Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 34

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Girls & Women



Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (11)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (1737)

French (84)

German (25)

Spanish (28)

Italian (41)



All (1737)

DRM Free (33)

DRM (1704)

More options

Maybe Tonight?

Snap Decision #1

by Bridie Clark

Maybe Tonight? by Bridie Clark opens as the reader is getting ready for the most exciting party of the year--Midwinter's Night Dream, set in the frosty woods just off campus--with her roommates and best friends...

Getting in the Game

by Dawn FitzGerald

"I'd rather kiss Derek's padded butt than leave the ice right now with everyone thinking that it's too rough out here for a girl."

Seventh grader Joanna Giordano wants to play ice hockey, but the only game in...

The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls. It all started with a mysterious purple goo...What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...

The Band: Holding On

by D. L. Garfinkle

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

Reach for the Stars #1

Fame School #1

by Cindy Jefferies

The first book in the series that's great for fans of Glee!

Chloe loves singing and spends hours practicing in her bedroom, miming into her hairbrush in front of thousands of imaginary fans. So when she gets...

The Mardi Gras Mystery

by Carolyn Keene

When Nancy and her friends travel to New Orleans for Mardi Gras, Nancy is confronted by a baffling art theft—and exposes a terrible secret.


by Joan Bauer

Humor, agriculture and young love all come together in Joan Bauer's first novel, set in rural Iowa. Sixteen-year-old  Ellie Morgan's life would be almost perfect if she could just get her potentially prize-winning...

The Queen Geek Social Club

by Laura Preble

If you're somebody like Shelby Chappelle, a smart, witty, pretty geek army of one, you can't just put a poster up at school and advertise for somebody to be your best friend. But now freakishly tall Becca Gallagher...

Zeta or Omega?

by Kate Harmon

High school is already a distant memory for incoming Latimer University freshmen Jenna, Roni, and Lora-Leigh. Jenna can’t wait to meet cute college boys, Roni can’t wait to get away from home, and Lora-Leigh...

Charmed Forces #19: Super Special

by Melissa J. Morgan

Alyssa finds an amethyst, a stone believed to aid in psychic awareness. Suddenly she?s interpreting dreams and making predictions, all with 100 percent accuracy. While half the camp girls are believers, the...

Geek Abroad

Geek High #2

by Piper Banks

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

Suddenly Last Summer #20

by Melissa J. Morgan

In this tearful conclusion to the series, Dr. Steve announces that the government has forced him to sell the campgrounds to the state. The girls are heartbroken?until they decide to take a stand. They gather...

Crazy in Love

by Dandi Daley Mackall

From a bestselling author comes a fun, flirty look at first love!

High school senior Mary Jane Ettermeyer has been the good girl for a long time. To date, she?s proud to say she?s been able to keep her pledge...

The Green Glass Sea

by Ellen Klages

It is 1943, and 11-year-old Dewey Kerrigan is traveling west on a train to live with her scientist father—but no one, not her father nor the military guardians who accompany her, will tell her exactly where...

In Too Deep

by Jennifer Banash

If you don't belong here- you just don't belong...

The Bramford building's newest resident and small-town transplant Casey McCloy is adapting to life in the Big Apple and loving it. She's got the look, the attitude,...

Speed Demon

by Erin Lynn

Kenzie?s on the fast track? to trouble.

Guys can be annoying, but the demonic kind are the worst?

That is how Kenzie Sutcliffe felt about Levi. He shot out of Kenzie?s shower, a.k.a. the demon hole, not too...

Reunion #21: Super Special

by Melissa J. Morgan

The girls will do whatever it takes to stay together, even if it means going to a place called Walla-Walla. Walla-Walla is more rustic and sports-oriented than Lakeview. And the girls there are a little snootier....

The Formal

by Kate Harmon

As newly initiated Zeta Zeta Tau sorority sisters, Jenna, Roni, and Lora-Leigh are ready to tackle spring semester at LU—especially with Greek Week and the ZZT Formal to look forward to. Roni has taken on...

Simply Irresistible

by Jennifer Banash

in her high rise. She's climbing the social ladder, to the dismay of her neighbor and rival, Madison Macallister. And Casey could end up as popular as Madison now that the two are set to star in their own reality...

Mariposa and the Fairy Princess Junior Novelization (Barbie)

by Molly Mcguire Woods & Random House

Girls ages 8–12 will love reading the whole story of Barbie's latest film. This Junior Novelization features eight pages of full-color images taken directly from the movie!