Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10557)

Fantasy, Magic (3499)

Action & Adventure (2668)

Humorous Stories (1530)

Historical (1336)

Romance (1256)

Occult & Supernatural (812)

Science Fiction (649)

Detective & thrillers (592)

Religious (588)

Tales (494)

Legends, Myths, Fables (453)

Classics (357)

Media Tie-In (337)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (46)

Advanced reader (127)

Teen (132)

Young adult (636)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (20496)

French (256)

German (40)

Spanish (2204)

Italian (430)

 

Protection

All (21059)

DRM Free (553)

DRM (20496)

More options

Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

by Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


Buddy's Teeth (Dinosaur Train)

by Golden Books & Dave Aikins

Children ages 2-5 will love this Little Golden Book that retells an episode of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train in which Buddy experiences something all kids go through—losing a tooth!


The Horse and His Boy: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #5

by C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . where horses talk . . . where treachery is brewing . . . where...


The Death Cure

Maze Runner Series #3

by James Dashner

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the...


Stray

Faythe Sanders/ The Shifters Series #1

by Rachel Vincent

I look like an all-American grad student. But I am a werecat, a shape-shifter, and I live in two worlds.

Despite reservations from my family and my Pride, I escaped the pressure to continue my species and carved...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

by Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Among the Hidden

Shadow Children #1

by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Luke has never been to school. He's never had a birthday party, or gone to a friend's house for an overnight. In fact, Luke has never had a friend.

Luke is one of the shadow children, a third child forbidden...


Nine's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #2

by Pittacus Lore

Number Nine—when John frees him from his cell in the Power of Xix, he's ferocious, reckless, and ready to fight back. But being held captive changes a person—even a Lorien. See what Nine was like before...


City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments #6

by Cassandra Clare

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter...


The River

Hatchet #2

by Gary Paulsen

"We want you to do it again."

These words, spoken to Brian Robeson, will change his life. Two years earlier, Brian was stranded alone in the wilderness for 54 days with nothing but a small hatchet. Yet he survived....


Big Nate: Game On!

by Lincoln Peirce, Harper Chuck & Barkes Shelly

To sixth-grader Nate Wright, life is one big game. So when he suits up for any sport, he does it with an unmistakable swagger. From fine-tuning his trash-talking skills on the basketball court to his cocky ’tude...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #12: The Golden Tree

by Kathryn Lasky

After the time of the legends, the tale of the Guardians returns to the present in which Soren, the hero of Books 1-6, must train a new king. Old friends, new adventures! Coryn, Soren, and the Band preside over...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

by Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


I Survived #8: I Survived the Japanese Tsunami, 2011

by Lauren Tarshis

The disaster felt around the world . . . Visiting his dad's hometown in Japan four months after his father's death would be hard enough for Ben. But one morning the pain turns to fear: first, a massive earthquake...


The Iron Queen

The Iron Fey #4

by Julie Kagawa

The New York Times Bestseller My name is Meghan Chase.

I thought it was over. That my time with the fey, the impossible choices I had to make, the sacrifices of those I loved, was behind me. But a storm is approaching,...


Goosebumps: Hall of Horrors #4: Why I Quit Zombie School

by R.L. Stine

Welcome to the Hall of Horrors, HorrorLand's Hall of Fame for the truly terrifying. Matt was never a superstar in school, but he's definitely the most energetic and quick-witted student here. But what's up with...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #14: The Exile

by Kathryn Lasky

Sometimes the enemy comes from within... The Striga, former dragon owl from the Middle Kingdom beyond the Unnamed Sea, has come to stay at the great tree. He has earned the trust of all by saving Bell, Soren's...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #13: River of Wind

by Kathryn Lasky

The adventure continues! In a land no owl knew existed, Soren, Coryn, and the Guardians find danger, knowledge, and new allies. Coryn and the Band have returned to the Great Ga'Hoole Tree and restored order....


The Iron Knight

The Iron Fey #6

by Julie Kagawa

My name—my True Name—is Ashallayn'darkmyr Tallyn. I am the last remaining son of Mab, Queen of the Unseelie Court. And I am dead to her. My fall began, as many stories do, with a girl…

To cold faery prince...