Juvenile & Young Adult / Occult & Supernatural

Best Selling / Page 28

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Occult & Supernatural



Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (10)

Teen (9)

Young adult (44)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (997)

French (376)

German (13)

Spanish (171)

Italian (125)



All (997)

DRM Free (37)

DRM (960)

More options


by Paul Zindel

Sarah and her brother have grown up next to the world's largest garbage dump on Staten Island in New York City. Little do they know, thousands of rodents at the dump have mutated into gruesome, killer rats and...

Gustav Gloom and the People Taker #1

by Adam-Troy Castro & Kristen Margiotta

Enter an exciting new world of shadows from Hugo Award nominee Adam-Troy Castro. Meet Gustav Gloom.

Fernie What finds herself lost in the Gloom mansion after her cat appears to have been chased there by its...

It's All Downhill from Here

by P.J. Night & P. J. Night

This is one ghost who is determined to get his way...no matter what the price.

Maggie Kim’s parents have always dreamed of operating their own hotel, so when the historic Wharton Mansion goes up for sale, they...

Broken Hearts

by R. L. Stine & R.L. Stine

There’s someone out there, someone who kills on Valentine’s Day. Josie and Melissa are scared, especially when they receive threatening valentines. Then the murders begin. Who is sending these horrible valentines...

Silent Night: A Christmas Suspense Story

by R. L. Stine & R.L. Stine

Don’t open that present! If only Reva Dalby had listened to that warning.

But beautiful, cold Reva won’t listen to anyone. She thinks she can have whatever—and whomever—she wants. After all, her daddy...


by Brent Hartinger

Eleven-year-old Julie Fray is living a nightmare. Her parents are fighting so much she can't even escape when she goes to sleep. Every night she has horrible dreams--and all she wants is for them to stop.


The Whispering Mountain

by Joan Aiken

Winner of the Guardian Prize for Fiction

In the small town of Pennygaff, where Owen has been sent to live after his mother's death, a legendary golden harp has been found. Knowing of the prophesy of the Harp...

The Shadow Guests

by Joan Aiken

After the mysterious disappearance of both his mother and older brother, Cosmo is sent away to live with his eccentric mathematician aunt. Lonely and confused, Cosmo must also deal with being the new kid at...

The Night Children

by Kit Reed

Inside the Castertown MegaMall, the biggest mall in the world, live the night children--runaways, abandoned kids, kids who got lost and were never found. They only come out at night, after all the shoppers are...

Spirits of the Season

by Phoebe Rivers

It will be a Christmas Sara will never forget as secrets about who she is—and why she has powers—are revealed.

It’s Christmastime in Stellamar, which means the streets are buzzing with holiday shoppers—and...

Professor Gargoyle

Tales from Lovecraft Middle School #1

by Charles Gilman

“Two-headed monsters, giant tentacles, angry demons – Lovecraft Middle School is great creepy fun!”

–Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children


Strange things are happening...

Shallow Grave

by Alex Van Tol

Elliot and Shannon call forth a restless spirit when they are forced to clean up an old boat house as punishment for a school prank gone wrong.

The Turning

by Francine Prose

A dark house.

An isolated island.

Strange dreams

and even stranger

visions . . .

Jack is spending the summer on a private island far from modern conveniences. No Wi-Fi, no cell service, no one else on the island...


by Rosemary Clement-Moore

Slinking down the streets, hiding in the shadows, always lurking just out of sight, evil follows Maggie Quinn. It's no ordinary, everyday evil, either—it's Evil with a capital E, and whatever's behind it,...

Tales of the Rot & Ruin: Rot & Ruin; Dust & Decay; Dead & Gone, a Rot & Ruin story; Flesh & Bone

by Jonathan Maberry

In the zombie-infested, post-apocalyptic America where Benny Imura lives, every teenager must find a job by the time they turn fifteen or get their rations cut in half. Benny doesn’t want to apprentice as...


by Catherine Fisher

It is a life-changing deal—and it will end your life as you know it.


Sarah Trevelyan would give anything to regain the power and wealth her family has lost, so she makes a bargain with Azrael, Lord of Darkwater...

The Yggyssey: How Iggy Wondered What Happened to All the Ghosts, Found Out Where TheyWent, and Went There

by Daniel Pinkwater

A sequel to critically acclaimed THE NEDDIAD told from the point of view of Ned's friend, Iggy

La Brea Woman is missing. Valentino, too. The ghosts of Los Angeles are disappearing right and left!

Iggy Birnbaum...

Dr. Offig's Lessons from the Dark Side

by P. S. Gifford

Some people are optimists and some people are pessimists, but Dr. Offig is a "gruesome-ist!" Visit him in his cluttered and curious office and he will surely tell you one of the wonderfully creepy stories he...

Story Time

by Edward Bloor

George and Kate are promised the finest education when they transfer to the Whittaker Magnet School. It boasts the highest test scores in the nation. But at what price? Their school's curriculum is focused on...


by Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What...