Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Family

Best Selling / Page 24

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Family

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (1)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (961)

French (22)

German (1)

Spanish (32)

Italian (1)

 

Protection

All (961)

DRM Free (15)

DRM (946)

More options

The Grunts All At Sea

by Philip Ardagh & Axel Scheffler

Mr Grunt's a man with a mission. He has to get a Person of Great Importance (or POGI) to someone called Mrs Bayliss by the twenty-fifth. Alive and well. And he can't tell anyone more than that, not even his...


How I Saved Hanukkah

by AmyGoldman Koss & Diane DeGroat

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #10: Showdown at the Alamo

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Just in time to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Flat Stanley, our favorite flat hero, Stanley Lambchop, heads to Texas, where a showdown at the Alamo will make this the most exciting of all his Worldwide Adventures!...


The Man Who Was Poe

by Avi

This heart-stopping historical mystery from plot-master Avi will reach the wide audience it deserves with its fresh and compelling new cover treatment! The night Edmund's twin sister, Sis, goes missing, the...


Aces Wild

by Erica S. Perl

Zelly Fried has finally convinced her parents to let her get a dog, with the help of her grandfather Ace. Unfortunately, said dog (also named Ace) is a shoe-chewing, mud-tracking, floor-peeing kind of dog. Despite...


Gifts from the Sea

by Natalie Kinsey-Warnock & Judy Pederson

Quila MacFarlane is devastated by the death of her mother, especially now that it’s just her and her father on Devils Rock where her father is the lighthouse keeper. They can’t leave and almost no one ever...


Getting Back to Normal

by Marilyn Levinson

Sixth-grader Vannie Taylor's mom has just died. Her father, completely lost without his wife, brings Vannie and her younger brother to live in a dismal cottage on the estate where he manages craft fairs, dinners,...


Kindred Spirits

by Phoebe Rivers

Sara realizes she might not the only one with amazing paranormal powers.

Sara is used to having visions, but she has no idea why she keeps seeing a cute blonde she’s dubbed “Mystery Boy”…and then she...


More All-of-a-Kind Family

All-of-a-Kind Family #3

by Sydney Taylor

In the third book of Sydney Taylor’s classic children’s series, Ella finds a boyfriend and Henny disagrees with Papa over her curfew. Thus continues the tale of a Jewish family of five sisters-Ella, Henny,...


Ella of All-of-a-Kind Family

All-of-a-Kind Family #5

by Sydney Taylor

World War I has ended, and Ella, the oldest of the five sisters, who dreams of singing and dancing in the theater, is discovered by a Broadway talent scout. It seems that she will have her chance at a theatrical...


All-of-a-Kind Family Downtown

All-of-a-Kind Family #2

by Sydney Taylor

Fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s Little House books will enjoy a citified version as Sydney Taylor gives a charming glimpse at a time when daily life was very different, but family and faith were surprisingly...


All-of-a-Kind Family Uptown

All-of-a-Kind Family #4

by Sydney Taylor

Fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House books will enjoy a citified version as Sydney Taylor gives a charming glimpse at a time when daily life was very different, but family and faith were surprisingly...


The 39 Clues: The Cahill Files: Spymasters

by Clifford Riley

Three adventure stories from the Cahill vault, together for the first time! Read at your own risk. . . In 1814, redcoats burned the White House to the ground. In 1889, Harry Houdini discovered a trick that would...


Words In The Dust

by Trent Reedy

In the tradition of SHABANU, DAUGHTER OF THE WIND and THE BREADWINNER, a beautiful debut about a daughter of Afghanistan discovering new friends and opportunities after the defeat of the Taliban. Zulaikha hopes....


That Time I Joined the Circus

by J.J. Howard

Lexi Ryan just ran away to join the circus, but not on purpose. A music-obsessed, slightly snarky New York City girl, Lexi is on her own. After making a huge mistake--and facing a terrible tragedy--Lexi has...


Revenge of the Girl With the Great Personality

by Elizabeth Eulberg

A hilarious new novel from Elizabeth Eulberg about taking the wall out of the wallflower so she can bloom. Don't mess with a girl with a Great Personality. Everybody loves Lexi. She's popular, smart, funny...but...


The Silver Door

by Emily Rodda

Internationally bestselling author Emily Rodda returns to the world of Deltora in book two of her brilliant new trilogy. Rye made it through the golden Door and rescued his oldest brother, but his troubles are...


Hold Fast

by Blue Balliett

From NYT bestselling author Blue Balliett, the story of a girl who falls into Chicago's shelter system, and from there must solve the mystery of her father's strange disappearance. Where is Early's father? He's...


Confectionately Yours #3: Sugar and Spice

by Lisa Papademetriou

Confession: Breaking up with my best friend is harder than I thought. . . . Hayley, her little sister, Chloe, and their mom have finally settled into their new home above their Gran's tea shop. But things at...


Boris #1: Boris on the Move (A Branches Book)

by Andrew Joyner

A new early chapter book series where adventure is always just around the corner. This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With...