Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 36

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (1)

Young adult (8)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1423)

French (45)

German (9)

Spanish (26)

Italian (30)

 

Protection

All (1423)

DRM Free (25)

DRM (1398)

More options

Tangled

by Carolyn Mackler

Paradise wasn't supposed to suck.

Not the state of being, but a resort in the Caribbean.

Jena, Dakota, Skye, and Owen are all there for different reasons, but at Paradise their lives become tangled together in...


No Strings Attached

Nancy Drew #169

by Carolyn Keene

How many strings will fray before a family business falls apart?

Nancy, George, and Bess are going on a vacation to Paris, and Nancy’s father pulled a few strings to get the girls some quaint accommodations:...


Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me?

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson #10

by Louise Rennison

For Georgia, the more things change, the more they stay the same. Just when she thought she was the official one-and-only girlfriend of Masimo, he's walked off into the night with the full hump, leaving Georgia...


DupliKate

by Cherry Cheva

To Do List:

  • Ace SATs

  • Ace finals

  • Ace AP physics project

  • Avoid murdering lab partner

  • Submit Yale application

  • Resolve possibly evil twin situation

Due date: December 15th

Countdown: 11 days

By the time Kate Larson accidentally...


The Trouble with Emily Dickinson

by Lyndsey D'Arcangelo

Private high school senior Josephine Jenkins (JJ) is a closet poet and talented writer suffering from stage fright. JJ has also committed the ultimate lesbian faux pas: she’s fallen in love with a straight...


The Education of Queenie McBride

by Lyndsey D'Arcangelo

The overprivileged and overconfident Queenie McBride, who is a lesbian, feels she has life figured out, especially college. But as soon as classes begin at Boston University, she realizes that she is no longer...


Confessions of a First Daughter

by Cassidy Calloway

Morgan is so over being first daughter.

Morgan Abbott has no social life and no privacy, and her one major talent is screwing things up. Unfortunately for Morgan, every mistake makes front page headlines—because...


Switch

by Carol Snow

Claire Martin has some serious body issues.

Not much happens in Claire's sleepy beach town, but that's okay. All she wants is to hang out with her best friend, make the high school swim team, and convince Nate,...


The Blonde of the Joke

by Bennett Madison

"There are three and only three rules for shoplifting," Francie instructed me.

From the very first day Val meets the outrageously blond Francie, she realizes that Francie has the gutsy courage and determination...


Immortal

by Gillian Shields

Wyldcliffe Abbey School for Young Ladies, housed in a Gothic mansion on the bleak northern moors, is elite, expensive, and unwelcoming. When Evie Johnson is torn away from her home by the sea to become the newest...


Goddesses #3: Muses on the Move

by Clea Hantman

A muse on a mission, with Pocky at the wheel...

Thalia:

I gotta go. Can't we please stop?"

Era:

"I want a mochaccino. I need one. C'mon, please?"

Polly:

"I have to admit, I'm kind of restless."

Pocky:

"We've only been...


My First Love and Other Disasters

by Francine Pascal

Victoria Martin’s in a bad way. Falling for Jim, the school hottie, was just the start of it; now she finds herself caught up in major plots to win him over, while at the same time getting rid of his annoyingly...


Ask Again Later

by Liz Czukas

Sixteen Candles meets Sliding Doors in this hilariously charming and irreverent YA debut. Fans of realistic teen fiction like Lauren Barnholdt's Two-Way Street and Sarah Mlynowski's Ten Things We Did (And Probably...


The Fairy Bell Sisters #4: Clara and the Magical Charms

by Margaret Mcnamara & Julia Denos

Aspiring young fairies who adore Rainbow Magic and Disney Fairies will delight in the fourth magical installment in Margaret McNamara's Fairy Bell Sisters series, about Tinker Bell's little sisters.

All the fairies...


Great

by Sara Benincasa

In this contemporary retelling of The Great Gatsby, by comedian Sara Benincasa, a teenage girl becomes entangled in the romance and drama of a Hamptons social circle and is implicated in a scandal that shakes...


Salvage

by Alexandra Duncan

Salvage is a thrilling, surprising, and thought-provoking debut novel that will appeal to fans of Across the Universe, by Beth Revis, and The Handmaid's Tale, by Margaret Atwood. This is literary science fiction...


School of Charm

by Lisa Ann Scott

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool,...


Stables S.O.S.: The Pony Whisperer

by Janet Rising

Being able to talk to ponies isn't all that it's cracked up to be.

Save Our Stables!

Just when Pia stops feeling like the new girl at Laurel Farms, disaster strikes. The stables are about to be torn down, leaving...


Nothing But Blue

by Lisa Jahn-Clough

After seeing her house destroyed, Blue suffers acute memory loss. She decides to head back to her childhood home, unsure of where it is, who she is, or what's waiting for her when she gets there.


Infatuate: A Gilded Wings Novel, Book Two

by Aimee Agresti

In the thrilling sequel to Illuminate, angel-in-training Haven Terra heads to New Orleans, where she faces off with a formidable group of demons known as The Krewe.