Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (41)

Manga (15)

Media Tie-In (1)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (209)

French (27)

German (1)

Spanish (16)

Italian (11)

 

Protection

All (209)

DRM Free (4)

DRM (205)

More options

Mr. Big: A Tale of Pond Life

by Carol Dembicki & Matt Dembicki

In a watery world where only the strong survive, the reptiles and fish living in a small pond launch a plan to eradicate Mr. Big, a snapping turtle that is terrorizing them. Despite a few protests from some...


Hotdogger

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Just how humdrum is 10-year-old Aldo Zelnick’s life right now? So humdrum that he sets out to measure which January day will be the most boring. So humdrum that Jack and Bee succeed in getting him to try some...


The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with a mysterious purple goo...

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Yokai Attack!: The Japanese Monster Survival Guide

by Hiroko Yoda, Matt Alt & Tatsuya Morino

Forget Godzilla. Forget the giant beasties karate-chopped into oblivion by endless incarnations of Ultraman, Kamen Rider, and the Power Rangers. Forget Sadako from 'The Ring' and that creepy all-white kid from...


Desmond Pucket Makes Monster Magic

by Mark Tatulli

Meet Desmond Pucket--professor of frightology and master of monsters. 

Someday Desmond will be famous for his special effects wizardry, but for now he's just trying to make it through sixth grade at Cloverfield...


Shifty Business

by Greg Trine & Frank W. Dormer

In the third hilarious adventure of this chapter book series, fourth-grade superhero Jo Schmo discovers a very unusual talent for shape-shifting as she and her dog Raymond try to stop a crime wave in San Francisco....


Dull Boy

by Sarah Cross

What do you do if you can deadlift a car, and you spend your nights flying to get away from it all? If you?re fifteen-year-old Avery Pirzwick, you keep that information to yourself. When you?re a former jock...


Big Nate: I Can't Take It!

by Lincoln Peirce

The second collection of all-color Sunday Big Nate cartoons!

Life can be stressful for Nate Wright.  At school, Mrs. Godfrey makes every day a nightmare.  At home, he's stuck between Ellen, his incredibly...


Legacy

by Tom Sniegoski

What if your deadbeat dad was a superhero?

What if you found out your deadbeat father is a superhero? Would you leave your small-town life to take up the mantle of a father you never knew? For 18-year-old Lucas,...


The Dissociation of Haruhi Suzumiya

by Nagaru Tanigawa

As the second year of high school begins, Haruhi's cynical and sarcastic confidant Kyon, the only "normal" member of the SOS Brigade, finds himself meeting Sasaki, an old friend from his days in junior high....


The Life of Helen Betty Osborne: A Graphic Novel

by David Alexander Roberston & Madison Blackstone

Helen Betty Osborne dreamed of becoming a teacher. Sadly, her dream never came true. Helen left her home in Norway House, Manitoba, to attend Guy Hill Residential School in 1969. In September 1971, she entered...


Write a Graphic Novel in 5 Simple Steps

by Jeffrey Edward Peters

Comic books, also called "sequential art" or "graphic storytelling," are currently a billion-dollar industry. Books of sequential art, popularly known as graphic novels, fill bookstores and libraries all over...


Lio: Making Friends

by Mark Tatulli

A curious young scientist and comic book fan, Lio is the defender of the defenseless and the inventor of a legion of zombie bunnies. Lio is joined in his day-to-day exploits by his exasperated and sleep-deprived...


Big Nate Out Loud

by Lincoln Peirce

Eleven-year-old Nate Wright is living OUT LOUD and he wouldn't have it any other way!

Even though his friends won't let him be the lead singer in their band, Nate continues to rock. He's a superstar of the comics...


The Awesome, Almost 100% True Adventures of Matt & Craz

by Alan Silberberg

A magical pen causes creative chaos in this quirky, comic-style story from the Sid Fleischman Award–winning author of Milo.

Best friends Matt and Larry “Craz” Crazinski couldn’t be more different. Matt...


Bernard the Backward-flying Pig in 'Chicken Jail'

by Jamal Ullah

Bernard is a clever, funny, friendly, backward-flying pig … but, even with rear-view mirrors, flying backwards is tricky! Bernard always has bumps on his rump! At Friendship Farm, Mabel is Bernard’s best...


Man of Steel: The Early Years

by Frank Whitman

Middle-grade readers will be able to experience the thrills of the major motion picture Man of Steel in this junior novel that follows young Clark Kent as he learns to control his awesome powers and finds out...


Wyatt Burp Rides Again

by Greg Trine & Frank W. Dormer

In their second hilarious adventure, fourth-grade superhero Jo Schmo and her drooling dog Raymond go back in time to stop the infamous and stinky outlaw Wyatt Burp.


Finicky

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

As Thanksgiving rolls around, Aldo Zelnick—a fifth-grade foodie if there ever was one—is flummoxed by his best friend Jack's refusal to try new food. Jack, who famously eats nothing but peanut butter sandwiches...


Our Gods Wear Spandex: The Secret History of Comic Book Heroes

by Chris Knowles & Joseph Michael Linsner

Was Superman's arch nemesis Lex Luthor based on Aleister Crowley? Can Captain Marvel be linked to the Sun gods on antiquity?

In Our Gods Wear Spandex, Christopher Knowles answers these questions and brings to...