Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (10)

Teen (9)

Young adult (43)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (921)

French (372)

German (14)

Spanish (170)

Italian (111)

 

Protection

All (921)

DRM Free (32)

DRM (889)

More options

Hollow City: The Second Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she’s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey that began in Miss Peregrine’s...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

by Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


Redeemed

House of Night #12

by P. C. Cast & Kristin Cast

The final electrifying installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series

Zoey Redbird is in trouble. Having released the Seer Stone to Aphrodite, and surrendered herself to the Tulsa Police, she...


Give Yourself Goosebumps: Night In Werewolf Woods

by R.L. Stine

"Reader beware--you choose the scare! GIVE YOURSELF GOOSEBUMPS! Get out your bathing suit! You and your family are off on a summer vacation to a place called WoodsWorld. You can't wait to mess around down at...


Eclipse

The Twilight Saga #3

by Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...


Pitch Dark: Dark Days of Fall Sampler: Supernaturally; Fateful; Cold Kiss; A Beautiful Dark; and Eve

by Jocelyn Davies, Anna Carey, Kiersten White & Claudia Gray et al.

Do you crave the dark world of paranormal romance, supernatural thrillers, and otherworldly adventures? Discover excerpts from five new books from authors Kiersten White, Claudia Gray, Amy Garvey, Jocelyn Davies,...


The Zombie Chasers

The Zombie Chasers #1

by John Kloepfer & Steve Wolfhard

Zombie Attack!

When brain-gobbling zombies invade, a sleep­over at Zack Clarke's house quickly turns into a Level-3 creep-over. The undead have infested the streets, filling the air with deathly moans and the...


The Zombie Chasers #2: Undead Ahead

The Zombie Chasers #2

by John Kloepfer & Steve Wolfhard

BRAAAAAINS!!!

Zack Clarke, his best pal, Rice, and middle-school queen bee Madison Miller survived the night of the living dead—but the nightmare's not over yet!

Zack's sister is a zombie and his parents might...


Wait Till Helen Comes: A Ghost Story

by Mary Downing Hahn

Molly and Michael aren't very happy about moving with their mother and her new husband into a converted church—and they particularly dislike their younger stepsister, Heather. If that's not bad enough, Heather...


Cirque Du Freak #3: Tunnels of Blood: Book 3 in the Saga of Darren Shan

by Darren Shan

Darren Shan, the Vampire's Assistant, gets a taste of the city when he leaves the Cirque Du Freak with Evra and Mr. Crepsley. When corpses, drained of blood, are discovered, Darren and Evra are compelled to...


Ghost Hunt 2: MORE Chilling Tales of the Unknown: MORE Chilling Tales of the Unknown

by Jason Hawes, Grant Wilson & Cameron Dokey

Ghost Hunt 2 has more ghosts, more cases, and more chills!

Is Alcatraz prison really haunted by ghostly inmates--or is something in the air causing hallucinations? Can the ocean be haunted? Are glowing red eyes...


Ghost Hunt: Chilling Tales of the Unknown

by Jason Hawes & Grant Wilson

An exciting new middle grade collection of spooky paranormal investigations based on REAL ghost hunts from stars of the TV show Ghost Hunters, the number one reality show on cable television!

In a lush, thick...


First Evil

by R.L. Stine

"Give Me a D-I-E!"

Newcomers Corky and Bobbi Corcoran want more than anything to make the cheerleading squad at Shadyside High. But as soon as the Corcoran sisters are named to the team, terrible things happen...


Flesh & Bone

Benny Imura #3

by Jonathan Maberry

“The third time’s the charm with even more adventure—and gore—as the Rot & Ruin series continues” (Kirkus Reviews).

Reeling from the devastation of Dust & Decay, Benny Imura and his friends plunge deep...


Closed for the Season

by Mary Downing Hahn

A contemporary thriller by the bestselling author of The Old Willis Place.

Two 13-year-old boys, Arthur and Logan, set out to solve the mystery of a murder that took place some years ago in the old house Logan's...


Who Killed the Homecoming Queen?

by R.L. Stine

Tania is having the best year of her life. She has a hot new boyfriend, she landed the starring role in a student film, and she’s just been voted homecoming queen. But someone is jealous of Tania. Someone...


Dust & Decay

Benny Imura #2

by Jonathan Maberry

Six months have passed since the terrifying battle with Charlie Pink-eye and the Motor City Hammer in the zombie-infested mountains of the Rot & Ruin. It’s also six months since Benny Imura and Nix Riley saw...


Ocean of Blood

Larten Crepsley #2

by Darren Shan

Before Larten Crepsley was a vampire general...

Before he was Darren Shan's master...

Before the War of Scars...

Larten Crepsley was a teenager. And he was sick of the pomp and circumstance of fusty old vampires...


Cirque Du Freak #1: A Living Nightmare: Book 1 in the Saga of Darren Shan

by Darren Shan

In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Filled with...


Cirque Du Freak #9: Killers of the Dawn: Book 9 in the Saga of Darren Shan

by Darren Shan

Outnumbered, outsmarted and desperate, the hunters are on the run, pursued by the vampaneze, the police, and an angry mob. With their enemies clamoring for blood, the vampires prepare for a deadly battle. Is...