Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Family / Siblings

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Siblings

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (2)

Advanced reader (3)

Teen (1)

Young adult (0)

 

Language

English (612)

French (9)

German (13)

Spanish (30)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (612)

DRM Free (36)

DRM (576)

More options

House of Robots

by James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Juliana Neufeld

In this new highly-illustrated series from James Patterson, an extraordinary robot signs up for an ordinary fifth grade class... and elementary school will never be the same!

It was never easy for Sammy Hayes-Rodriguez...


The Year of the Rat

by Clare Furniss

Pearl deals with death, life, and family in this haunting, humorous, and poignant debut that School Library Journal calls a “well-written depiction of adolescence and the pervasive, perplexing nature of loss.”...


I Love I Hate I Miss My Sister

by Amélie Sarn & Y. Maudet

For readers of The Tyrant’s DaughterOut of Nowhere, and I Am Malala, this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women’s rights, and freedom. 

 

Two sisters....


A Matter-of-Fact Magic Book: What the Witch Left

by Ruth Chew

"Ruth Chew's classic books perfectly capture the joy of everyday magic."—Mary Pope Osborne, bestselling author of the Magic Tree House series

Ruth Chew's chapter books are full of simple, matter-of-fact magic...


A Matter-of-Fact Magic Book: No Such Thing as a Witch

by Ruth Chew

"Ruth Chew's classic books perfectly capture the joy of everyday magic."—Mary Pope Osborne, bestselling author of the Magic Tree House series

Ruth Chew's chapter books are full of simple, matter-of-fact magic...


Split

by Swati Avasthi

Sixteen-Year-Old Jace Witherspoon arrives at the doorstep of his estranged brother Christian with a re-landscaped face (courtesy of his father’s fist), $3.84, and a secret.

He tries to move on, going for new...


Three Witch Tales: A Matter-of-Fact Magic Collection by Ruth Chew

by Ruth Chew

"Ruth Chew's classic books perfectly capture the joy of everyday magic."—Mary Pope Osborne, bestselling author of the Magic Tree House series

Ruth Chew's chapter books are full of simple, matter-of-fact magic...


Three Wishing Tales: A Matter-of-Fact Magic Collection by Ruth Chew

by Ruth Chew

For decades, Ruth Chew's chapter books about matter-of-fact magic have enchanted early readers. Now a new generation of fantasy fans can discover the magic in these Stepping Stones books.

What should be in a...


Seven Sorcerers

by Caro King

The Bogeyman is all too real in this fantasy Publishers Weekly calls “energetic and absorbing.”

Nin Redstone wakes up to discover that her brother has vanished—and she’s the only one who remembers him....


Mom, There's a Dinosaur in Beeson's Lake

by Trudi Trueit & Jim Paillot

Fourth grader Scab McNally has a real quandary on his hands. During a fishing expedition with his two best friends and new favorite doggy companion, golden retriever Joe, he's convinced that he glimpsed some...


Go! Fight! Twin!

by Belle Payton

Ava pretends to be Alex at the cheerleading tryouts in the fourth book of the It Takes Two series! Will the twins get away with their big switch?

All of Alex’s new friends are trying out for the cheerleading...


Heart of Thunder

by Jenny Glazebrook

Beauty Clements hates her name. In fact, she hates just about everything and everyone. When she is sent to live with her brother, Blaze, she does everything she can to cause trouble. Bound up in bitterness and...


Iggy Loomis, A Hagfish Called Shirley

by Jennifer Allison & Michael Moran

Iggy Loomis and his cool superpowers are back in this illustrated sci-fi chapter book for elementary school fans of The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Daniel is trying really hard to be a good older brother,...


The Twin Powers

by Robert Lipsyte

Identical twins Tom and Eddie, living on different planets, regroup with friends to develop the special powers that will help them resist alien and government attempts to destroy both Earths.


Ivy and Bean (Book 9): Ivy and Bean Make the Rules

by Annie Barrows & Sophie Blackall

Bean's older sister, Nancy, is going to Girl Power 4-Ever Camp, where she will do Crafts and Music and First Aid and other secret things that Bean will never know about because girls have to be eleven to go...


Confessions: The Paris Mysteries

by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the latest Confessions novel from the world's bestselling mystery writer!

After investigating multiple homicides and her family's decades-old...


While You Were Napping

by Jenny Offill & Barry Blitt

In this hilarious read-aloud featuring robots, fire trucks, and pirates, meet an older sister who’s more than happy to fill her little brother in on all he missed while he was napping. Since none of the other...


Desperate Measures

by Laura Summers

Vicky has always felt responsible for her mentally disabled twin sister, Rhianna, and their feisty little brother, Jamie. So when the foster care system threatens to split them up, they all run away together,...


Jessica Darling's It List 2: The (Totally Not) Guaranteed Guide to Friends, Foes & Faux Friends

by Megan McCafferty

Is it impossible for old elementary-school friends and new junior-high friends to all get along as just, you know, friends? Good or bad, that's what I'm about to find out.

Jessica Darling is finally getting the...


True Colors

by Jill Santopolo

The Sparkle Spa salon has never been busier—which is why it’s a big problem when a broken arm puts Brooke out of commission!

When Brooke breaks her arm, it’s disastrous timing for the Sparkle Spa. The Auden...