Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 17

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Occult & Supernatural



Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (10)

Teen (9)

Young adult (44)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (1000)

French (373)

German (13)

Spanish (170)

Italian (133)



All (1000)

DRM Free (37)

DRM (963)

More options

Zom-B Baby

Zom-B #5

by Darren Shan

B has spent the last few months bunking with the Angels, a group of teens dedicated to eradicating the evil dead from the face of the earth, beginning with the undead roaming the abandoned wreckage that was...


Legion #1

by Kami Garcia


I never believed in ghosts.Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, she doesn't realize that paranormal...

The Beautiful and the Damned

by Jessica Verday

Cyn’s blackouts have deadly consequences in this sexy, suspenseful spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Hollow series.

Cyn Hargrave is on the run, but she can’t escape her dark past. The brother of her...

Kill Fish Jones

by Caro King

It's Grimshaw's job to carry out death bed curses. The more horrible and deadly they are, the more he enjoys them.

When his master, Lampwick the Robber, has an unexpected opportunity to curse a whole new set...

The House Next Door

by P.J. Night

A new year means new frights for party guests at the Peterson home…

It’s New Year’s Eve, and for the three Peterson sisters, that means their family’s huge bash. Their house is the perfect place for a...

Don't Go Up Haunted Hill...or Else!

by Random House & Lizzy Rockwell

CHRIS, COSBY, AND their dog Foster are going trick-or-treating. But the big kids tell them not to go up to the house on Haunted Hill. “It’s haunted!” they say. But when Foster chases a cat up that very...

Bloodline 2

by Kate Cary

Mary Seward thought she had escaped the darkness of Transylvania. But now, back in England, she has terrible nightmares, fears the night, and sees vampires everywhere she turns. When a strange virus weakens...

The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and...

Wiley & Grampa #8: Phantom of the Waterpark

by Kirk Scroggs

Wiley and Grampa set out for some fun in the sun at Gingham County's finest water park, Castle Waterhösen. But when robot sharks and half human, half crawdad creatures attack and Nate Farkles goes missing,...

Wiley & Grampa #5: Bigfoot Backpacking Bonanza

by Kirk Scroggs

This kooky, creature-crammed romp for early readers keeps the pages turning with pictures--and laughs--on every page. Prepare to rough it on a trip that will have you shivering in your hiking boots! In BIGFOOT...

Goosebumps Most Wanted #5: Dr. Maniac Will See You Now

by R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all, undead or alive! The Most Wanted list continues with Dr. Maniac, the strangest doctor of them...


by Kristi Cook

True love and destiny collide in the conclusion to the Haven trilogy, which Booklist called “a blend of the Gemma Doyle trilogy, the Twilight saga, and Lois Duncan’s thrillers.”

Forced to endure the violent...

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

by Holly Black

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's...


by Eric Scott

Windsong is a novel of the supernatural and suspense, with well-drawn characters, deep emotion and heart-stopping action. When final year school student Kirsty's young sister Karen, dies in an accident, she...

Frightfully Friendly Ghosties

by Daren King & David Roberts

Frightfully Friendly Ghosties, described as "exciting, charming and ridiculous," by The Guardian, is a hilarious book for young readers about the adventures of a funny, charming, and terribly polite group of...

Wounded #1

by Stephen Cole

Kate Folan comes from a family of werewolves. She'll only become fully 'wolf herself when she mates with a male werewolf. But she vows that will never happen. The last thing she wants is to give in to her evil...

The Unseen 2 Rest In Peace

by Richie Tankersley Cusick

Still stalked by an unseen force and plagued by unspeakable visions, Lucy feels she cannot carry on for much longer—especially now that Byron, the one person who understood what she was going through, is dead....

More Horowitz Horror

by Anthony Horowitz

Ever pictured your own funeral? You won’t be able to help it when you read some of the stories in this nightmarish collection, where things are never what they appear. Funerals are just the beginning. How about...

Horowitz Horror: Stories You'll Wish You Never Read

by Anthony Horowitz

Welcome to a world where everything seems normal. At least, at first. But the sinister and truly terrifying lurk just beneath the surface. Like a bathtub with a history so haunted, no one dares get in it. ....

Reckoning: Book Thirteen

Sweep #13

by Cate Tiernan

Alisa is still coming to terms with being a blood witch. Longing for a sense of belonging, or understanding, Alisa seeks out her mother's family. While there she finds comfort in some of the mysteries of her...