Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (44)

Manga (15)

Media Tie-In (1)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (219)

French (29)

German (1)

Spanish (16)

Italian (14)

 

Protection

All (219)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (214)

More options

Super

by Matthew Cody

A superpowered sequel to Matthew Cody’s popular debut novel, Powerless!

 

Daniel Corrigan is as regular as can be, especially when compared to the Supers: kids in his new hometown with actual powers like...


The Dark Knight Legend: Junior Novel

by Stacia Deutsch

Bruce Wayne was not always the fearless and triumphant Batman. Bruce trained relentlessly in the mountains and down in the city gutters—learning to overcome his nemeses with confidence and skill. As Bruce...


Dragonbreath #2: Attack of the Ninja Frogs

by Ursula Vernon

Danny Dragonbreath knows girls are nothing but trouble. And the new foreign exchange student, Suki the Salamander, is the worst: she's reduced his best friend, Wendell, to a blithering, lovesick tadpole. But...


Stick Dog 3-Book Collection

by Tom Watson

This collection includes the first three books in the bestselling Stick Dog series: Stick Dog, Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, and Stick Dog Chases a Pizza. These heavily illustrated, fun books are perfect for fans...


Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels: The Trouble with Weasels

by Rob Harrell

Shrek meets Wimpy Kid in this epically funny tale of a troll trying to figure out how to be more popular

It's not easy being Zarf. As a troll, he's stuck at the bottom of the middle school hierarchy, way below...


Bogus

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Ten-year-old Aldo Zelnick has decided it’s fun to be artistic, and when his grandma Goosy gives him a second sketchbook, Aldo fills it with more comic drawings, fun words, and accounts of his extraordinary...


Artsy-Fartsy

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Aldo Zelnick is not an athlete like his older brother or a rock collector like his best friend; he’s just a regular kid who likes to draw. One summer Aldo's grandma, Goosy, gives him a sketchbook in which...


Tom and Anna in Danger: The Case of the Disappearing Dogs

by James Timothy Connelly

Our two young heroes, Tom Sinclair and Anna Kavanagh, are at it again. This time they are confronted by the puzzling disappearance of a large number of dogs, including their friend, Mia's. Without warning they...


Villainous

by Matthew Cody

The final installment in this superheroic series by Matthew Cody (author of Powerless and Super) will answer all your burning questions!

 

The truth about the Super children is finally exposed, and the town...


Kate the Great, Except When She's Not

by Suzy Becker

Fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries will love this illustrated series by the New York Times bestselling author of All I Need to Know I Learned from My Cat. Meet Kate Geller, a sassy flute-playing artist, who...


Fintan's Fifteen: Ireland's Worst Hurling Team Wants You!

by Alan Nolan

Introducing the first illustrated novel about hurling!

Something has to be done…Ray is getting tired of losing every match he plays with his team, the Ballybreen Terriers. Not only are they constantly at the...


Muddy Max: The Mystery of Marsh Creek

by Elizabeth Rusch & Mike Lawrence

 "Muddy Max takes that eternal struggle between kids and parents---whether to play in or stay out of mud puddles---and turns it into an epic tale full of secrets and superpowers and one very important lesson:...


Muddy Max: The Mystery of Marsh Creek

by Elizabeth Rusch & Mike Lawrence

 "Muddy Max takes that eternal struggle between kids and parents---whether to play in or stay out of mud puddles---and turns it into an epic tale full of secrets and superpowers and one very important lesson:...


Desmond Pucket and the Mountain Full of Monsters

by Mark Tatulli

 Desmond Pucket is back, and this time he has a posse.

 Desmond has been waiting his whole life for this day. It is the sixth-grade field trip to Crab Shell Pier, home to the world's most awesomely fantastic...


How to Be a Superhero

by Sue Fliess & Nikki Dyson

KA-POW! Here’s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!

 

A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There’s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it...


Bad Weather! (DC Super Friends)

by Frank Berrios & Ethen Beavers

When Mr. Freeze creates a machine that gives him the power to control storms, it’s up to Batman, Superman, and the rest of the Super Friends to put a stop to the weather-wielding foe! Neither snow nor rain...


Scouts Prepare for Adversity Drafted

by Mark Finn & Brent Erwin

What do you do when your parents sign you up as a member of the most unlucky "Shrub Scout" troop on the planet? Well, if you're Mike Manly you do everything you can to get out! As Mike quickly discovers the...


Kung Fu Panda Vol 1 Issue 3

by Matt Anderson & Eric Hutchins

"Po and the Furious Five have faced many intimidating foes; but can even they stand up to the living embodiment of the Elements - Earth, Fire, Water, Metal, and Wood? Will the supernatural powers of the Elements...


Kung Fu Panda Vol 1 Issue 2

by Matt Anderson & Jim Hankins

Master Shifu takes on a new piglet student named Pong. He is completely in awe of Po. Pong follows him from dusk til dawn recalling all of Po's battles and reciting all of Po's lines. Po is at first flattered...


Little Green Men Vol. 3 Small Package Big Fun

by Jay Fosgitt & Brent Erwin

"Moke, Lartee and Gerlex are the Little Green Men! Tasked by their queen to conquer Earth, our alien misfits discover upon their arrival that they are only three candy corns high and that humanity isn't all...