Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 35

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (11)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (1809)

DRM Free (68)

DRM (1734)

More options

Great

by Sara Benincasa

In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes...


School of Charm

by Lisa Ann Scott

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool,...


Stables S.O.S.: The Pony Whisperer

by Janet Rising

Being able to talk to ponies isn't all that it's cracked up to be.

Save Our Stables!

Just when Pia stops feeling like the new girl at Laurel Farms, disaster strikes. The stables are about to be torn down, leaving...


Nothing But Blue

by Lisa Jahn-Clough

After seeing her house destroyed, Blue suffers acute memory loss. She decides to head back to her childhood home, unsure of where it is, who she is, or what's waiting for her when she gets there.


Infatuate: A Gilded Wings Novel, Book Two

by Aimee Agresti

In the thrilling sequel to Illuminate, angel-in-training Haven Terra heads to New Orleans, where she faces off with a formidable group of demons known as The Krewe.


Bike Tour Mystery

Nancy Drew #168

by Carolyn Keene

Riding uphill is hard—but going down can send you over the edge!

Nancy, Bass, and George are all geared up for a bike tour in Ireland. They’re looking forward to spectacular scenery, romantic ruins, local...


Vigilante Nights

by Erin Richards

A "good boy" will do anything for vengeance when a gang rite kills his twin sister. Will Lucas win, or follow his sister Silver into the darkness?

After a hideous car wreck, Lucas wakes from a coma to find that...


Mystery by Moonlight

Nancy Drew #167

by Carolyn Keene

A mountain lake harbors a hidden past!

A charming lakeside cottage should be the perfect vacation spot for Nancy and her friends...until Bess becomes convinced that they’re sharing the place with ghosts. Strange...


Centauriad #2: A Gathering of Wings

by Kate Klimo

In A Gathering of Wings, Malora leaves the safety of Mount Kheiron for the bush and the bustling city of the Ka in search of Sky, the stallion who used to lead Malora's herd of horses. Accompanied by her closest...


Getting Back to Normal

by Marilyn Levinson

Sixth-grader Vannie Taylor's mom has just died. Her father, completely lost without his wife, brings Vannie and her younger brother to live in a dismal cottage on the estate where he manages craft fairs, dinners,...


Goddess in Time

by Tera Lynn Childs

A fun, action-packed novella, perfect for teenage Percy Jackson fans, starring favorite characters from Greek mythology and beloved author Tera Lynn Childs's Oh. My. Gods. series. Told from the perspective of...


Secrets & Lies: Two Short Stories

by Kody Keplinger

Kody Keplinger both returns to the halls of Hamilton High and explores new territory in her collection of two e-book exclusive novellas. In these short stories, the author revisits a familiar cast of characters...


Under the Light

by Laura Whitcomb

The love story of Jenny and Billy continues in this captivating sequel to the acclaimed paranormal young adult novel, A Certain Slant of Light.


The Caged Graves

by Dianne K. Salerni

In 1867, Verity Boone returns to her hometown, Catawissa, Pennsylvania, to marry a man she has never met. When she finds out that her mother's grave is in an iron cage outside the cemetery, she tries to get...


The Crime Lab Case

Nancy Drew #165

by Carolyn Keene

Solving crimes with science is fascinating—until a pretend mystery becomes all too real!

Nancy gets Bess, George, and Ned to help out with a special program for high school students, a “chemystery” camp....


The Mystery of the Mother Wolf

Nancy Drew #164

by Carolyn Keene

In a winter wonderland, Nancy takes a walk on the wild side!

Nancy, Bess, and George are staying at a rustic lodge in Wyoming, looking forward to fun winter sports like skiing and dogsledding. But their vacation...


The Curse of the Black Cat

Nancy Drew #158

by Carolyn Keene

Exclusive Waverly Academy looks like a medieval castle, but the horrors there are up-to-date. With minor incidents and cruel pranks running rampant, and each incident accompanied by a curse note from the Black...


Rules of Summer

by Joanna Philbin

There are two sides to every summer.

When seventeen-year-old Rory McShane steps off the train in East Hampton, it's as if she's entered another universe, one populated by impossibly beautiful people wearing pressed...


The Girls of Lighthouse Lane #1

by Thomas Kinkade & Erika Tamar

Meet The Girls of Lighthouse Lane. . .

Katherine is the daughter of the lighthouse keeper. She dreams of becoming a painter. But in 1905, a girl can't grow up to be a famous artist -- can she?

Rose just moved...


The Girls of Lighthouse Lane #4

by Thomas Kinkade & Erika Tamar

Katherine is the daughter of the lighthouse keeper. She dreams of becoming a painter. But in 1905, a girl can't grow up to be a famous artist -- can she?

Rose just moved to the town of Cape Light. She wants to...