Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 17

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (6)

Young adult (29)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (803)

French (299)

German (1)

Spanish (147)

Italian (66)

 

Protection

All (803)

DRM Free (19)

DRM (784)

More options

Zom-B Baby

Zom-B #5

by Darren Shan

B has spent the last few months bunking with the Angels, a group of teens dedicated to eradicating the evil dead from the face of the earth, beginning with the undead roaming the abandoned wreckage that was...


Unbreakable

Legion #1

by Kami Garcia

2013 BRAM STOKER AWARD NOMINEE FOR SUPERIOR ACHIEVEMENT IN A YOUNG ADULT NOVEL.

I never believed in ghosts.Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, she doesn't realize that paranormal...


The Beautiful and the Damned

by Jessica Verday

Cyn’s blackouts have deadly consequences in this sexy, suspenseful spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Hollow series.

Cyn Hargrave is on the run, but she can’t escape her dark past. The brother of her...


Marie Antoinette, Serial Killer

by Katie Alender

Heads will roll! Paris, France: a city of fashion, chocolate croissants, and cute boys. Colette Iselin is thrilled be there for the first time, on her spring break class trip. But a series of gruesome murders...


The House Next Door

by P.J. Night

A new year means new frights for party guests at the Peterson home…

It’s New Year’s Eve, and for the three Peterson sisters, that means their family’s huge bash. Their house is the perfect place for a...


Don't Go Up Haunted Hill...or Else!

by Random House & Lizzy Rockwell

CHRIS, COSBY, AND their dog Foster are going trick-or-treating. But the big kids tell them not to go up to the house on Haunted Hill. “It’s haunted!” they say. But when Foster chases a cat up that very...


Untold (The Lynburn Legacy Book 2)

by Sarah Rees Brennan & Giorgio Fochesato

A modern, magical twist on the Gothic romance and girl detective genres, the Lynburn Legacy books will appeal to fans of both Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series. Reviewers have praised the...


The Hex Factor

by Harriet Goodwin

Xanthe can't wait to turn thirteen, but as her birthday nears, her world starts to fall apart. Set up at school, it seems her age-old enemy, Kelly, is making trouble for her. With her friends deserting her,...


Bloodline 2

by Kate Cary

Mary Seward thought she had escaped the darkness of Transylvania. But now, back in England, she has terrible nightmares, fears the night, and sees vampires everywhere she turns. When a strange virus weakens...


The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and...


Wiley & Grampa #8: Phantom of the Waterpark

by Kirk Scroggs

Wiley and Grampa set out for some fun in the sun at Gingham County's finest water park, Castle Waterhösen. But when robot sharks and half human, half crawdad creatures attack and Nate Farkles goes missing,...


Wiley & Grampa #5: Bigfoot Backpacking Bonanza

by Kirk Scroggs

This kooky, creature-crammed romp for early readers keeps the pages turning with pictures--and laughs--on every page. Prepare to rough it on a trip that will have you shivering in your hiking boots! In BIGFOOT...


Horror Stories to Tell in the Dark

by Anthony Masters

The flames flicker. The night deepens. Something�s moving in the shadows. Alone on the moors they gather round the fire, all waiting to tell their own horror story. Just listen�


Werewolf Stories to Tell in the Dark

by Anthony Masters

Tonight is the night of the full moon.

Eyes shine in the darkness. The howling begins. Once human, now beast, the werewolf stalks his prey. And in the heart of the forest there are stories to be told�


The Wolfstone Curse

by Justin Richards

Welcome to the historic town of Wolfstone, where dark secrets lurk in the shadows and strange beasts stalk the land. Can teenagers Peter and Carys uncover the real truth behind the legend of the werewolf and...


Ghost Buddy #4: Always Dance with a Hairy Buffalo

by Lin Oliver & Henry Winkler

Another hilarious adventure for Billy and the Hoove from bestselling authors Henry Winkler and Lin Oliver! Billy Broccoli is used to getting expert advice--wanted or not--from the ghost with the most, Hoover...


Goosebumps Most Wanted #5: Dr. Maniac Will See You Now

by R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all, undead or alive! The Most Wanted list continues with Dr. Maniac, the strangest doctor of them...


Eternal

by Kristi Cook

True love and destiny collide in the conclusion to the Haven trilogy, which Booklist called “a blend of the Gemma Doyle trilogy, the Twilight saga, and Lois Duncan’s thrillers.”

Forced to endure the violent...


The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

by Holly Black

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's...


Windsong

by Eric Scott

Windsong is a novel of the supernatural and suspense, with well-drawn characters, deep emotion and heart-stopping action. When final year school student Kirsty's young sister Karen, dies in an accident, she...