Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Boys & Men

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Boys & Men

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (475)

French (1)

German (3)

Spanish (7)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (475)

DRM Free (6)

DRM (469)

More options

Shadows at Predator Reef

by Franklin W. Dixon

Frank and Joe might be in over their heads when they discover an aquatic smuggling operation in this chilling Hardy Boys adventure—a fresh approach to a classic series.

When Frank wins an internship at the...


Ken's War

by B. K. Fowler

As the conflict in Viet Nam escalates, army brat Ken and his hot-headed dad are suddenly deployed from Pennsylvania to a dinky post in Japan. Culture clash is just one of the many sucker punches that knocks...


Death Coming Up the Hill

by Chris Crowe

A strikingly innovative and powerful story. Death Coming Up the Hill portrays the momentous events of the year 1968—the escalating war in Vietnam, the explosive Democratic Convention in Chicago, the Martin...


World War II Book 2: Dead in the Water

by Chris Lynch

The author of the acclaimed Vietnam series sets his sights on World War II. Critically acclaimed author Chris Lynch provides an action-oriented but thoughtful view of the US Navy's war in the Pacific. Hank and...


White Pine: My Year as a Lumberjack and River Rat

by Caroline Akervik

After Sevy Anderson's father breaks his leg in a sawmill accident, the fourteen-year-old must take his place with the rough and tumble lumberjacks and river rats who harvest the white pine forests of Wisconsin....


Stay Alive #4: Flood

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When a heavy storm causes their town to flood, a group of kids must fight to survive against the harsh elements. But the storm is just the beginning...


Dirty Bertie: Smash!

by Alan MacDonald & David Roberts

Calling all Dirty Bertie fans! Dirty Bertie – the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits – is back for another helping of comic chaos! With ever-increasing madcap schemes and crazy capers, Bertie continues...


Accidental Hero

by Matt Myklusch

All Jack Blank knows is his bleak, dreary life at St. Barnaby’s Home for the Hopeless, Abandoned, Forgotten, and Lost—an orphanage in the swampland of New Jersey. Covertly reading old comic books is Jack’s...


Jake Ransom Complete Collection

by James Rollins

Bestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokens—half of an...


Zac and Mia

by A. J. Betts

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this tough and tender young adult novel that's a lot about love (and a little about cancer).


Calvin Coconut: Dog Heaven

by Graham Salisbury & Jacqueline Rogers

What do you want so badly that you can taste it—and can you persuade someone to give it to you? That’s the subject of a writing assignment Calvin’s fourth-grade teacher, Mr. Purdy, gives the class. Calvin...


100 Sideways Miles

by Andrew Smith

Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel from the acclaimed author of Winger, which Kirkus Reviews called “smart” and “wickedly funny.”

Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

by James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

by Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Lovers & Haters

by Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Ship of Secrets

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


A Monster of a Mystery

by Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

When the actor who plays popular comic character Morpho the Morph Monster comes to town for a fan day--along with his famous Morpho Mask and Morph Spork--everyone, including Frank and Joe, is excited to meet...


Walt Disney

by Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

by Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...