Juvenile & Young Adult

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Juvenile & Young Adult


In category

Themes (13418)

Fantasy, Magic (4038)

Action & Adventure (3759)

Humorous Stories (1824)

Historical (1558)

Romance (1494)

Detective & thrillers (1047)

Occult & Supernatural (960)

Religious (842)

Science Fiction (792)

Tales (649)

Classics (640)

Legends, Myths, Fables (578)

Media Tie-In (453)



Early childhood (3)

Beginner reader (47)

Advanced reader (190)

Teen (161)

Young adult (939)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (25691)

French (864)

German (195)

Spanish (2387)

Italian (949)



All (26597)

DRM Free (885)

DRM (25691)

More options

Breaking Dawn

The Twilight Saga #4

by Stephenie Meyer

When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not...

Hollow City: The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she’s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey that began in Miss Peregrine’s...

Welcome to Shadowhunter Academy

by Cassandra Clare & Sarah Rees Brennan

Simon Lewis never thought he’d become a Shadowhunter…and now he has the chance. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy.

After living as a Mundane and a Vampire, Simon never thought he...

The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

by James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner, and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, are now major...


House of Night #10

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

In the must-read tenth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series by PC and Kristin Cast, Darkness won't stay hidden for long… "Move over Stephenie Meyer." -People

The House of Night series...


House of Night #7

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

When friends stop trusting each other, Darkness is there to fan the flames….

Things have turned black at the House of Night. Zoey Redbird's soul has shattered. With everything she's ever stood for falling apart,...

Beauty and the Beast (Illustrated by Walter Crane)

by Gabrielle-Suzanne Barbot de Villeneuve & Walter Crane

The classic fairy tale of Beauty and the Beast illustrated by Walter Crane.

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library

Agatha Award for Best Children's/Young Adult Mystery 2013

by Chris Grabenstein

Kyle Keeley is the class clown, popular with most kids, (if not the teachers), and an ardent fan of all games: board games, word games, and particularly video games. His hero, Luigi Lemoncello, the most notorious...

Darkness Before Dawn

Darkness Before Dawn #1

by J. A. London

Only sunlight can save us.

We built the wall to keep them out, to keep us safe. But it also makes us prisoners, trapped in what's left of our ravaged city, fearing nightfall.

After the death of my parents, it's...

Rumble Fish

by S.E. Hinton

The classic YA novel RUMBLE FISH, written by celebrated novelist S.E. Hinton and immortalized by legendary film maker Francis Ford Coppola, now available as an eBook for the first time.

Rusty James wants to be...

Down a Dark Hall

by Lois Duncan

Kit Gordy sees Blackwood Hall towering over black iron gates, and she can't help thinking, This place is evil. The imposing mansion sends a shiver of fear through her. But Kit settles into a routine, trying...

Rifles for Watie

by Harold Keith

Jeff Bussey walked briskly up the rutted wagon road toward Fort Leavenworth on his way to join the Union volunteers. It was 1861 in Linn County, Kansas, and Jeff was elated at the prospect of fighting for the...

The Bargaining

by Carly Anne West

The Shining meets The Conjuring in this scary and suspenseful novel “akin to old Stephen King novels” (School Library Journal).

The fact that neither of her parents wants to deal with her is nothing new to...

My Weird School 4-Book Collection with Bonus Material: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!; My Weird School #2: Mr. Klutz Is Nuts!; My Weird Scho

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

Don’t miss out on an exciting new My Weird School ebook collection, complete with the first four books in Dan Gutman’s seriously hilarious and seriously zany series. The collection includes My Weird School...

My Weird School Daze #9: Mrs. Lizzy Is Dizzy!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

The weirdness never stops!

Help! With the Recess Enrichment Program, A.J. and the gang have to take classes even during recess! The new teacher, Mrs. Lizzy, teaches how to make balloon animals, how to compost...

Little Red Riding Hood (Illustrated)

by Charles Perrault & Walter Crane

The classic fairy tale of Red Riding Hood with color illustrations by Walter Crane.

Kid Lawyer

Theodore Boone #1

by John Grisham

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk—and a lot about the...


by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

Now on Broadway!

Matilda is a sweet, exceptional young girl, but her parents think she's just a nuisance. She expects school to be different but there she has to face Miss Trunchbull, a menacing, kid-hating headmistress....


House of Night #3

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

Dark forces are at work at the House of Night and fledgling vampyre Zoey Redbird's adventures at the school take a mysterious turn. Those who appear to be friends are turning out to be enemies. And oddly enough,...


The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #2

by L. J. Smith & Kevin Williamson & Julie Plec

A new beginning . . .

When Stefan Salvatore's first love turned him into a vampire, his world—and his soul—were destroyed. Now he and his brother, Damon, must flee their hometown, where they risk being discovered...