Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 27

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (11)

Teen (10)

Young adult (49)

 

Language

English (870)

French (395)

German (36)

Spanish (241)

Italian (191)

 

Protection

All (870)

DRM Free (39)

DRM (831)

More options

Spirits of the Season

by Phoebe Rivers

It will be a Christmas Sara will never forget as secrets about who she is—and why she has powers—are revealed.

It’s Christmastime in Stellamar, which means the streets are buzzing with holiday shoppers—and...


Shallow Grave

by Alex Van Tol

Elliot and Shannon call forth a restless spirit when they are forced to clean up an old boat house as punishment for a school prank gone wrong.


The Turning

by Francine Prose

A dark house.

An isolated island.

Strange dreams

and even stranger

visions . . .

Jack is spending the summer on a private island far from modern conveniences. No Wi-Fi, no cell service, no one else on the island...


Brimstone

by Rosemary Clement-Moore

Slinking down the streets, hiding in the shadows, always lurking just out of sight, evil follows Maggie Quinn. It's no ordinary, everyday evil, either—it's Evil with a capital E, and whatever's behind it,...


Tales of the Rot & Ruin: Rot & Ruin; Dust & Decay; Dead & Gone, a Rot & Ruin story; Flesh & Bone

by Jonathan Maberry

In the zombie-infested, post-apocalyptic America where Benny Imura lives, every teenager must find a job by the time they turn fifteen or get their rations cut in half. Benny doesn’t want to apprentice as...


Darkwater

by Catherine Fisher

It is a life-changing deal—and it will end your life as you know it.

 

Sarah Trevelyan would give anything to regain the power and wealth her family has lost, so she makes a bargain with Azrael, Lord of Darkwater...


The Yggyssey: How Iggy Wondered What Happened to All the Ghosts, Found Out Where TheyWent, and Went There

by Daniel Pinkwater

A sequel to critically acclaimed THE NEDDIAD told from the point of view of Ned's friend, Iggy

La Brea Woman is missing. Valentino, too. The ghosts of Los Angeles are disappearing right and left!

Iggy Birnbaum...


Dr. Offig's Lessons from the Dark Side

by P. S. Gifford

Some people are optimists and some people are pessimists, but Dr. Offig is a "gruesome-ist!" Visit him in his cluttered and curious office and he will surely tell you one of the wonderfully creepy stories he...


Story Time

by Edward Bloor

Welcome to the Whittaker Magnet School, where standardized testing truly is the work of the devil.


Ten

by Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What...


Mountain of Bones

Gravediggers #1

by Christopher Krovatin

R.L. Stine, author of the bestselling Goosebumps series, raved that Gravediggers is “my kind of book—fast, frightening, and all too real!”

During a class hiking trip, Ian, Kendra, and PJ get lost in the...


Ghost Huntress Book 4: The Counseling

by Marley Gibson

Kendall has just discovered who Emily really is, lost her boyfriend, and nearly died doing the thing she loves most--ghost hunting. It's time to take a break and try to reconcile all the changes she's going...


Ghost Huntress Book 3: The Reason

by Marley Gibson

The third and final book in a trilogy about a girl who discovers she has psychic powers.


The Well

by A. J. Whitten

A teenage boy's mother wants him dead


All the Lovely Bad Ones

by Mary Downing Hahn

Travis and his sister, Corey, can’t resist a good trick—so when they learn that their grandmother’s sleepy Vermont inn has a history of ghost sightings, they decide to do a little “haunting” of their...


Ghost Huntress Book 2: The Guidance

by Marley Gibson

Kendall and her ghost hunting team is the talk of Radisson, Georgia, but one person isn’t so pleased. Courtney Langdon doesn’t appreciate Kendall’s new popularity or her relationship with Jason, Courtney’s...


All Hallows' Eve: 13 Stories

by Vivian Vande Velde

A boy is trapped in a possessed car that has stalled in the path of an oncoming train. A girl is dragged into a crypt during a field trip to an eighteenth-century cemetery. A group of friends meet their fate...


The She

by Carol Plum-Ucci

A haunting search for truth


The Presence: A Ghost Story

by Eve Bunting

A brutal car accident that claimed the life of her best friend has left seventeen-year-old Catherine in a state of shock and severe depression. She longs to move forward with her life, but feels she can’t...


A Coming Evil

by Vivian Vande Velde

Lisette Beaucaire was angry when her parents sent her away from Paris that September day in 1940. And although she knew that with the Nazis occupying the city she'd be safer at her Aunt Josephine's farm in the...