brynn Michaels attend the same high school, but they live in different worlds. Cassidy's a popular cheerleader, and Brynn's the social leper. One is all sunshine...


Dangerous Love

Sweet Valley High #6

by Francine Pascal

Is this the end of Todd and Elizabeth?

“No motorcycles.” That is the one rule not to be bent or broken in the Wakefield house. Ever since their cousin was killed in a crash, Elizabeth and Jessica are forbidden...


Power Play

Sweet Valley High #4

by Francine Pascal

The Wakefield twins have taken sides—against each other!

Robin Wilson wants to join Pi Beta Alpha, Sweet Valley High’s highly selective sorority. She may not be beautiful or popular, but she’s friendly...


The Best Friend

by Melody Carlson

Lishia Vance has one goal for her junior year--to make a new best friend. But sometimes getting what you want isn't always what it seems.


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

by Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The Mortal...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

by Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...