Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Girls & Women

Best Selling / Page 51

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Girls & Women

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (6)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (3)

Young adult (11)

 

Language

English (1931)

French (75)

German (56)

Spanish (30)

Italian (49)

 

Protection

All (1931)

DRM Free (47)

DRM (1877)

More options

Amber Brown Is Tickled Pink

by Paula Danziger & Bruce Coville

Beloved Amber Brown returns in a new book!

Amber Brown is excited about her mom and Max’s upcoming wedding. Not only does Amber get to be the Best Child but all her best friends are invited, including Justin,...


Fifteen Love

by Nicole Leigh Shepherd

PrettyTOUGH serves up another ace!

Maggie Anderson and her twin sister, Bella, are a doubles team destined for tennis greatness. They've just started their freshman year at Beachwood Academy and it seems like...


Fire

by Kristin Cashore

It is not a peaceful time in the Dells. In King City, the young King Nash is clinging to the throne, while rebel lords in the north and south build armies to unseat him. War is coming. And the mountains and...


Over You

by Emma McLaughlin & Nicola Kraus

The authors of the bestselling novel The Nanny Diaries, Emma McLaughlin and Nicola Kraus, bring you the story of a girl who gets her heart broken…and figures out a foolproof way to get over her ex.

 

Over You...


The Great Unexpected

by Sharon Creech

From Newbery Medal winner and bestselling author Sharon Creech comes a grand, sweeping yarn that is a celebration of the great and unexpected gifts of love, friendship, and forgiveness. With a starred review...


Girl, 15, Charming but Insane

by Sue Limb

Life was tragic enough before this spring started. With a distinct lack of boobage and an arse so big that birds of prey could nest within its shadows, Jess Jordan is saddled with the Goddess Flora for a best...


Smooth Operator

by Risque

Lyfe is a black Adonis and one of the most powerful businessmen in the country. But there’s a catch: His superior is his gorgeous wife Payton, who “discovered” Lyfe when he was a mere delivery man and...


The Squad: Perfect Cover

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Bayport High’s Varsity cheer squad is made up of the hottest of the hot. But this A-list is dangerous in more ways than one. The Squad is actually a cover for the most highly trained group of underage government...


Deep

by Susanna Vance

Nothing really bad has ever happened to Birdie. And she hates it! She needs drama, angst, torment–something to provide fodder for the amazing book she wants to write. When her parents take a yearlong sabbatical...


Bad to the Bone: A Nannies Novel

by Melody Mayer

Put on your bikini and dive into The Nannies!

Esme is back at the Goldhagens’ ritzy estate, trying to juggle being a nanny and a celebrity tattoo artist. She’s trying to juggle guys as well. But none of this...


Saving Francesca

by Melina Marchetta

Before there was Eleanor and Park, there was Francesca and Will.

A compelling story of romance, family, and friendship, with humor and heart, perfect for fans of If I Stay, The Spectacular Now, and Looking for...


Susanna Sees Stars

by Mary Hogan

SUSANNA BARRINGER'S INTERNSHIP at Scene magazine is a dream come true. She'll scoop the latest celebrity stories and be the youngest journalist to rub elbows with the stars.

But her first real celebrity sighting...


The Goodbye Time

by Celeste Conway

AS LONG AS she can remember, Anna has lived in the same Upper West Side apartment with her parents and brother, Tom; she’s attended the same private school and had the same best friend, Katie. Katie has always...


Hell Week

RITA Best Young Adult Romance 2009

by Rosemary Clement-Moore

Bloodred nails, flashing white teeth, gleaming scarlet lips--Maggie Quinn has battled an ancient demon, faced down psychotic cheerleaders, and saved her best friend from certain death, but nothing can match...


Comeback

by Jessica Burkhart

As if an equestrian competition isn’t enough, Lauren also has to fight for her status as It-girl in this addition to the Canterwood Crest series.

Lauren is about to be tested in more ways than one. Not only...


Pilot Episode #1

by Jordan Cooke

Corliss Myers is the kind of girl who watches TV. (Alone. On prom night.) Not the kind who works in it. So imagine her excitement when her uncle gets her an internship on a TV show called The ‘Bu. Little does...


The Lemonade Raid

by Carolyn Keene

What do people want most on a hot summer day? A cold drink. Nancy has a great idea: a lemonade stand in the park. It’s a perfect plan, except for one thing. No lemons! Somebody took them. But who would want...


The Stolen Unicorn

by Carolyn Keene

THE UNICORN DIDN'T JUST WALK AWAY. . . .

Mari Cheng is the new girl in Nancy's class. She's kind of shy and doesn't talk much. On show- and-tell day Mari has a big surprise and she's really excited. But when...


The Debs

Debs #1

by Susan Mcbride

LAURA DELACROIX BELL—this dazzling trust fund girl’s size 14 figure doesn’t stop her from attracting the sexiest scoundrel in town, or the admiring eye of the Glass Slipper Club. However, a salacious secret...


Third-Time Lucky

by Jenny Oldfield

Kirstie is devastated when Lucky suddenly falls ill and his life hangs in the balance. Even more unsettling is that no one can figure out what's wrong with him.