Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

In category

Themes (10120)

Fantasy, Magic (3376)

Action & Adventure (2541)

Humorous Stories (1487)

Historical (1287)

Romance (1190)

Occult & Supernatural (779)

Science Fiction (614)

Religious (575)

Detective & thrillers (511)

Tales (476)

Legends, Myths, Fables (436)

Classics (331)

Media Tie-In (316)

 

Age

Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (45)

Advanced reader (103)

Teen (111)

Young adult (542)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19609)

French (1047)

German (47)

Spanish (2124)

Italian (412)

 

Protection

All (20050)

DRM Free (431)

DRM (19609)

More options

If I Stay

by Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


Divergent

Divergent #1

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Where She Went

by Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

by Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


The Book Thief

by Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments #6

by Cassandra Clare

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

by Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


Sky the Unwanted Kitten

by Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

A young girl is given a kitten as a present to console her after moving house, but will she decide to keep her? From best-selling author Holly Webb.


Opposition

Lux series #5

by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Don't miss Opposition, the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout’s bestselling Lux series.

"A thrilling ride from start to finish," says RT Book Reviews.

Opposition

Katy knows the world changed...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

by Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...


The Adventures of Captain Underpants

by Dav Pilkey

Tra-la-laaa!! The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling Captain Underpants series is now available in ebook edition, featuring Flip-E-Rama, bonus content, and more! George and Harold have created the greatest...


Captain Underpants and the Invasion of the Incredibly Naughty Cafeteria Ladies from Outer Space: (And the Subsequent Assault of the Equally Evil Lunch

by Dav Pilkey

Tra-la-laaa!! The NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling Captain Underpants series is now available in ebook edition, featuring Flip-E-Rama, bonus content, and more! He defeated the diabolical Dr. Diaper ....


The False Prince: Book 1 of the Ascendance Trilogy

by Jennifer A. Nielsen

THE FALSE PRINCE is the thrilling first book in a brand-new trilogy filled with danger and deceit and hidden identities that will have readers rushing breathlessly to the end. In a discontent kingdom, civil...


I Survived #4: I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941

by Lauren Tarshis & Scott Dawson

70 years later, the bombing of Pearl Harbor comes to life for a new generation of readers! History's most terrifying moments are brought vividly to life in the action-packed fictional I SURVIVED series! Do you...


The Kingdom of Fantasy

by Geronimo Stilton

Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition! I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly...


Messenger

The Giver Quartet #3

by Lois Lowry

Strange changes are taking place in Village. Once a utopian community that prided itself on its welcome to new strangers, Village will soon be closed to all outsiders. As one of the few people able to travel...