Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (46)

Manga (15)

Media Tie-In (3)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (231)

French (29)

German (1)

Spanish (16)

Italian (15)

 

Protection

All (231)

DRM Free (6)

DRM (225)

More options

Heroes United!/Attack of the Robot (DC Super Friends)

by Random House & DC Comics

JOIN SUPERMAN, BATMAN, THE FLASH, and all the DC SUPER FRIENDS as they battle an evil robot and use teamwork to save the day! This deluxe Pictureback features two action-packed stories, plus four pages of punchout...


Super

by Matthew Cody

A superpowered sequel to Matthew Cody’s popular debut novel, Powerless!

 

Daniel Corrigan is as regular as can be, especially when compared to the Supers: kids in his new hometown with actual powers like...


The Dark Knight Legend: Junior Novel

by Stacia Deutsch

Bruce Wayne was not always the fearless and triumphant Batman. Bruce trained relentlessly in the mountains and down in the city gutters—learning to overcome his nemeses with confidence and skill. As Bruce...


Dragonbreath #2: Attack of the Ninja Frogs

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath knows girls are nothing but trouble. And the new foreign exchange student, Suki the Salamander, is the worst: she's reduced his best friend, Wendell, to a blithering, lovesick tadpole. But...


Dell Junior Treasury: Wizard of Oz

by L. Frank Baum & Mel Crawford

The well loved tale of Dorothy, Scarecrow, Tin Man, Lion and Toto as they travel through the Land of Oz in search of the Wizard of Oz. Beautiful illustrations by Sekowsky and Giacoia, reprinting one of the original...


Tom Corbett: Space Cadet: Danger in Deep Space #4

by CW Cooke & Mauricio Hunt

This is it. The final issue. Don't cry! If you want to see more, write your local congressperson. Take up a petition. The tale of Tom Corbett needs to be told and needs to be heard and you don't want to miss...


Tom Corbett: Space Cadet: Danger in Deep Space trade paperback

by CW Cooke & Mauricio Hunt

The classic space hero from the 1950's is back, with a new look but the same sense of high-spirited adventure. Tom Corbett, Roger Manning, and Astro were attending Space Academy, in a TV series that sparked...


A Reason to Smile!

by Javier Winnik

"Luiza Brillante is a big city girl who loves to people watch! With so many people and places to see, there are always new adventures to find, and every once in a while, she gets to help someone out too! While...


Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: The Junior Novel

by Chris Wyatt

An action-packed, epic space adventure, Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy tells the story of a group of cosmic misfits--Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax the Destroyer, Rocket Raccoon, and Groot--who band together to protect...


Teen Titans Go!:  Robin Rules!

by Annie Auerbach

ROBIN is more than just BATMAN'S TM sidekick; he's the TEEN TITANS' leader! He likes to be in charge at all times, especially when he's solving crimes and fighting off bad guys. But what happens when Robin loses...


Stick Dog 3-Book Collection

by Tom Watson

This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza. These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans...


Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels: The Trouble with Weasels

by Rob Harrell

Shrek meets Wimpy Kid in this epically funny tale of a troll trying to figure out how to be more popular

It's not easy being Zarf. As a troll, he's stuck at the bottom of the middle school hierarchy, way below...


Bogus

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Ten-year-old Aldo Zelnick has decided it’s fun to be artistic, and when his grandma Goosy gives him a second sketchbook, Aldo fills it with more comic drawings, fun words, and accounts of his extraordinary...


Artsy-Fartsy

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Aldo Zelnick is not an athlete like his older brother or a rock collector like his best friend; he’s just a regular kid who likes to draw. One summer Aldo's grandma, Goosy, gives him a sketchbook in which...


Tom and Anna in Danger: The Case of the Disappearing Dogs

by James Timothy Connelly

Our two young heroes, Tom Sinclair and Anna Kavanagh, are at it again. This time they are confronted by the puzzling disappearance of a large number of dogs, including their friend, Mia's. Without warning they...


Villainous

by Matthew Cody

The final installment in this superheroic series by Matthew Cody (author of Powerless and Super) will answer all your burning questions!

 

The truth about the Super children is finally exposed, and the town...


Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

by Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist, who...


Dork Diaries 8: Tales from a Not-So-Happily Ever After

by Rachel Renée|Russell, Rachel Re Russell

Nikki Maxwell’s favorite fairy tales get dork-tastic twists in the eighth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

After a bump on the head in gym class on April Fool’s Day, Nikki has...


Fintan's Fifteen: Ireland's Worst Hurling Team Wants You!

by Alan Nolan

Introducing the first illustrated novel about hurling!

Something has to be done…Ray is getting tired of losing every match he plays with his team, the Ballybreen Terriers. Not only are they constantly at the...


Muddy Max: The Mystery of Marsh Creek

by Elizabeth Rusch & Mike Lawrence

 "Muddy Max takes that eternal struggle between kids and parents---whether to play in or stay out of mud puddles---and turns it into an epic tale full of secrets and superpowers and one very important lesson:...