Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 34

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (1)

Young adult (4)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1378)

French (45)

German (10)

Spanish (29)

Italian (27)

 

Protection

All (1378)

DRM Free (24)

DRM (1354)

More options

The Blonde of the Joke

by Bennett Madison

"There are three and only three rules for shoplifting," Francie instructed me.

From the very first day Val meets the outrageously blond Francie, she realizes that Francie has the gutsy courage and determination...


Immortal

by Gillian Shields

Wyldcliffe Abbey School for Young Ladies, housed in a Gothic mansion on the bleak northern moors, is elite, expensive, and unwelcoming. When Evie Johnson is torn away from her home by the sea to become the newest...


Goddesses #3: Muses on the Move

by Clea Hantman

A muse on a mission, with Pocky at the wheel...

Thalia:

I gotta go. Can't we please stop?"

Era:

"I want a mochaccino. I need one. C'mon, please?"

Polly:

"I have to admit, I'm kind of restless."

Pocky:

"We've only been...


My First Love and Other Disasters

by Francine Pascal

Victoria Martin’s in a bad way. Falling for Jim, the school hottie, was just the start of it; now she finds herself caught up in major plots to win him over, while at the same time getting rid of his annoyingly...


Ask Again Later

by Liz Czukas

Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt's Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski's Ten Things We Did (And Probably...


The Fairy Bell Sisters #4: Clara and the Magical Charms

by Margaret Mcnamara & Julia Denos

Aspiring young fairies who adore Rainbow Magic and Disney Fairies will delight in the fourth magical installment in Margaret McNamara's Fairy Bell Sisters series, about Tinker Bell's little sisters.

All the fairies...


Great

by Sara Benincasa

In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes...


Salvage

by Alexandra Duncan

Salvage is a thrilling, surprising, and thought-provoking debut novel that will appeal to fans of Across the Universe, by Beth Revis, and The Handmaid's Tale, by Margaret Atwood. This is literary science fiction...


School of Charm

by Lisa Ann Scott

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool,...


Stables S.O.S.: The Pony Whisperer

by Janet Rising

Being able to talk to ponies isn't all that it's cracked up to be.

Save Our Stables!

Just when Pia stops feeling like the new girl at Laurel Farms, disaster strikes. The stables are about to be torn down, leaving...


Nothing But Blue

by Lisa Jahn-Clough

After seeing her house destroyed, Blue suffers acute memory loss. She decides to head back to her childhood home, unsure of where it is, who she is, or what's waiting for her when she gets there.


Infatuate: A Gilded Wings Novel, Book Two

by Aimee Agresti

In the thrilling sequel to Illuminate, angel-in-training Haven Terra heads to New Orleans, where she faces off with a formidable group of demons known as The Krewe.


Vigilante Nights

by Erin Richards

A "good boy" will do anything for vengeance when a gang rite kills his twin sister. Will Lucas win, or follow his sister Silver into the darkness?

After a hideous car wreck, Lucas wakes from a coma to find that...


Centauriad #2: A Gathering of Wings

by Kate Klimo

In A Gathering of Wings, Malora leaves the safety of Mount Kheiron for the bush and the bustling city of the Ka in search of Sky, the stallion who used to lead Malora's herd of horses. Accompanied by her closest...


Getting Back to Normal

by Marilyn Levinson

Sixth-grader Vannie Taylor's mom has just died. Her father, completely lost without his wife, brings Vannie and her younger brother to live in a dismal cottage on the estate where he manages craft fairs, dinners,...


Secrets & Lies: Two Short Stories

by Kody Keplinger

Kody Keplinger both returns to the halls of Hamilton High and explores new territory in her collection of two e-book exclusive novellas. In these short stories, the author revisits a familiar cast of characters...


The Look

by Sophia Bennett

Can she be a supermodel and a super-sister? She finds her answer in just one look. Two sisters, both beautiful in different ways: Fifteen-year-old Ted has got "The Look." That's what the scout for the modeling...


Under the Light

by Laura Whitcomb

The love story of Jenny and Billy continues in this captivating sequel to the acclaimed paranormal young adult novel, A Certain Slant of Light.


The Caged Graves

The Crime Lab Case

Nancy Drew #165

by Carolyn Keene

Solving crimes with science is fascinating—until a pretend mystery becomes all too real!

Nancy gets Bess, George, and Ned to help out with a special program for high school students, a “chemystery” camp....