Juvenile & Young Adult / Comics & Graphic Novels

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Comics & Graphic Novels

 

In category

Superheroes (44)

Manga (15)

Media Tie-In (2)

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (2)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (223)

French (29)

German (1)

Spanish (16)

Italian (13)

 

Protection

All (223)

DRM Free (5)

DRM (218)

More options

Ignoramus

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

If there’s a more inopportune date for an elementary school boy to have a birthday than February 14th, Aldo Zelnick wants to know what it is. With his 11th birthday—and Valentine’s Day—fast approaching,...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.2

by Kemuri Karakara

Finding himself at the Sheol School for the Afterlife, Onigawara isn't really wanting to learn about being dead...he wants to collect on the deal he made with teacher Mitamura. Complete the set task within seven...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.1

by Kemuri Karakara

Lonely Mitamura may be a teacher at the exclusive Sheol Soul School - an academy dedicated to the afterlife - but he has a lot to learn about human emotions and helping others. In fact, his star pupil Tsuru...


COUNTDOWN 7 DAYS vol.3

by Kemuri Karakara

Hanasuke and Mitamura are playing a cat-and-mouse game with Karasuma...but have they finally become trusting partners and friends? When a surprising blunder suddenly fixes the link between Sheol and the living...


Pinkbeard's Revenge

by Greg Trine & Frank W. Dormer

In the fourth hilarious adventure in this chapter book series, a villainous pink lemonade-swilling pirate and the dastardly Dr. Dastardly want revenge on fourth-grade superhero Jo Schmo and her dog Raymond.


Colorina

by Nancy Hahn

Colorina is a fun educational Super Hero Story! COLORINA BOOK colors your world with a beautiful rainbow of colors and beautiful rhymes. The ColorIna Book provides children a creative way to learn about colors...


The Case of the Reckless Hedgehogs

by Carlotta Mastrangelo

CAMELIA is a lively little girl who loves everything about NATURE. But because she lives in a city, she is not able to spend much time with plants and animals. And to make matters worse, Camelia’s mum is terribly...


Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

by Tom Watson

In Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, Tom Watson's hilarious follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled...


Cat scratches (with Jazz and Gigi)

by Ilaria Isaia

Cats are smart, cute, funny, pawsome, amazing What can two (or rather, three) cats do if they suddenly became the heroes of a cartoon series? Jazz and Gigi (together with little Kara) live adventures, fantasies...


Sita

by Devdutt Pattanaik

It is significant that the only character in Hindu mythology, a king at that, to be given the title of ekam-patni-vrata, devoted to a single wife, is associated with the most unjust act of abandoning her in...


Captain Nobody

by Dean Pitchford

When Newt Newman's football-star brother, Chris, is knocked into a coma during the biggest game of the season, Newt's two best friends keep his mind off of the accident by helping him create the ultimate Halloween...


Laughing Gas: The Best of Maxine

by Marian Henley

Here is a collection of Marian Henley's Maxine!, a weekly comic strip in syndication since 1981.


The Rat Brain Fiasco #1

by Julie Berry & Sally Gardner

When Cody Mack is called to the principalÕs office yet again, he finds something far worse than detention awaiting him: Splurch Academy, a frightfully sinister boarding school for disobedient children run by...


Flora & Ulysses: The Illuminated Adventures

by Kate Dicamillo

Winner of the 2014 Newbery Medal! Holy unanticipated occurrences! A cynic meets an unlikely superhero in a genre-breaking new novel by master storyteller Kate DiCamillo. It begins, as the best superhero stories...


Chasing Shadows

by Swati Avasthi & Craig Phillips

“A superb novel about grief, friendship, and mental illness, mixing in graphic-novel elements and themes from Hindu mythology.” —Publishers Weekly, Starred

 

Corey, Holly, and Savitri are closer than...


Mr. Big: A Tale of Pond Life

by Carol Dembicki & Matt Dembicki

In a watery world where only the strong survive, the reptiles and fish living in a small pond launch a plan to eradicate Mr. Big, a snapping turtle that is terrorizing them. Despite a few protests from some...


Hotdogger

by Karla Oceanak & Kendra Spanjer

Just how humdrum is 10-year-old Aldo Zelnick’s life right now? So humdrum that he sets out to measure which January day will be the most boring. So humdrum that Jack and Bee succeed in getting him to try some...


The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with a mysterious purple goo...

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


Yokai Attack!: The Japanese Monster Survival Guide: The Japanese Monster Survival Guide

by Hiroko Yoda, Matt Alt & Tatsuya Morino

Forget Godzilla. Forget the giant beasties karate-chopped into oblivion by endless incarnations of Ultraman, Kamen Rider, and the Power Rangers. Forget Sadako from 'The Ring' and that creepy all-white kid from...


Desmond Pucket Makes Monster Magic

by Mark Tatulli

Meet Desmond Pucket--professor of frightology and master of monsters. 

Someday Desmond will be famous for his special effects wizardry, but for now he's just trying to make it through sixth grade at Cloverfield...