Juvenile & Young Adult / Novels

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Novels

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (21)

Teen (21)

Young adult (265)

 

Language

English (314)

French (229)

German (0)

Spanish (207)

Italian (54)

 

Protection

All (314)

DRM Free (6)

DRM (308)

More options

Truest

by Jackie Lea Sommers

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different...


All the Bright Places

by Jennifer Niven

"A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe."--Justine Magazine

New York Times bestseller

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle...


Looking For Alaska Special 10th Anniversary Edition

by John Green

A gorgeous collector's edition of John Green’s critcally acclaimed debut novel

A perfect gift for any fan, this deluxe hardcover features a stunning special edition jacket and 50 pages of all-new exclusive...


Paperweight

by Meg Haston

This emotionally haunting and beautifully written young adult debut delves into the devastating impact of trauma and loss, in the vein of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Wintergirls.

Seventeen-year-old Stevie is trapped....


Don't Ever Change

by M. Beth Bloom

Eva has always wanted to write a modern classic—one that actually appeals to her generation. The only problem is that she has realized she can't "write what she knows" because she hasn't yet begun to live....


How It Went Down

by Kekla Magoon

A 2015 Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book

When sixteen-year-old Tariq Johnson dies from two gunshot wounds, his community is thrown into an uproar. Tariq was black. The shooter, Jack Franklin, is white.

In the...


Damaged

by Amy Reed

Two teens must come to terms with their friend’s death in a car crash in this “haunting,” (Kirkus Reviews) gritty, and realistic novel from the author of Beautiful, Clean, Crazy, and Over You.

When Kinsey’s...


Yours Truly

by Annabel Pitcher

Previously published under the title Ketchup Clouds

Dear Mr. S. Harris,

Ignore the blob of red in the top left corner. It's jam, not blood, though I don't think I need to tell you the difference. It wasn't your...


Althea & Oliver

by Cristina Moracho

What if you live for the moment when life goes off the rails—and then one day there’s no one left to help you get it back on track?

 

Althea Carter and Oliver McKinley have been best friends since they were...


Rain Reign

by Ann M. Martin

Rose Howard is obsessed with homonyms. She's thrilled that her own name is a homonym, and she purposely gave her dog Rain a name with two homonyms (Reign, Rein), which, according to Rose's rules of homonyms,...


Belzhar

by Meg Wolitzer

“Expect depth and razor sharp wit in this YA novel from the author of The Interestings.” – Entertainment Weekly

“A prep school tale with a supernatural-romance touch, from genius adult novelist Meg Wolitzer.”...


Schizo: A novel

by Nic Sheff

The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen’s downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak.

Miles’s little brother Teddy is missing. The police believe...


The 8th Continent

by Matt London

HAVE YOU EVER WANTED TO CREATE A PLACE WHERE YOU COULD MAKE YOUR OWN RULES?

Evie and Rick Lane are determined to transform the Great Pacific Garbage Patch—a real life pile of floating garbage—into an eighth...


Proof of Forever

by Lexa Hillyer

From debut author and poet Lexa Hillyer comes the lyrical story of four seventeen-year-old friends who receive an unlikely chance to relive the perfect summer . . . and the devastating secret that could unravel...


Wildlife

by Fiona Wood

During a semester in the wilderness, sixteen year- old Sib expects the tough outdoor education program and the horrors of dorm life, but friendship drama and love that gets complicated? That will take some navigating....


Kissing in America

by Margo Rabb

Acclaimed writer Margo Rabb’s Kissing in America is “a wonderful novel about friendship, love, travel, life, hope, poetry, intelligence, and the inner lives of girls,” raves internationally bestselling...


How to Win at High School

by Owen Matthews

Adam Higgs is a loser, and he's not okay with it.

But starting as a junior in a new high school seems like exactly the right time to change things. He brainstorms with his best friend, Brian: What will it take...


My Heart and Other Black Holes

by Jasmine Warga

Alive with intensity, gut-wrenching honesty, moments of humor, and—of course—heart. Not to be missed.”—Nova Ren Suma, author of Imaginary Girls and The Walls Around Us

A stunning novel about the transformative...


Finding Paris

by Joy Preble

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters...


The Cost of All Things

by Maggie Lehrman

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets We Were Liars in this thought-provoking and brilliantly written debut that is part love story, part mystery, part high-stakes drama.

What would you pay to cure your...