Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

Best Selling / Page 85

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (13)

Teen (4)

Young adult (3)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2469)

French (184)

German (3)

Spanish (372)

Italian (110)

 

Protection

All (2469)

DRM Free (26)

DRM (2440)

More options

Pepper

by Danielle Findlay & Sean and Cody

Mr. and Mrs. Greene get the surprise of a lifetime when they discover a baby girl in their prized pepper patch. Pepper blossoms into a beautiful girl with fiery red hair, emerald eyes and a kind and caring spirit....


Boston Jane: The Claim

by Jennifer L. Holm

Fans of Boston Jane: An Adventure and Boston Jane: Wilderness Days will revel in the rip-roaring adventure, romance, and humor of this spectacularly spirited and satisfying conclusion to New York Times bestselling...


Earth's Magic

by Pamela F. Service

The exciting conclusion to this futuristic Arthurian trilogy!

Heather and Earl (called Merlin the wizard by most) are working with King Arthur to unite Britain following a terrible nuclear devastation. Merlin’s...


The Poisons of Caux: The Hollow Bettle (Book I)

by Susannah Appelbaum & Jennifer Taylor

Introducing a witty and macabre new fantasy trilogy.

There's little joy left in the kingdom of Caux: the evil King Nightshade rules with terrible tyranny and the law of the land is poison or be poisoned. Worse,...


The Tell-Tale Start

The Misadventures of Edgar & Allan Poe #1

by Gordon McAlpine & Sam Zuppardi

Meet Edgar and Allan Poe -- twelve-year-old identical twins, the great-great-great-great-grandnephews of Edgar Allan Poe. They look and act so much alike that they're almost one mischievous, prank-playing boy...


Here Where the Sunbeams Are Green

by Helen Phillips

Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me, said this book is "brimming with surprises and grand adventure. Brave, smart, and full of heart, Madeline and Ruby are a gust of fresh air."...


The Missing Heir

by Tracy Barrett

Xena and Xander have just learned that their shy classmate, Alice, is the heir to a royal throne! Then they discover that their ancestor, Sherlock Holmes, had his suspicions about the kidnapping and return of...


ABANDONED! A Lion Called Kiki

by Wendy Orr & Patricia Castelao

Mona's uncle Matthew works in a circus, and he always gives pretty great birthday presents. But when Mona turns eight, he gives her something better than juggling balls or stilts—a baby lion cub! His note...


Crow Boy

by Philip Caveney

Set in Mary King's Close, an exciting historical adventure featuring a young boy - Tom Afflick who finds himself transported from Edinburgh in 2012 and apprenticed to a plague doctor in Edinburgh in 1645. Young...


Sheep

by Valerie Hobbs

The sheep closed in around him like a big, woolly blanket. The puppy had never been so scared or so excited in his life. Soon he was racing, feinting, dodging – learning what it means to be one of the proud...


Alex and the Amazing Time Machine

by Rich Cohen & Kelly Murphy

Alex Trumble is a pretty ordinary kid—except for the fact that his IQ borders on genius, and he loves to read books on vortexes and time travel. But when two angry hit men kidnap his big brother Steven,...


On the Road to Mr. Mineo's

by Barbara O'Connor

Summer days drift by slowly in Meadville, South Carolina--that is, until Sherman the one-legged pigeon flies into town and causes a ruckus. First Stella, who's been begging for a dog, spots him on top of a...


You Can't Have My Planet

by James Mihaley

Thirteen-year-old Giles is the last person anyone would expect to save the planet. he's not as charming as his little sister, and not as brainy as his goody-goody older brother. But when Giles witnesses an alien...


Piper Reed, Rodeo Star

by Kimberly Willis Holt & Christine Davenier

Piper’s parents are going on vacation to France and not taking the whole family. What rotten luck! Still, Piper always looks on the bright side. The Reed sisters will be visiting their two sets of grandparents...


Keyholders #2: The Other Side of Magic

by Debbie Dadey & Marcia Thornton Jones

The second in a series of light fantasy chapter books set in Morgantown, a town on the border between the real world and the magical world, by the authors of the Publishers Weekly bestselling BAILEY SCHOOL...


The Foundling

by Lloyd Alexander

Since The Book of Three was first published in 1964, young readers have been enthralled by the adventures of Taran the Assistant Pig-keeper and his quest to become a hero. Taran is joined by an engaging cast...


Rebel Fire

Young Sherlock Holmes #2

by Andrew Lane

Fourteen-year-old Sherlock Holmes knows that Amyus Crowe, his mysterious American tutor, has some dark secrets. But he didn’t expect to find John Wilkes Booth, the notorious assassin, apparently alive and...


Dangerous Waters

by Gregory Mone

A stowaway, a stolen book, a murderous villain: an adventure on the most famous shipwreck in history.  The great ocean liner Titanic is preparing to cross the Atlantic. On board is a sinister thief bent on...


The Beast of Blackslope

by Tracy Barrett

Xena and Xander have been looking forward to their vacation in the peaceful country village of Blackslope. But when a huge monster begins to terrorize the town, the young detectives are faced with a mystery...


The Runaway Princess

by Kate Coombs

“A dragon darkens our dells. A witch haunts our woods. Bandits roam our moors” . . . King Stromgard swept on. “In the tradition of so many monarchs, I offer my daughter’s hand in marriage and half my...