Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Boys & Men

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Boys & Men

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (467)

French (1)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (467)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (462)

More options

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


The Amazing Spencer Gray

by Deb Fitzpatrick

This is an adventure tale about resilience and agency—building one and realizing the other—and a survival story that will empower young people

 

‘We’ll be on the ground shortly, Spence,’ he said into...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Lovers & Haters

by Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Ship of Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


A Monster of a Mystery

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

When the actor who plays popular comic character Morpho the Morph Monster comes to town for a fan day--along with his famous Morpho Mask and Morph Spork--everyone, including Frank and Joe, is excited to meet...


Walt Disney

by Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

by Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

by Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Baseball World Series

by Matt Christopher

The final book in the series has Liam and Carter's teams on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball® World Series. Cousins and best friends who grew up playing baseball...


Middle School: Save Rafe!

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last.

After...


The Boy's Own Manual to Being a Proper Jew

by Eli Glasman

The journey of a gay Orthodox Jewish boy towards his own religious, spiritual, and sexual truth - a poignant, courageous, thought-provoking and sweet coming-out story.


Cheesie Mack Is Not Exactly Famous

by Steve Cotler & Douglas Holgate

Readers of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and The Name of This Book Is Secret will love Cheesie's wacky lists, drawings, and made-up words as he tells the story of the time he became famous! Sort of.

In his fourth adventure,...


The Battle of Bayport

by Franklin W. Dixon

A reenactment battle marches into Bayport in this Hardy Boys adventure—a fresh approach to a classic series.

Bayport goes back in time when a Revolutionary War-era battleship is discovered, along with a treasure...


Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders

by Geoff Herbach

"I'm fully capable of taking my own dignity. But no one else is going to take it."

Gabe is having a tough week. Normally the funny kid at the lunch table, he's on edge from trying to kick his soda addiction and...


The Killing

by Robert Muchamore & Sammy Yuen

CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international...


Transcontinental

by Brad Cook

This story takes place in the innocent insecurity of pre-9/11 America. After his alcoholic mother dies, sheltered teenager Leroy Smiley is left reeling... by how little he feels. His numbness comes to an abrupt...


Calvin Coconut: Hero of Hawaii

by Graham Salisbury & Jacqueline Rogers

Hawaii boy Calvin Coconut has come up with the best idea ever for his sister Darci's birthday party. But a huge tropical storm hits the islands and threatens everything. It rains and rains. And rains.

The river...


The Pinch Hitter and Other Sport Stories

by Scott Young

This lighthearted collection of short stories from author Scott Young taps in to Canada’s love of sports—from major-league baseball to the last play in football, from hockey to hunting in the great Canadian...


Mad Dogs

by Robert Muchamore

Gang warfare gets gruesome in the eighth book of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has “plenty of action.”

CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented—and all under the age of seventeen....