Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 17

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (10)

Teen (9)

Young adult (43)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (908)

French (329)

German (14)

Spanish (174)

Italian (102)

 

Protection

All (908)

DRM Free (31)

DRM (877)

More options

Secrets at the Chocolate Mansion

by Leslie Margolis

"Take your cookies elsewhere." That's what the note said in neat, block-like print, attached to a box of Girl Scout Cookies. Someone is out to sabotage the new sweet shop in the neighborhood, and Maggie Brooklyn...


Creepella Von Cacklefur #5: Fright Night: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Geronimo Stilton

Breakout star Creepella von Cacklefur is back in another fur-raising adventure! Creepella's father, Boris von Cacklefur, is a finalist in the Fright Night contest -- Gloomeria's prestigious poetry competition....


The Unwilling Witch

A Monsterrific Tale #3

by David Lubar

There's something strange going on at Washington Irving Elementary School. Kids are turning into monsters--literally!

Angie knows freaky things happen sometimes. After all, it wasn't so long ago that her younger...


Sick

by Tom Leveen

  Brian and his friends are not part of the cool crowd. They’re the misfits and the troublemakers—the ones who jump their high school’s fence to skip class regularly. So when a deadly virus breaks out,...


Ghost Prison

by Joseph Delaney

Once I felt someone touch the back of my neck. It felt like the tip of an ice-cold finger. But when I turned to look there was nobody there.

Night falls, the moon rises, and fifteen-year-old Billy starts his...


Dark Muse

by David Simms

Does music have the power to invade the soul?
 Beware of the Dark Muse...   Sixteen year old Muddy Rivers has always wanted to fit in with the "regular" crowd. He aches for a romance with his blind friend,...


Obsidian Pebble

by Rhys Jones

11-year old Oz Chambers lives in a haunted house. His mother wants to move, but Oz would rather do double algebra (yuck) every day for twelve months than leave.  Where others see spooky, Oz sees wonder and...


Zom-B Baby

Zom-B #5

by Darren Shan

B has spent the last few months bunking with the Angels, a group of teens dedicated to eradicating the evil dead from the face of the earth, beginning with the undead roaming the abandoned wreckage that was...


Unbreakable

Legion #1

by Kami Garcia

2013 BRAM STOKER AWARD NOMINEE FOR SUPERIOR ACHIEVEMENT IN A YOUNG ADULT NOVEL.

I never believed in ghosts.Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, she doesn't realize that paranormal...


The Beautiful and the Damned

by Jessica Verday

Cyn’s blackouts have deadly consequences in this sexy, suspenseful spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Hollow series.

Cyn Hargrave is on the run, but she can’t escape her dark past. The brother of her...


The House Next Door

by P.J. Night

A new year means new frights for party guests at the Peterson home…

It’s New Year’s Eve, and for the three Peterson sisters, that means their family’s huge bash. Their house is the perfect place for a...


Don't Go Up Haunted Hill...or Else!

by Random House & Lizzy Rockwell

CHRIS, COSBY, AND their dog Foster are going trick-or-treating. But the big kids tell them not to go up to the house on Haunted Hill. “It’s haunted!” they say. But when Foster chases a cat up that very...


Bloodline 2

by Kate Cary

Mary Seward thought she had escaped the darkness of Transylvania. But now, back in England, she has terrible nightmares, fears the night, and sees vampires everywhere she turns. When a strange virus weakens...


The Dark Between

by Sonia Gensler

A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and...


Wiley & Grampa #8: Phantom of the Waterpark

by Kirk Scroggs

Wiley and Grampa set out for some fun in the sun at Gingham County's finest water park, Castle Waterhösen. But when robot sharks and half human, half crawdad creatures attack and Nate Farkles goes missing,...


Wiley & Grampa #5: Bigfoot Backpacking Bonanza

by Kirk Scroggs

This kooky, creature-crammed romp for early readers keeps the pages turning with pictures--and laughs--on every page. Prepare to rough it on a trip that will have you shivering in your hiking boots! In BIGFOOT...


Goosebumps Most Wanted #5: Dr. Maniac Will See You Now

by R.L. Stine

The infamous, Most Wanted Goosebumps characters are out on the loose and they're coming after you! Catch them all, undead or alive! The Most Wanted list continues with Dr. Maniac, the strangest doctor of them...


Eternal

by Kristi Cook

True love and destiny collide in the conclusion to the Haven trilogy, which Booklist called “a blend of the Gemma Doyle trilogy, the Twilight saga, and Lois Duncan’s thrillers.”

Forced to endure the violent...


The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

by Holly Black

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, quarantined monsters and humans mingle in a decadently bloody mix of predator and prey. The only problem is, once you pass through Coldtown's...


Windsong

by Eric Scott

Windsong is a novel of the supernatural and suspense, with well-drawn characters, deep emotion and heart-stopping action. When final year school student Kirsty's young sister Karen, dies in an accident, she...