Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Wolves & Coyotes

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Wolves & Coyotes

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (21)

French (2)

German (0)

Spanish (0)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (21)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (20)

More options

Shiver

by Maggie Stiefvater

From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT. For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her...


Wolves of the Beyond #3: Watch Wolf

by Kathryn Lasky

A wolf's eye view of the legends of Ga'Hoole in this stirring third installment of the Wolves of Beyond series by bestselling author Kathryn Lasky. Born with a twisted paw, Faolan was abandoned as a wolf pup...


Raised by Wolves

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

At the age of four, Bryn watched a rogue werewolf brutally murder her parents. Alone in the world, she was rescued and taken in by the mysterious Callum, the alpha of his werewolf pack. Now fifteen, Bryn’s...


Winter Chance: Walking in Wolf Tracks

by Ron Gamer

An action-packed MG/YA novel that pits teenagers against nature in a struggle to survive. An outdoor adventure with boy appeal.


Wolves of the Beyond #4: Frost Wolf

by Kathryn Lasky

Bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's hit series - a stunning spin-off set among the wolves of Ga'hoole. Faolan has always been an outsider. Exiled as a pup, then shunned by his fellow wolves for his unusual connection...


Runt

by Marion Dane Bauer

In this beautifully written story set in the north woods of Minnesota, four healthy wolf pups—Leader, Sniffer, Runner, and Thinker—are born one spring. And then one final, undersized pup emerges—Runt.

Despite...


Wolf Camp

by Katie McKy & Bonnie Leick

Maddie's mother agrees to send her daughter to a new camp - Wolf Camp. But when Maddie returns, she seems, well, changed. She snaps at flies, howls at fire trucks, and chases squirrels - on all fours. She quits...


The Winter Wolf

by Holly Webb

From best-selling author Holly Webb comes a gorgeous wintery story of a very special friendship, just in time for Christmas. Amelia is exploring the huge, old house where her family are spending Christmas when...


Red Wolf

by Jennifer Dance

This novel tells the story of Red Wolf, a young First Nations boy forced to move into a residential school and assume a new identity. Paralleling his story is that of Crooked Ear, an orphaned wolf pup he has...


Higgledy Piggledy: A Tale of Four Little Pigs

by Benton Seymour Rabinovitch, Rebecca Simone Treger & Mari Gayatri Stein

Curly, Twirly, and Whirly are happy piglets that tease little brother Higgledy Piggledy about his odd name. When scary Mr. Wolf decides he's hungry for ham, the four little piglets attempt to outwit and outrun...


Wild, Wild Wolves

by Joyce Milton

Illus. in full color. A fascinating introduction to the world of wolves, one of nature's most enduring and misunderstood creatures. Wolf-pack behavior, body language, and the meaning of howls are all demystified...


Wolf: The Journey Home

by 'Asta Bowen

When Marta, a wolf mother, and her pups are displaced by a group of well-meaning naturalists, it sets into motion a heroic journey marked by excitement, peril, and sometimes tragedy. From high in the Canadian...


The Wolf Princess

by Cathryn Constable

A captivating, atmospheric mystery set in the crystalline winterland of Russia. Abandoned in a blinding blizzard in the wintry wilds of Russia, Sophie Smith fears for her life. But just like in a fairy tale,...


Jake Reynolds: Chicken or Eagle?: Chicken or Eagle?

by Sara Leach

Jake dreams of being a superhero, but he's not exactly brave, especially when it comes to the wolves on the island where he and his family are staying.


The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV

by Maryrose Wood & Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart’s Mysterious Benedict Society comes the fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious...


Wolf Story

by William Mccleery & Warren Chappell

This irresistible book is about: a father; his five-year-old son, Michael (intelligent, crafty, addicted to stories); Michael’s best friend Stefan (stalwart listener, equally addicted to stories); and, well—what...


Taken by Storm: A Raised by Wolves Novel

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

In the eye of a storm stands Bryn, the alpha of the Cedar Ridge werewolf pack. She is young. Female. Human. Physically weaker than any werewolf, she could never survive a battle with another alpha, the strongest,...


The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III

by Maryrose Wood & Jon Klassen

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves."

The Incorrigible children actually were.

Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky...


The Woods

by John L. Drake

The Woods, a beginning, by John L. Drake is the story of a motherless young boy who runs away to the woods to avoid foster care. He is aided by an old friend who gives him the key to a cabin and some supplies....


Good Little Wolf

by Nadia Shireen

Rolf, a small, gentle wolf, lives with Mrs. Boggins, who tells him he is a good little wolf. But when he meets up with a large, ferocious wolf, he is told that he isn't a real wolf. Wolves aren't little and...