Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

 

Language

English (528)

French (94)

German (27)

Spanish (34)

Italian (46)

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Audience

Young adult (11)

Teen (6)

Advanced reader (9)

 

Protection

All (528)

DRM Free (75)

DRM (447)

More options

Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have)

by Sarah Mlynowski

Praised by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Myracle as “hilarious, moving and flat-out fun,” and Kirkus as a “pitch-perfect rendering…of the teen experience,” Ten Things We Did (and Probably...


Picture Perfect #4: Between Us

by Cari Simmons & Melinda Metz

Being one half of a BFF heart necklace is serious business—and in the Picture Perfect series, each story tackles a tough friendship challenge. Through the ups and downs of life in middle school, through braces...


Midnight Dolls

by Kiki Sullivan

Pretty Little Liars meets Beautiful Creatures in this thrilling follow-up to Kiki Sullivan's The Dolls.

It's only been a couple of months since Eveny Cheval discovered that she's a powerful queen of zandara,...


Matt's Story

by Lauren Gibaldi

We've seen Ella's story in The Night We Said Yes, but now we'll hear Matt's tale in this e-original novella from Lauren Gibaldi.

Seventeen-year-old Matt had the perfect life in Orlando. He met the girl of his...


Lark

by Tracey Porter

When sixteen-year-old Lark Austin is kidnapped from her Virginia hometown and left to die in a snowy forest, she leaves behind two friends who are stunned by the loss. As Lark's former best friend, Eve can't...


Beau, Lee, The Bomb & Me

by Mary McKinley

When Beau transferred to our school. I thought: "Good;fresh meat." Because I knew he would be tormented the entire time he was at Baboon High. Like I am. All day. . .every day.

Growing up is a trip. . .

In high...


From This Moment

by Lauren Barnholdt

Each book in The Moment of Truth trilogy is told from the perspective of former best friends Lyla, Aven, and Quinn. When they were freshman, they wrote emails to themselves about one thing they hoped to accomplish...


Picturing Alyssa

by Alison Lohans

Every time Alyssa looks at an old family portrait, she lands on an Iowa farm in 1931. The past is nothing like Alyssas unhappy life, and Alyssa finds herself wanting to live on the farm with her new friend,...


Anne of Green Gables

by L. M. Montgomery

Beloved novel tells the story of Anne Shirley, an endearingly talkative and precocious 11-year-old orphan who comes to live on the farm of an elderly brother and sister on Canada's Prince Edward Island. Newly...


Throwaway Girl

by Kristine Scarrow

Since she was thirteen years old, Andy Burton has learned about survival at Haywood House, a group home for girls. Now almost eighteen, Andy must find a new home. Can she build a life for herself and find happiness?...


Reggie & Me: The First Book in the Dani Moore Trilogy

by Marie Yates

Reggie and Me is the first book in the Dani Moore Trilogy. Dani's story is told through her diary in the wake of her rape and subsequent court case. Having moved with her mum, Dani starts year eleven at a new...


One Moment in Time

by Lauren Barnholdt

The second book of Lauren Barnholdt's exiting Moment of Truth series: three books, three girls, one life-changing senior trip.

When the email arrived in Quinn Reynolds's in box on the morning of her flight to...


The Night We Said Yes

by Lauren Gibaldi

A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti! What happens when Matt and Ella reunite one year after their breakup? Are second chances really possible?

Before Matt, Ella had a plan....


Sworn (Book #1 of the Vampire Legends)

by Emma Knight

Rachel Wood is uprooted from her home and enters a new high school, in 10th grade, in an affluent suburb in Westchester, New York. She struggles with meeting new friends, finding a boyfriend, avoiding the cliques...


Craved (Book #10 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Resurrected (Book #9 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Vowed (Book #7 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Betrothed (Book #6 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Desired (Book #5 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Destined (Book #4 in the Vampire Journals)

by Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...