Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Manga (82)

Superheroes (49)

Media Tie-In (8)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (305)

French (29)

German (1)

Spanish (17)

Italian (20)

 

Protection

All (305)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (300)

More options

Fiji Random: Volume 1

by Justin Raimey

Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring gamer-girl Fiji Maide and her epic struggle to arrive to school on time! This story includes its own unique style with humorous 4-panel comics...


Dragon Girl: The Secret Valley

by Jeff Weigel

"Weigel has created a compulsively likable heroine who seamlessly blends her strength and compassion, reminiscent of Ben Hatke's Zita the Spacegirl. With lovable dragons, flying ships and danger around every...


Hunter

The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy #7

by Michael Carroll

The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Super Human series

The defeat of the near-invincible villain Krodin has left a void in the superhuman hierarchy, a void that two opposing factors are trying...


The Ultra Violets #3: Lilac Attack!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter-perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls

It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Big Nate: Great Minds Think Alike

by Lincoln Peirce

Nate Wright is a wisecracking 11-year-old who knows he's destined for greatness. The star of Big Nate, the daily and Sunday comic strip that made its debut in 1991, Nate's a sixth-grade chess prodigy, a self-described...


My Life as a Joke

by Janet Tashjian & Jake Tashjian

Derek Fallon discovers all the angst that comes with being twelve—he just wants to feel grown up, but life gets in the way with a series of mishaps that make him look like a baby. He passes out during a worm...


Charlie Brown and Friends: A Peanuts Collection

by Charles M. Schulz

Charles Schulz's Peanuts is one of the most timeless and beloved comic strips ever. Now AMP! helps carry on that legacy with new collections of Peanuts classics focused around topics sure to resonate with middle-grade...


Milo: Sticky Notes and Brain Freeze

by Alan Silberberg

Loveable thirteen-year-old geek Milo Cruikshank finds reasons for frustration at every turn, from the annoying habits of his neighbors to his futile efforts to get Summer Goodman to realize his existence. The...


Return to Planet Tad

by Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Flower Power! (DC Super Friends)

by Courtney Carbone & Dan Schoening

Girl—and flower—power! Wonder Woman and Batgirl team up to stop Poison Ivy in their first-ever action-packed Little Golden Book. Girls ages 2 to 5 will love this all-new Little Golden Book featuring the...


Jailbreak! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks & Francesco Legramandi

Batman, Green Lantern, and the Super Friends have their hands full when Gotham City's baddest bad guys break out of jail! Boys ages 3 to 7 will love this action-packed Pictureback™ storybook featuring their...


Frankie Pickle and the Pine Run 3000

by Eric Wight

Frankie Pickle returns for another imaginative adventure—drag racing! Well, not quite drag racing, but the Pine Run Derby for scouts. Frankie may not advance to the next rank with the rest of his troop if...


Fighting Back

by Helen Orme

Amita and her family relocate to a new town after her father's business is destroyed in a fire. Hoping for a better life in her new home, Amita is sad when her bitter father refuses to allow her to mix with...


Ignoramus

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

If there’s a more inopportune date for an elementary school boy to have a birthday than February 14th, Aldo Zelnick wants to know what it is. With his 11th birthday—and Valentine’s Day—fast approaching,...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.2

by Kemuri Karakara

Finding himself at the Sheol School for the Afterlife, Onigawara isn't really wanting to learn about being dead...he wants to collect on the deal he made with teacher Mitamura. Complete the set task within seven...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.1

by Kemuri Karakara

Lonely Mitamura may be a teacher at the exclusive Sheol Soul School - an academy dedicated to the afterlife - but he has a lot to learn about human emotions and helping others. In fact, his star pupil Tsuru...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.3

by Kemuri Karakara

Hanasuke and Mitamura are playing a cat-and-mouse game with Karasuma...but have they finally become trusting partners and friends? When a surprising blunder suddenly fixes the link between Sheol and the living...


Pinkbeard's Revenge

by Greg Trine & Frank W. Dormer

In the fourth hilarious adventure in this chapter book series, a villainous pink lemonade-swilling pirate and the dastardly Dr. Dastardly want revenge on fourth-grade superhero Jo Schmo and her dog Raymond.


Colorina

by Nancy Hahn

Colorina is a fun educational Super Hero Story! COLORINA BOOK colors your world with a beautiful rainbow of colors and beautiful rhymes. The ColorIna Book provides children a creative way to learn about colors...


The Case of the Reckless Hedgehogs

by Carlotta Mastrangelo

CAMELIA is a lively little girl who loves everything about NATURE. But because she lives in a city, she is not able to spend much time with plants and animals. And to make matters worse, Camelia’s mum is terribly...