Juvenile & Young Adult / Action & Adventure

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (9)

Teen (3)

Young adult (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2347)

French (177)

German (3)

Spanish (297)

Italian (141)

 

Protection

All (2347)

DRM Free (24)

DRM (2320)

More options

Ripley's RBI 01: Scaly Tale

by Ripley's Believe It Or Not!

Join the RBI—a group of teen agents with special gifts—on a series of action-packed adventures as they travel the world!

The Florida swamplands are home to hungry gators, wild electrical storms, and a most...


The Secret of the Long-Lost Cousin: Can You Solve the Mystery #1

by M Masters & Bruce Lansky

Twelve-year-old amateur sleuths, and best friends, Hawkeye Collins and Amy Adams love to solve cases. They invite readers to follow the clues and sketches to solve crimes in their hometown of Lakewood Hills....


Boy Nobody FREE PREVIEW Edition

by Allen Zadoff

They needed the perfect assassin.

Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school in a new town under a new name, makes a few friends,...


Ever After High: The Tale of Two Sisters

by Shannon Hale

An exclusive 10-page bonus story for Ever After High: Storybook of Legends--The Tale of Two Sisters!"

In Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends, Apple White and Raven Queen faced off in a hexciting battle...


The Enchantress

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel #6

by Michael Scott

Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

The two that are one must become...


I Survived #1: I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912

by Lauren Tarshis

The most terrifying events in history are brought vividly to life in this new fictional series! In book 1, ten-year-old George is trapped on the Titanic -- how will he survive? Ten-year-old George Calder can't...


Dreams of Gods & Monsters

by Laini Taylor

In this thrilling conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, Karou is still not ready to forgive Akiva for killing the only family she's ever known.

When a brutal angel army trespasses into the human...


Wings of Fire Book Four: The Dark Secret

by Tui T. Sutherland

The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues with a visit to the mysterious land of the NightWings, where Starflight must face a terrible choice---his home, or his friends? Like all the dragonets of destiny, Starflight...


Steelheart

by Brandon Sanderson

   From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson...


Geronimo Stilton #46: The Haunted Castle

by Geronimo Stilton

More than 18 million Geronimo Stilton books in print! I was just minding my business at home when I got a telephone call. It was my uncle Samuel S. Stingysnout, inviting the whole Stilton family to creepy, faraway...


Blood on the River: James Town, 1607

by Elisa Carbone

Twelve-year-old Samuel Collier is a lowly commoner on the streets of London. So when he becomes the page of Captain John Smith and boards the Susan Constant, bound for the New World, he can't believe his good...


The Fall of Five

by Pittacus Lore

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians?...


Thea Stilton and the Ice Treasure: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Thea Stilton

Geronimo's adventurous sister Thea narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship! In this fabumouse adventure, the Thea Sisters head to Alaska, where they're attending a conference held by an...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #15: War of the Ember

by Kathryn Lasky

The final book in Lasky's best-selling animal series. The strange, maniacal blue owl known as the Striga has been rousted from the Great Ga'Hoole Tree. Nyra, leader of the vicious Pure Ones, is either dead or...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #14: The Exile

by Kathryn Lasky

Sometimes the enemy comes from within... The Striga, former dragon owl from the Middle Kingdom beyond the Unnamed Sea, has come to stay at the great tree. He has earned the trust of all by saving Bell, Soren's...


Guardians of Ga'hoole #13: River of Wind

by Kathryn Lasky

The adventure continues! In a land no owl knew existed, Soren, Coryn, and the Guardians find danger, knowledge, and new allies. Coryn and the Band have returned to the Great Ga'Hoole Tree and restored order....


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #12: The Golden Tree

by Kathryn Lasky

After the time of the legends, the tale of the Guardians returns to the present in which Soren, the hero of Books 1-6, must train a new king. Old friends, new adventures! Coryn, Soren, and the Band preside over...


Guardians of Ga'Hoole #11: To Be a King

by Kathryn Lasky

The eleventh title in this best-selling series brings Hoole to kingship and the legends to fulfilment signaling a return to the adventures of Coryn, Soren and the Band. In this final book of the Legends trilogy...


The Season

by Sarah MacLean

Murder, treason, ballgowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic! Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued...


Fearless Firemoose! (Rocky & Bullwinkle)

by Golden Books

Kids ages 2 to 5 and collectors of all ages are sure to love this Rocky & Bullwinkle Little Golden Book reissue—out just in time for the release of DreamWorks Animation's Mr. Peabody & Sherman film, with characters...