Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Multigenerational

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Multigenerational

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (1)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (198)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (12)

Italian (3)

 

Protection

All (198)

DRM Free (3)

DRM (195)

More options

Walk Two Moons

by Sharon Creech

In her own singularly beautiful style, Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech intricately weaves together two tales, one funny, one bittersweet, to create a heartwarming, compelling, and utterly moving story of...


Surviving the Applewhites

by Stephanie Tolan & Stephanie S. Tolan

Will anyone take on Jake Semple?

Jake Semple is notorious. Rumor has it he burned down his old school and got kicked out of every school in his home state.

Only one place will take him now, and that's a home school...


Weedflower

by Cynthia Kadohata

Twelve-year-old Sumiko feels her life has been made up of two parts: before Pearl Harbor and after it. The good part and the bad part. Raised on a flower farm in California, Sumiko is used to being the only...


The Big Field

by Mike Lupica

Playing shortstop is a way of life for Hutch?not only is his hero, Derek Jeter, a shortstop, but so was his father, a former local legend turned pro. Which is why having to play second base feels like demotion...


The Lord of Opium

by Nancy Farmer

As the teenage ruler of his own country, Matt must cope with clones and cartels in this “electric blend of horrors and beauty” (Publishers Weekly), the riveting sequel to the modern classic House of the...


Sammy Keyes and the Hotel Thief

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Juvenile 1999

by Wendelin Van Draanen

"The most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)" —Midwest Children's Book Review

What Sammy should have done was put the binoculars down and call 911. What she does instead is...


The War with Grandpa

by Robert Kimmel Smith

Peter thinks the only way he can reclaim his room is by declaring war on his grandfather.

Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, William Allen White Award, Tennessee Children's Choice Book Award, Parents' Choice Award,...


The Bell Bandit

by Jacqueline Davies

Jacqueline Davies is the talented, award-winning writer of several novels and picture books. She lives in Needham, Massachusetts, with her family.Visit her website at www.jacquelinedavies.net.

   In shaping...


The Wanderer

by Sharon Creech & David Diaz

"The sea, the sea, the sea. It rolled and rolled and called to me. Come in, it said, come in."

Thirteen-year-old Sophie hears the sea calling, promising adventure and a chance for discovery as she sets sail for...


The Friendship Doll

by Kirby Larson

I am Miss Kanagawa. In 1927, my 57 doll-sisters and I were sent from Japan to America as Ambassadors of Friendship. Our work wasn't all peach blossoms and tea cakes. My story will take you from New York to Oregon,...


A Long Way From Chicago: A Novel in Stories

by Richard Peck

A summer they'll never forget.

Each summer Joey and his sister, Mary Alice-two city slickers from Chicago-visit Grandma Dowdel's seemingly sleepy Illinois town. Soon enough, they find that it's far from sleepy...and...


The Emerald Casket

by Richard Newsome & Jonny Duddle

It has only been a month since Gerald Wilkins be-came the richest kid on earth. One month since he found out his great-aunt Geraldine had left him all her fortune and, with it, a murder mystery, clues to a diamond...


Stone Cove Island

by Suzanne Myers

The Stepford Wives meets Stephen King in this debut mystery: a sleepy New England beach town is wrecked by a hurricane that reveals an unthinkable 30-year-old secret.

When a catastrophic hurricane devastates...


The Demon Catchers of Milan #2: The Halcyon Bird

by Kat Beyer

For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak.

Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres -- Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and...


The Dagger Quick

by Brian Eames

It’s the pirate’s life for Kitto in this “exciting and richly detailed historical swashbuckler” (Publishers Weekly).

Twelve-year-old Christopher, aka Kitto, is seemingly doomed to follow in the footsteps...


The Curse of the Buttons

by Anne Ylvisaker

Fans of the hapless Button family will thrill to this Civil War prequel, featuring the inimitable "Granddaddy Ike" as a boy. "Eleven is not too young for war," Ike said to Barfoot, who swished his tail agreeably,...


The Truth About Brave

by Karen Hood-Caddy

Whether saving animals from a factory farm or dealing with her sister's eating disorder, Robin struggles to choose whether taking action would be heroic - or going too far. Worried she's a wuss compared to her...


Half a World Away

by Cynthia Kadohata

A kid who considers himself an epic fail discovers the transformative power of love when he deals with adoption in this novel from Cynthia Kadohata, winner of the Newbery Medal and the National Book Award.

Eleven-year-old...


Woody Goes to Grandma's

by Reshea Seigman

Tag along with Woody as he goes to Grandma's house. Join in on the plans he has for a fun day while helping Grandma groundhog feel better. Hanging out with Woody will not only make you feel good about helping...


The Wild Place Adventure Series 2-Book Bundle: Howl / The Truth About Brave

by Karen Hood-Caddy

Both books of Karen Hood-Caddy's critically acclaimed Wild Place series are now available in this ebook bundle! Join Robin from the very beginning as she opens her secret animal shelter, The Wild Place, and...