Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 35

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (8)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1486)

French (57)

German (9)

Spanish (31)

Italian (20)

 

Protection

All (1486)

DRM Free (29)

DRM (1457)

More options

The Joker's Revenge

by Carolyn Keene

Some joker is causing trouble for Danner & Bishop, Chicago’s most exclusive department store, but no one’s laughing. Then Nancy and friends go undercover as store employees to catch the culprit—and find...


Persephone the Daring

by Joan Holub & Suzanne Williams

Mortal rock star Orpheus steals the spotlight in this Goddess Girls tale of love and lyres!

Orpheus is a mortal rock god, and the girls at Mount Olympus Academy are wild about him! With his lyre and singing voice,...


The Case of the Disappearing Deejay

by Carolyn Keene

When Dan Wildman, one of River Heights’s hottest rock ’n’ roll DJs, is kidnapped, Nancy Drew is on the case!


Make Me Over: Eleven Stories of Transformation: Eleven Stories of Transformation

by Marilyn Singer

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Maybe Tonight?

Snap Decision #1

by Bridie Clark

Maybe Tonight? by Bridie Clark opens as the reader is getting ready for the most exciting party of the year--Midwinter's Night Dream, set in the frosty woods just off campus--with her roommates and best friends...


Getting in the Game

by Dawn FitzGerald

"I'd rather kiss Derek's padded butt than leave the ice right now with everyone thinking that it's too rough out here for a girl."

Seventh grader Joanna Giordano wants to play ice hockey, but the only game in...


The Ultra Violets #2: Power to the Purple!

by Sophie Bell

A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls.

It all started with a mysterious purple goo...

What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered...


The Band: Holding On

by D. L. Garfinkle

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Reach for the Stars #1

Fame School #1

by Cindy Jefferies

The first book in the series that's great for fans of Glee!

Chloe loves singing and spends hours practicing in her bedroom, miming into her hairbrush in front of thousands of imaginary fans. So when she gets...


The Mardi Gras Mystery

by Carolyn Keene

When Nancy and her friends travel to New Orleans for Mardi Gras, Nancy is confronted by a baffling art theft—and exposes a terrible secret.


Squashed

by Joan Bauer

Humor, agriculture and young love all come together in Joan Bauer's first novel, set in rural Iowa. Sixteen-year-old  Ellie Morgan's life would be almost perfect if she could just get her potentially prize-winning...


The Queen Geek Social Club

by Laura Preble

If you're somebody like Shelby Chappelle, a smart, witty, pretty geek army of one, you can't just put a poster up at school and advertise for somebody to be your best friend. But now freakishly tall Becca Gallagher...


Zeta or Omega?

by Kate Harmon

High school is already a distant memory for incoming Latimer University freshmen Jenna, Roni, and Lora-Leigh. Jenna can’t wait to meet cute college boys, Roni can’t wait to get away from home, and Lora-Leigh...


Charmed Forces #19: Super Special

by Melissa J. Morgan

Alyssa finds an amethyst, a stone believed to aid in psychic awareness. Suddenly she?s interpreting dreams and making predictions, all with 100 percent accuracy. While half the camp girls are believers, the...


Geek Abroad

Geek High #2

by Piper Banks

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Suddenly Last Summer #20

by Melissa J. Morgan

In this tearful conclusion to the series, Dr. Steve announces that the government has forced him to sell the campgrounds to the state. The girls are heartbroken?until they decide to take a stand. They gather...


Crazy in Love

by Dandi Daley Mackall

From a bestselling author comes a fun, flirty look at first love!

High school senior Mary Jane Ettermeyer has been the good girl for a long time. To date, she?s proud to say she?s been able to keep her pledge...


The Green Glass Sea

by Ellen Klages

It is 1943, and 11-year-old Dewey Kerrigan is traveling west on a train to live with her scientist father—but no one, not her father nor the military guardians who accompany her, will tell her exactly where...


In Too Deep

by Jennifer Banash

If you don't belong here- you just don't belong...

The Bramford building's newest resident and small-town transplant Casey McCloy is adapting to life in the Big Apple and loving it. She's got the look, the attitude,...


Speed Demon

by Erin Lynn

Kenzie?s on the fast track? to trouble.

Guys can be annoying, but the demonic kind are the worst?

That is how Kenzie Sutcliffe felt about Levi. He shot out of Kenzie?s shower, a.k.a. the demon hole, not too...