Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Boys & Men

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Boys & Men

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (471)

French (1)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (471)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (466)

More options

Bad Magic

by Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Dirty Bertie: Smash!

by Alan MacDonald & David Roberts

Calling all Dirty Bertie fans! Dirty Bertie – the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits – is back for another helping of comic chaos! With ever-increasing madcap schemes and crazy capers, Bertie continues...


Accidental Hero

by Matt Myklusch

All Jack Blank knows is his bleak, dreary life at St. Barnaby’s Home for the Hopeless, Abandoned, Forgotten, and Lost—an orphanage in the swampland of New Jersey. Covertly reading old comic books is Jack’s...


Zac and Mia

by A. J. Betts

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this tough and tender young adult novel that's a lot about love (and a little about cancer).


Calvin Coconut: Dog Heaven

by Graham Salisbury & Jacqueline Rogers

What do you want so badly that you can taste it—and can you persuade someone to give it to you? That’s the subject of a writing assignment Calvin’s fourth-grade teacher, Mr. Purdy, gives the class. Calvin...


100 Sideways Miles

by Andrew Smith

Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel from the acclaimed author of Winger, which Kirkus Reviews called “smart” and “wickedly funny.”

Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Rule of Thoughts (Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)

by James Dashner

From James Dashner, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, which includes The Maze Runner—now a #1 movie worldwide—and The Scorch Trials—soon to be a major motion picture from...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Lovers & Haters

by Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Ship of Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


A Monster of a Mystery

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

When the actor who plays popular comic character Morpho the Morph Monster comes to town for a fan day--along with his famous Morpho Mask and Morph Spork--everyone, including Frank and Joe, is excited to meet...


Walt Disney

by Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

by Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

by Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Baseball World Series

by Matt Christopher

The final book in the series has Liam and Carter's teams on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball® World Series. Cousins and best friends who grew up playing baseball...


Middle School: Save Rafe!

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last.

After...


The Boy's Own Manual to Being a Proper Jew

by Eli Glasman

The journey of a gay Orthodox Jewish boy towards his own religious, spiritual, and sexual truth - a poignant, courageous, thought-provoking and sweet coming-out story.


Cheesie Mack Is Not Exactly Famous

by Steve Cotler & Douglas Holgate

Readers of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and The Name of This Book Is Secret will love Cheesie's wacky lists, drawings, and made-up words as he tells the story of the time he became famous! Sort of.

In his fourth adventure,...