Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (1)

Teen (6)

Young adult (21)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (797)

French (288)

German (1)

Spanish (146)

Italian (62)

 

Protection

All (797)

DRM Free (19)

DRM (778)

More options

Who Killed the Homecoming Queen?

by R.L. Stine

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.


Dust & Decay

Benny Imura #2

by Jonathan Maberry

Six months have passed since the terrifying battle with Charlie Pink-eye and the Motor City Hammer in the zombie-infested mountains of the Rot & Ruin. It’s also six months since Benny Imura and Nix Riley saw...


Ocean of Blood

Larten Crepsley #2

by Darren Shan

Before Larten Crepsley was a vampire general...

Before he was Darren Shan's master...

Before the War of Scars...

Larten Crepsley was a teenager. And he was sick of the pomp and circumstance of fusty old vampires...


Cirque Du Freak #1: A Living Nightmare: Book 1 in the Saga of Darren Shan

by Darren Shan

In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark world of vampires. Filled with...


Cirque Du Freak #9: Killers of the Dawn: Book 9 in the Saga of Darren Shan

by Darren Shan

Outnumbered, outsmarted and desperate, the hunters are on the run, pursued by the vampaneze, the police, and an angry mob. With their enemies clamoring for blood, the vampires prepare for a deadly battle. Is...


Cuckoo Song

by Frances Hardinge

The first things to shift were the doll's eyes, the beautiful grey-green glass eyes. Slowly they swivelled, until their gaze was resting on Triss's face. Then the tiny mouth moved, opened to speak.

'What are...


More Short & Shivery

by Robert D. San Souci & Katherine Coville

Thirty hair-raising stories from around the world fill this spooky collection with delicious shivers and spine-tingling chills. Sit down and meet "The Vampire Cat," "The Draug" and "The Rolling Head"; or take...


The Haunted

by Jessica Verday

An impossible truth. An impossible love.

After a summer spent reclaiming her sanity and trying to forget the boy she fell in love with--the boy who must not exist, cannot exist, because she knows that he is...


The Morganville Vampires: Books 1-8

by Rachel Caine

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Eleventh Grade Burns #4: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod

by Heather Brewer

Eleventh grade at Bathory High is draining Vladimir Tod. Joss, a professional vampire slayer and Vlad’s former friend, has moved back to town. The powerful vampire Dorian has an overwhelming desire to drink...


Creepella von Cacklefur #1: The Thirteen Ghosts: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Geronimo Stilton

This NEW Geronimo Stilton series spinoff stars spooky, silly Creepella von Cacklefur! Creepella von Cacklefur and her niece, Shivereen, visit scary Squeakspeare Mansion. There they meet Bobby Squeakspeare, a...


Classic Goosebumps #3: Monster Blood

by R.L. Stine

Discover the original bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's book series of all time! Something scary is happening in GOOSEBUMPS HORRORLAND, the all-new, all-terrifying...


Classic Goosebumps #4: The Haunted Mask

by R.L. Stine

Discover the original, bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's book series of all time. Now with bonus features! Something scary is happening in GOOSEBUMPS HORRORLAND,...


Classic Goosebumps #19: Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

by R.L. Stine

Get Goosebumps with the startling repackage of a best selling classic. Now with bonus materials! Two pink flamingos. A whole family of plaster skunks. Joe Burton's dad loves those tacky lawn ornaments. But then...


Classic Goosebumps #2: Deep Trouble

by R.L. Stine

Discover the bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's books series of all time! Something scary is happening in GOOSEBUMPS HORRORLAND, the all-new, all-terrifying series...


Classic Goosebumps #5: One Day at Horrorland

by R.L. Stine

Discover the original bone-chilling adventures that made Goosebumps one of the bestselling children's books series of all time. Now with all-new bonus materials! Werewolf Village. The Doom Slide. The Coffin...


Creepella von Cacklefur #3: Ghost Pirate Treasure: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

by Geronimo Stilton

Breakout star Creepella von Cacklefur is back in another fur-raising adventure! Oh, no! Billy Squeakspeare has a big problem, and he needs Creepella's help. Someone's been digging holes around Squeakspeare Mansion...


Goosebumps Hall of Horrors #3: The Five Masks of Dr. Screem: Special Edition: Special Edition

by R.L. Stine

Welcome to the Hall of Horrors, HorrorLand's Hall of Fame for the truly terrifying. It's Halloween and Monica Anderson is out Trick-or-Treating with her younger brother. They knock on the door of an old, creepy...


Poison Apple #8: At First Bite

by Ruth Ames

Poison Apple Books: Thrilling. Bone-chilling. These books have bite! Ashlee Lambert, the queen bee from THIS TOTALLY BITES, has had a tough time ever since she became a full-fledged vampire. But now that she's...


Goosebumps: Hall of Horrors #4: Why I Quit Zombie School

by R.L. Stine

Welcome to the Hall of Horrors, HorrorLand's Hall of Fame for the truly terrifying. Matt was never a superstar in school, but he's definitely the most energetic and quick-witted student here. But what's up with...