Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (26)

Teen (8)

Young adult (5)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3439)

French (333)

German (170)

Spanish (417)

Italian (182)

 

Protection

All (3439)

DRM Free (123)

DRM (3302)

More options

Vowed (Book #7 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Betrothed (Book #6 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Desired (Book #5 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Destined (Book #4 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Betrayed (Book #3 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Loved (Book #2 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Vampire Journals Bundle (Books 1, 2 and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Bad Magic

by Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Upchuck and the Rotten Willy

by Bill Wallace

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Magic Tree House #52: Soccer on Sunday

by Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Just in time for the 2014 Fifa World Cup, Magic Tree House #52: Soccer on Sunday will take Jack and Annie to a soccer field in Mexico where they must find the final secret of greatness for Merlin. On the field,...


Little Dorrit

by Charles Dickens

In Victorian England, Amy Dorrit lovingly looks after his father William imprisoned for debt in the Marshalsea prison and secretly falls in love with the young family friend Arthur. An unexpected inheritance...


The Undertakers: Rise of the Corpses: Rise of the Corpses

by Ty Drago

"On a sunny Wednesday morning in October, a day that would mark the end of one life and the beginning of another, I found out my grouchy next door neighbor was the walking dead. When you turn around expecting...


The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

by James Dashner

Read James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie...


Forty Acres and Maybe a Mule

by Harriette Gillem Robinet & Wendell Minor

Winner of the 1999 Scott O'Dell Award

A Notable Children's Book in the Field of Social Studies

Maybe nobody gave freedom, and nobody could take it away like they could take away a family farm. Maybe freedom...


Dragonbreath #4: Lair of the Bat Monster

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny's cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn't expecting to get up close and personal with a giant...


A Dog's Way Home

by Bobbie Pyron

Daddy says, "Most folks got a north star in their life—something that gives their life extra meaning. Mine is music."

Without even thinking, I say, "Mine is Tam."

Abby knows that Tam, her Shetland sheepdog,...


Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones

by Derek Landy

Valkyrie screamed, sprinting toward Skulduggery.

He looked up and reached out to her, but it was too late.

f you've read the other Skulduggery books by Derek Landy (and you really should have read them by now),...


White Stallion of Lipizza

by Marguerite Henry & Wesley Dennis

The magnificent Lipizzan stallions of Vienna come to life as never before in this exciting story from Newbery Award–winning author Marguerite Henry, back in print by popular demand.

A young boy named Hans dreams...


Kenny & the Dragon

by Tony DiTerlizzi

Now in paperback, the New York Times bestselling tale of chivalry and showmanship from Tony DiTerlizzi.

Kenny is a little rabbit with a very big problem. His two best friends are heading into a battle of legendary...


Blood Ninja II: The Revenge of Lord Oda

by Nick Lake

Now that the vile Lord Oda is dead, Taro and his friends are safe in the mountain lair of the ninjas. Or so they think. When a homing pigeon arrives with news of Taro's mother's whereabouts, Taro sets out for...